Nature's Herbs & Wellness - Sedgwick

Nature's Herbs & Wellness - Sedgwick

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Storefront
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.7

115 reviews

shaggy420187
9 days ago
5 stars

great experience

They were very helpful and kind really like the people here would recommend and I'm definitely coming back
Kikbuttowski
1 day ago
5 stars

Very good

Good quality and they move products- so always something new
timbussinger
2 days ago
5 stars

great budtenders

my wife and I went in,the budtenders are very knowledgeable and friendly...see ya again soon..
Laurenemmett724
2 days ago
5 stars

One of our favs!

We love this place. Great prices, great service, great bud!
420crazyhors
5 days ago
5 stars

Cookies

Very happy to have Cookies products available here!
NumerousNex
6 days ago
5 stars

friendly atmosphere and the budtenders are great.

was a great shopping experience I am definitely going to be back
jacqvickers82
7 days ago
5 stars

My favorite dispensary!

Budtenders are super cool, the products are amazing and the place has a wonderful vibe. Will definitely be back :)
GrammaKitty
9 days ago
5 stars

My favorite place

I usually have the same young lady. This one is generational friendly . Comfortable.
Girlscout25
13 days ago
5 stars

Great service. Great prices

I’ll be back for sure. The bud tenders were knowledgeable and kind. Great prices as well.
laurscientist
13 days ago
5 stars

favorite

knowledgeable, friendly, helpful. quality and good pricing. the town is also great. best one there is
riahmitchell13
13 days ago
5 stars

One of my favorite places 😀😀

Amazing people service and product
anneh2003
13 days ago
5 stars

Great spot

Great specials and great customer service! Sign up for their saver deals. Totally worth it.
Cray96
13 days ago
5 stars

Great selection and service!

I really liked the displays in the waiting area so I had a good idea of what i wanted by the time I was helped.
blazeweed420
13 days ago
5 stars

🔥🔥🔥🔥

Freakin amazing place the line was short and Moved way quicker than other places I’ve been too. Prices are great also💯💯
BPeters5412
14 days ago
5 stars

Knowledgeable staff

Great selection and good prices. Very helpful people
Mjjunker19
14 days ago
5 stars

Best place ever!

I love this place and the people. Always friendly, thank you!!
WinShip05
14 days ago
5 stars

Great place

Fast friendly service, even for as busy as they were. Good selection. Always a must stop when I’m the area.
jleigh96
16 days ago
5 stars

.

Amazing place for all your needs. Great service and products.
camdenkrivak
16 days ago
5 stars

Love this place!

Got into town, this was first place I stopped. The deals are crazy good and the quality of everything has been outstanding! Excellent customer service. 10/10 recommend
madblayze22
17 days ago
5 stars

great service and people!!

the employees here and very friendly, and knowledgable on what they speak about, fantastic service!