Nature's Care

Nature's Care

Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.3

96 reviews

Misando9305
4 years ago
5 stars

So glad I stopped by!

Let me start off by saying I live practically right next to 2 dispensaries in addison that I've used since the start. Noticed this place was a straight shot down the road from my chiropractor so I switched and stopped by after my appointment! No wait, got right in. Wednesday afternoon. looked around and it's a great environment. I'm sure they have great events as they're set up for it! displays along a corner of the store with a bunch of empty product containers and packing from different strains and cultivators along with books as well. there's a jewelry style counter with some glass selection, a reward program check-in along with a full menu printed daily! the guys behind the counter were super nice and even compd me a 2 pack of gorilla glue pre rolls! picked up 2 favorite live sauces and was satisfied with my purchase. will be going back as they have great prices on popcorn by pharmacann!! 10/10 WILL be going back. it's only a plus that it's next to my chiro! :-)
Varich420
4 years ago
5 stars

Closed

Why is this place closed on a Sunday? I can't believe they are closed all day on Sunday too. That's not very compassionate. Does a patients illness go away on Sunday? Do they no longer need their meds on Sundays. Your in the business of helping sick patients. You don't think they need relief from their Illness on Sundays. Amateurs.
ZoinksScooby
4 years ago
5 stars

Kosher Kush by GTI/ flower

Ok, so let me start off by saying the staff are still great as ever, I've been going here for about 2 months now and their stock is great, as well as thier GTI stock. Thier kosher kush is hands down the BEST for PTSD, I recommend that anyone that needs to take a step back to try this strain so you can positively work on your past trauma without getting overwhelmed and going through an episode. ABSOLUTELY ASK YOUR MMJ DR/ PSYCHIATRIST FIRST IF YOU ARE PLANNING ON THIS ROUTE OF SELF REFLECTION AS THE EXPERIENCE MAY BE DIFFERENT FOR YOU!! 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
TedLasso
4 years ago
5 stars

Excellent staff and selection

First, they have so many more products than other dispensary I tried. Second, staff there is great - so kind, helpful, they're great for beginners or the advanced.
ZoinksScooby
4 years ago
5 stars

GREAT STAFF, LOCATION and PRICES

I recently got my MMJ card and this was my first visit. First off let me say that the staff here from the front reception to the lounge are friendly but also professional. Both of the waiting rooms are superbly clean and tiddy, which for me is important as their atmosphere immediately melted my nerves and uneasiness from this being all new to me. Nick B was awesome, kind, and knowledge down to the very last second. If you are looking for your first or possibly a new dispensary I strongly recommend this location. I'm glad I got the chance to have access to the medicine that I need and got to make great acquaintances all at once. Keep up the great work guys. BTW the prices are very reasonable. They also have deals and promotions everyday.
favicari
5 years ago
5 stars

Love my dispensary

Great selection, very nice and knowledgeable staff and wonderful location. The people are all very nice and I love their large selection and great deals.
cubsljn
5 years ago
5 stars

Definately worth checking out Nature's Care

Great Staff knowledgeable and quality really held true
hellokitty915
5 years ago
5 stars

My favorite place on earth

Nature's care is wonderful. The staff, especially Stephanie, is informative, friendly, and helpful. They have a huge selection (the largest I have seen) of product, and the quality has always been fantastic. They have deals often, and the hours are convenient.
cozmcc
5 years ago
5 stars

Class Act

Very nice store, well informed staff, and very helpful for the new patient.
tish1
5 years ago
5 stars

Great place!

Everyone I met is extremely nice and was very welcoming. They answered all my questions and I look forward to visiting again soon!
memarino33
5 years ago
5 stars

Best in the burbs!

Not only is this place awesome inside, everyone is super friendly. The menu is huge and if you want a particular product, they will ACTUALLY order it for you. PRO: There deals! Monthly, birthday, holiday, they are great about helping the patients out. CON: They are closed on Sundays and sometimes sell out fast of things.
Nature's CareChicago North
Thank you for your feedback, we are happy that you chose Nature's Care as your dispensary! Our 12 days of cultivators sale ends on Christmas Eve, be sure to stop in!
Official Response
McRuh
5 years ago
5 stars

Best hands down

After trying out a few other dispensaries that I thought were "OK", this place exceeded my expectations on several levels: - Quality products with a wide variety to choose from - Good deals and frequently updated menu - Friendly, knowledgeable and approachable staff who take the time to listen to your specific needs 🏧 in the building is convenient
Nature's CareChicago North
Thank you for your feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a positive experience at Nature's Care! Be sure to check out our 12 days of cultivators deals!
Official Response
dgrinsl
5 years ago
5 stars

Very happy this is my dispensary

Every time I've been in the service has been focused on my needs. They are ready to answer any question about the products they carry. And there are always a wide variety of strains available in oils and flowers. Any accoutrement you might need to consume, they've got it. And I can't say enough about how warm and welcoming the staff is. I highly recommend this dispensary if you're still looking or are thinking about switching.
Nature's CareChicago North
We really appreciate your feedback, thank you for choosing Nature's Care!
Official Response
Nicothecat
1 year ago
5 stars

Kind, helpful, knowledgeable staff

They are genuinely trying to keep people safe much more than most places. The system they use for med vs rec is spot on, take notes! Highly recommend! My place! Closer available in the burbs but this place is worth the extra drive, no question!
DonaldAries
1 year ago
5 stars

Service and Information

First time ordering from Nature's Care and it was a good experience. When I got to the counter - Trevor was very helpful in explaining my additional options which I took advantage. You'll enjoy the experience.
ajcoles
2 years ago
5 stars

Wonderful Service - Go on Wednesday

We just had a marvelous experience shopping at Nature’s Care this afternoon. We were there around 14:00 on a Wednesday. There was no wait at all! We were astounded! There were two people in line before us once inside the dispensary itself. The line moved quickly. The bud tender was very helpful and the products were very good.
Fabiola420
2 years ago
5 stars

Great place l💚
EbsSmok3z
2 years ago
5 stars

✔✔✔

Cool place to swing through in the area. Not a disappointing stop!
BobPal
2 years ago
5 stars

Knowledgeable and friendly staff

Knowledgeable and friendly staff
DrGonzo840
2 years ago
5 stars

Friendly staff. Pleasant atmosphere.

As a new patient I thoroughly enjoyed my first experience at Nature’s Care. The atmosphere was incredibly pleasant. I have been back a few times and the staff has always been incredibly friendly and more than willing to assist me with any questions I had. I would highly recommend them!