Select a product to start your online order!
Nature's Miracle

Nature's Miracle

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.8

106 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (10)

Price (8)

spaceangel_420
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great Customer Service & Product

I adore this place. Very good vibe. Beautiful pure product tended with love. My friend tried your Grape Dosidos for his back pain and anxiety today and he said, “THAT’S what’s up! Tastes sooo good!!! You need to write a review for this business!” My pleasure!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Nature's MiracleBerwick
= ) well, we are glad to hear that! Yes, Grape Do-Si is definitely a great choice.. the flavor is very unique. We are glad to be of service. Come back and try some of our other strains!
Official Response5 months ago
CharlieGasko
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Nature’s Miracle is Right

Hi, I’ve had the pleasure of using Nature’s Miracle Cartridges before, but never went to the store front before. They had the strain I was looking for, but unbeknownst to me the THC content was low. I was contacted by a Nature’s Miracle Worker, (feel free to use that one, if you don’t already) who informed me of the situation, and than recommended an Indica that truly scratched my medical itch. I can’t wait to revisit I also had the privilege also of meeting Steve who crafts the cartridges. Thanked him for helping me get some great sleep with his handy work. A Great Resource
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
oZZyCait
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

My first visit

I met Eric found him very friendly and knowledgeable he answered all my questions and set me up with the right products to help me with my pain issues I highly recommend this store and definitely will be going back
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Rviveiros101
2 months ago
5 stars

Hands down #1

Founded by a fellow nurse so you already know it’s going to be amazing. The staff are top notch! Always both knowledgeable and friendly. The person who’s always helps me is so kind and takes her time to answer every question. Oh and her edibles are made.... I’m assuming with magic? I have never tasted better bars, gummies, cake pops and cereal bars. She goes over the Ingredients with you and the quality of ingredients they use are top notch. The flower is again nothing but amazing. I’ve gotten a good variety and never once was disappointed. They look just as great as they smoke. Without this place - it would be a sad day. They are now an integral part of managing my mental and physical health. Thank you again and until next time.
ron1975
2 months ago
5 stars

Great service and very friendly

I stopped be last Saturday for the first time. The customer service was great and great product. He gave me a free sample on my way out the door. I will definitely be back.
Ganjawoods98
2 months ago
5 stars

Nature 🥊🥊🥊

Good smoke clean fire 🔥
muni8600
2 months ago
5 stars

Fire

Great flower selection
Nickpthurston23
2 months ago
5 stars

First visit to Natures Miracle

I could not be happier with my experience at this dispensary. Once I found they are open 7 days a week until midnight I needed to see the menu. There flower menu was stacked with multiple strains at high thc%. The customer service was excellent and I felt very comfortable in the showroom. I will definitely be going back soon.
Nature's MiracleBerwick
Thank you so much♡ we appreciate your feedback.
Official Response2 months ago
Lisa7711
3 days ago
5 stars

Very knowledgeable

Great product, price was right, helpful,friendly overall awesome.
Marianogirls
11 days ago
5 stars

Awesome experience!

Great place with awesome staff
maryjaneee123
24 days ago
5 stars

A miracle!

So happy I found this gem, and everything that comes with it! Great vibes, awesome people, and the highest quality product!
Bandchild
28 days ago
5 stars

Best products ever!

Best products ever and I love the products and they have great products. The cake pops are the best!
Ganjagirlangel
28 days ago
5 stars

My time at Nature’s miracle

Experience and product are both amazing! highly recommend!!
SSIE
1 month ago
5 stars

This miracle saved my night!

Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Great selection. Decent prices. Late hours were a lifesaver!!
alexmarchant558
1 month ago
5 stars

Health over everything

I came by here explaining my unfortunate health issues to find out there are ways to help over big pharma I couldn’t believe the relief I got! These people are legit the best!!! Best rso in Maine hands down
Kgardner515
1 month ago
5 stars

First time there

The owner Eric and his staff are so knowledgeable and patient. They answered all my questions and truly made me feel at home! The products there are great and so clean and taste amazing! I purchased a couple different strands of flower and I loved it! Can’t wait to go back and try a couple more! Will definitely be visiting again soon!
20yearsmoker
1 month ago
5 stars

How have I never hear of you before?!

I live in southern Maine and only been to the big dispos like kind farms, green Truck & Trican but these guys just blow them out of the water. Highly reconfirm the RSO and the Sour Jack as both are 🔥. So glad I found out about you through social media
bostonsmoker82
1 month ago
5 stars

The best dispensary you’ve never heard of

This is by far the best southern Maine Dispensary. Not only are the prices great but they only sell Hugh quality premium bud/wax/carts/edibles. Worth a 3 hour drive just for best weed in New England
TheNotSoDead
1 month ago
5 stars

Best dispo in Southern Maine

Best dispo in Southern Maine. Best prices. Homegrown console toy organic 100% clean premium bud/distillate/wax.
KevinOB35
1 month ago
5 stars

love the wedding cake!

very nice and caring people