MÜV - Longwood (Now Open)

MÜV - Longwood (Now Open)

Storefront
Openuntil 7:00pm
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Openuntil 7:00pm
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.7

17 reviews

robertnrod
3 months ago
1 star

I would’ve loved to experience. Unfortunately…

The store opens on Sunday at 12pm. NOT 10am.
TimmyG_OP
2 years ago
5 stars

Amazing concentrates

Forget Trulieve, MÜV has the best concentrates in FL hands down. The have sauce, crumble, and shatter, as well as Rosin. The 5$ price difference is well worth it.
MÜV - Longwood (Now Open)Orlando
TimmyG_OP we LOVE our concentrates! So happy to hear you do, too! Thank you for this awesome review!
Official Response2 years ago
Chardo14
1 year ago
5 stars

Great Service with Smiles!

Had a wonderful, fun, and educational time with Budtenders Brian and Adam. Got some Cannabis Flower and Edibles. Chocolate Bar is potent! I ate 4 squares and 45 minutes later I was feeling relaxed with couch-lock effects setting in with Happy thoughts and good vibes. The overall experience was Excellent! Super clean inside but the parking lot needs a person on sweep detail nobody's fault just careless folks littering.The entire staff was eager to help you with Cannabis questions and there is plenty of safe parking. The only thing that bothers me the most right now is the fact some folks feel a parking lot is a good place to clean your car out while waiting on the virtual line or whatever. Any shoppers who come to Longwood and want to be litterbugs might find a video clip of it on Social Media ,so keep your Automobile Garbage or find a trash can. I Live in Longwood and want to keep it clean. Overall Great Service and Great Products.
Wadison
2 years ago
5 stars

🔥🔥

Really good product lots of choices in strains in flower, shatter, pens, etc. they also had awesome service helping a lot of patients quickly with a beautiful environment. I don’t like payin 15 a g for flower but it’s worth it comin over here and not waitin forever with this awesome service and I almost forgot, being able to closely check out all the bud in a jar before makin the decision!
MÜV - Longwood (Now Open)Orlando
Wadison, thanks for this great review!!
Official Response2 years ago
xx2ron2xx
2 years ago
5 stars

great place for vets and mmj people

love there real cannabis terps there sauce is on point great vet discount wish it was more but muv is well worth the money buds for vets
MÜV - Longwood (Now Open)Orlando
Thank you for the review, xx2ron2xx! We have deals running every day of the week and will always honor the best deal for you, whether that is the daily deal or your vet discount. Thanks for supporting MÜV!
Official Response2 years ago
MAG240SX
2 years ago
5 stars

can't wait till it's open

this store will be aesome
MÜV - Longwood (Now Open)Orlando
We can't wait to see you!
Official Response2 years ago
Danny19888
9 months ago
5 stars

Good

Great customer service
Glugaro007
1 year ago
5 stars

Great service!

Got there right before closing time and the staff happily took me in and their service was great and fast. The staff is very knowledgeable on the medicine they have and it is great quality medicine! Clean facility and just had a great experience overall being that t was my first time ever at a dispensary. Also, I’ve heard at other dispensaries you don’t get to see the actual flower before you purchase so that was pretty cool.
medicalmad
2 years ago
5 stars

Favorite Dispensary Thus Far

MÜV Longwood is my favorite dispensary I have been to since obtaining my medical license a couple months ago. It’s an hour away from my house but I always stop by when I’m in the area. The products & employees are top notch. Hope to make it there soon!
JollyTimGiant
2 years ago
5 stars

Excellent, knowledgeable customer service!

I spoke with someone named Eddie, who took their time to explain in detail to me very helpful answers to my questions! I even learned a few things from them that definitely helped me out now, and in future. Very happy with that call!
herslave420
2 years ago
5 stars

the only place I shop!

exceptional product and staff, have tried many other dispensaries and have yet to find more informed , friendly and helpful staff. Muv is the only place for me!!!!!
BeenVintageFLA
2 years ago
5 stars

1st time experience

Just got approved and checked out muv in longwood and it did not disappoint. Had a variety which was good because I have two separate diagnosis I’m treating and staff was very knowledgeable and patient. Will become my regular place to get my medication.
defest1
2 years ago
5 stars

The best!

Great selection and prices. Fast in and out.
hardhatrick
2 years ago
5 stars

rwaltz

have some great products truly great to look into trulieve will have some competitors now
MÜV - Longwood (Now Open)Orlando
Thank you!!
Official Response2 years ago
ekferio420
2 years ago
5 stars

i think I found my home store

wow I am speechless all around amazing
MÜV - Longwood (Now Open)Orlando
ekferio420, we hope to be your home store! Thank you for your feedback, we are very happy to hear you enjoyed your visit to MÜV Longwood!
Official Response2 years ago
DjHD1
2 years ago
5 stars

BYE BYE TRULIEVE!

Thank goodness for MUV! Especially this longwood location! The experience was so great, I went twice! From the minute you walk in, till you get back into your car...MUV is what’s right with Florida medical marijuana! All card holders take note, SHOP HERE! KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK!
MÜV - Longwood (Now Open)Orlando
DjHD1, thank you is not enough for this amazing review! We are committed to providing the best service possible and are glad you experienced this firsthand. We truly appreciate you sharing your experience!
Official Response2 years ago
Hard85
2 years ago
4 stars

Davenport

we need as emergency a dispensary M.U.V down here.