MÜV - Sarasota

MÜV - Sarasota

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.9

19 reviews

      kudagra13
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      muv is lit

      i went for their 420 deals on 4 /18 and got crumble and shatter grams for 40 a pop. awesome
      🎱Ball
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Good Dispensary

      Good dispensary clean knowledgeable people helpful and well-kept
      JENNIFERNEELY
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      TONY

      jerrysendit
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Flower is on point

      I recently acquired some Mob Boss tier 1 and it was beautiful.
      RickieH88
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great place

      I’ve shopped at several dispensaries in Sarasota and up in Tampa. MüV is the best of the best. They have product in stock (especially flower) 99% of the time and IF they happen to not have any, they will the next day. All the staff are amazing and super friendly. This is my #1 go to dispensary.
      CheffSue59
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Best Dispensary

      This is one of The best dispensaries around. They always have flower. One time I ordered flower and when I reach there they were out of one of them. Apparently Müv order dept. tried to call me but I was already at dispensary at time. They felt so bad they couldn’t get ahold of me, they discounted whole my order. I have never had a bad experience. Worth it!!!!
      🎱Ball
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Good Quality products

      Everything I bought a pair at the Sarasota-office was great quality clean store and knowledgeable employees
      colson175
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Colson175

      Very helpful and knowledgeable
      🎱Ball
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      First Time

      My first time there and being a veteran was a good deal 25% off of my entire order people were knowledgeable pleasant and suggestion for different items I had would highly recommend plus delivery services free of charge of orders are over $200 that’s a good deal
      Kenneth_rexroat
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      very professional

      they took the time to explain difference between products for me and what would be better suited for my self the way the place is set up made it feel very private and one on one I definitely appreciated that detail to their sarasota location and the products I picked up are on point
      thetruth135
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Best overall customer service and product

      I went for a early morning visit on Memorial Day. I left with clean quality meds. The flordia i 95 is great. Pootie tang is great. The fourm cut cookies is beautiful in shatter and flower it’s hard to keep her from shining. Overall the selection of exotic strains and great medicine is world class. Muv stands out for best medical license holder in the beautiful sunny state of Florida. Muv has so many strains it’s impossible not to find something just for you.😘o and the color of the wax is different because of a different extraction process in which ethanol is used. My take is it’s better. If it’s clean it’s clean. Muvs products are honest and dank. Can’t ask for much more.really happy with my purchases.
      vanhalen35
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Straight Fire

      One of the best dispensaries one could go to especially in Florida. Been to dispensaries in Michigan and nothing touches Müv. Can’t wait for flower to be offered :)
      kudagra13
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      flower power

      best flower so far. I wish the concentrates were a little better price wise. consistency is all I care for cause I need it everyday.
      MÜV - SarasotaSarasota
      So happy to hear that you're enjoying MÜV Flower Cups! Keep your eyes peeled for specials on concentrates - we have them often!
      Official Response3 years ago
      WillSarasota
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Quality products

      Definitely the go to for Sarasota. Good staff, good oils. Trulieve is very mediocre from my experiences.
      Sarasota1987
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Customer Service and Knowledgeable Staff

      This was my first time in a dispensary so I was a bit nervous. The staff was not only polite and courteous, but also extremely helpful and knowledgeable. They explained everything to me and answered all of my questions.
      Katdove
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Fantastic experience!

      The friendly, compassionate staff were very knowledgeable and helpful. I will definitely be going back!
      Kylehepfer
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Great place

      Super nice and genuine people, great atmosphere.
      Jamiealio
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Professional and knowledgeable

      Thank you MUV! Very professional and knowledgeable about the medication they offer. I will be a return patient for sure!
      tfunk93
      3 years ago
      4 stars

      Beautiful Store and Good Service

      Muv has great deals, so make sure to check their deals. Their online order system also works well. Muv’s product is very high quality. Like most FL dispensaries, their product is expensive, they are often out of product (especially flower), and the wait time can be excessive at peak hours. My favorite product is their Gold (when it’s on sale).