NatureMeds

NatureMeds

Storefront
Openuntil 8:00pm
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Openuntil 8:00pm
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.6

105 reviews

DustLeeS
2 years ago
5 stars

Yeah!!!

The best in the business!!!
NatureMedsArdmore
Thanks so much! We are working hard to be the best around! Happy medicating! Come see us again soon!
Official Response2 years ago
gwendellj
2 years ago
5 stars

Great place!!

This place has been my go to place for months now they have great pricing and deals very good customer service and great quality products!!! I recommend it to any one I talk to who has a medical card!!
NatureMedsArdmore
Thanks so much! We are working hard to be the best around! Happy medicating! Come see us again soon!
Official Response2 years ago
Vert4Real
2 years ago
5 stars

Quality everything

The bud and concentrate here is all high quality and overall they’re a great dispensary! I would suggest this to anyone in Ardmore.
NatureMedsArdmore
Thanks! We try to carry the best of the best in natural meds! Happy medicating! Come see us again soon!
Official Response2 years ago
YungGuap0
2 years ago
5 stars

Great Service and Selectionđź’Ż

It was an awesome shop with even better people! They were very helpful and made it easy for me. It’s definitely worth the trip over there and the selection of products is great! Will definitely be going back.
ElPapayon
3 years ago
5 stars

Love it

This is my main dispensary in Ardmore and I love it. The staff is very amazing and very helpful. They have nice medicine and a fair price. If your looking for the best in Ardmore than nature meds is the place.
teresanell
3 years ago
5 stars

Very knowledgeable and great customer service

They are conveniently located and very friendly. Bud tenders know their stuff. I’ve shown them products that really help me that I purchased out of town. They had the product on their shelves the very next day. Can’t ask for more than that. As a cancer patient, they are always trying to guide me in the right direction.
AZGOD266
3 years ago
5 stars

Good game

Nice selection decent prices and good service
NatureMedsArdmore
Thanks so much! Come back and see us!
Official Response3 years ago
ShadowBane
3 years ago
5 stars

I had to drive an hour and a half.

And it was well worth it. Very friendly and helpful, NatureMeds is setting the bar HIGH. Pun intended!
NatureMedsArdmore
Thanks so much for traveling to see us! We always try to keep our online listing updated for our out of town patients, come back and see us soon! Hope you had a great weekend.
Official Response3 years ago
jessicaklima
3 years ago
5 stars

Great atmosphere

I thoroughly enjoyed my experience. When I visited I was greeted by a sweet and bubbly blonde woman. There were 5 strains and ended up purchasing Golden Goat.
NatureMedsArdmore
Thanks Jessica! Come back and see us soon as our inventory is growing each day! So glad you enjoyed our shop.
Official Response3 years ago
Greydaddy
3 years ago
5 stars

Great Experience!

Decided to give a new local a try, Entrance is locked with buzzer, Great atmosphere in the lobby area, the counter work was fast. + has a nice selection of hardware. After being processed, was greeted with new strains (weedmaps reflects additions), prices are good, and buds looked and smelled good, they weighed out my purchase properly. + very receptive to questions and convo. Definitely a Recommend!
NatureMedsArdmore
Thanks so much! We are so happy you found us and are happy with what we offer! We are growing and learning everyday so be sure to check back in with us as we go.
Official Response3 years ago
Jhcook421
5 months ago
5 stars

Wide selection with cutting edge product.

Staff was friendly, conversational and helpful, the stock available was varied and all very high quality. Definitely coming back for more.
expertopinion
1 year ago
5 stars

Great dispensary

Best customer service and product in Ardmore.
evanD44
2 years ago
5 stars

NatureMeds

Good products
gocrazygostoopid
2 years ago
5 stars

shhheeesssshhh

good products clean and open friendly
loconuggybuddy
2 years ago
5 stars

best dispensary in town! home store for sure!

clean, nice and a great staff. huge selection of everything and always running specials!
photog62
2 years ago
5 stars

Great people, great store!

Visited here for first time today. Was very impressed with the quality products and the very knowledgeable staff. Especially Red Beard. Had a great time visiting and will surely return!
amandafieffer88
2 years ago
5 stars

Always helpful

Love NatureMeds!!! Always with the best deals and great flower!!! đź’šđź’š
jacquelyn5
2 years ago
5 stars

great experience

love the product an prices. and the people here are pretty awesome only been twice I'll be back for sure
Mona0113
2 years ago
5 stars

Great experience

Nature meds is a very professional and friendly environment with a very knowledgeable staff would highly recommend.
jwithers93
2 years ago
5 stars

Great place!

They’ve got great deals on quality flower and an amazing assortment of edibles! Also a chill vice inside the store which is nice.