Select a product to start your order!
Mr. Nice Guy Portland SE Woodstock

Mr. Nice Guy Portland SE Woodstock

Storefront
Open 24 Hours
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Open 24 Hours
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code

Reviews

5.0

1,336 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (1)

Price (1)

      vovazas
      7 days ago
      5 stars

      GREAT selection

      Staff is chill. I’ve stopped going to other places after I realized this establishment has my best interest at heart. Best experience was able to talk about the products and was recommended a couple of new products.
      fapilee
      7 days ago
      5 stars

      Beat place ever

      I feel so bad for not being able to remember her name, but when I walked up to the counters the bud tender was really friendly. This place has a great selection of products and were very helpful o in store. Great quality products. I always get great help from their staff.
      dyerakeith
      8 days ago
      5 stars

      Shop experience!!!

      I really enjoyed the vibe and customer service! For sure the spot! Great daily deals check out the ounces 32.50.
      daimonaynaldo
      8 days ago
      5 stars

      Love this Place

      Hi I am a real patient. I have a serious blood disorder and this place keeps me alright. My bartender Dimitri is the best. He always comes out when I show up and takes real good care of me. I also get a discount and that's appreciate 8ths 30%
      fexaza
      8 days ago
      5 stars

      Good quality

      I walked out with new products, i wasn’t aware of before and left with a smile. I recommend you all to shoo here. It will be the only place your gonna shop for what you looking for in a flower, and others.
      filayes
      8 days ago
      5 stars

      I keep going back!

      The weed also smells DANK. The product and service are A1, this is the only shop i go to! I went to the place, and I’m new patient and they treated me very nice and step by step with great patience.
      flowpow0
      8 days ago
      5 stars

      BEST SHOP FOR THE BEST

      MNG always coming in clutch with the best of the best. My gf and I never leave disappointed. All the budtenders are all so helpful & always have good recommendations in case you’re feeling something new! 5 out of 5 :) Really good deals here usually get the 8ths it is 30%
      rijiyozex
      9 days ago
      5 stars

      Hands down best

      These prices are bomb flowers are bomb, great product and the best staff, good quality at the right price. Everyone from security to budtenders make you feel welcome ! Heard good things and definitely lived up to it.
      bidamez
      10 days ago
      5 stars

      Top shop

      Very happy with my purchase. This shop is one of the best shops around love the weed and the people are nice. Nice environment with a variety of options! Fantastic products, great and friendly staff, and the place looks amazing!
      dacaxes
      10 days ago
      5 stars

      Hands down best

      Always a perfect experience - best price anywhere for the item I buy weekly. The product and service are A1. Dope experience, bud tender went through and explained everything and recommended a killer extract!
      wifobez
      11 days ago
      5 stars

      Great shop

      This place always has a fresh and varies selection to choose from, would recommend! Super excited to try out their weed, seems like amazing stuffz . They have the best selection, most caring budtenders, and all the fire brands!
      howireza
      11 days ago
      5 stars

      DANK

      The experience every time is amazing, fast , good deals, very helpful over the phone and in store. Best shop ever. great staff that makes u feel welcomed and an awesome selection of flowers to choose from.
      casfriday
      11 days ago
      5 stars

      Good

      Last week was the first time I checked this place out... what I had purchased was phenomenal zookies 30% off 8ths ! I even recommended my friend to this spot because I was so impressed. Happy to have found a new go to spot
      toyodaz
      12 days ago
      5 stars

      Best bud ever

      Smokes smooth,great taste and smell. The prices are really good in comparison to similar locations. Product selection is top notch and the wide open space is very inviting and warm for a new customer. Most are very friendly.
      moyidaz
      12 days ago
      5 stars

      Best shop!

      This is a complete shop with knowledge bud tenders and great products. The staff is very friendly and very informational. This place is by far one of the best dispenseries, have been coming here a while now and the bud is always perfect!
      wekaceza
      13 days ago
      5 stars

      Love this place

      These guys made sure to make me feel comfortable and answered all my questions. This shop is honestly a really dope place. It’s low key, the staff is incredibly helpful, super clean, very organized, and good deals!
      birazex
      13 days ago
      5 stars

      AMAZING STORE

      Fantastic products, great and friendly staff, and the place looks amazing!The building is nice and great business hours. They are amazing thank you guys! Flower is amazing, fun spot that takes care of you.
      mclaikin
      14 days ago
      5 stars

      👍😎

      Very impressed with their location, it is clean and well organized. Good daily deals 30% off 8ths it is excellent
      lodozza
      14 days ago
      5 stars

      Great store!!!

      Always with the perfect service ,fire weed cool prices. Easy to find, great product, great prices, quality products love the edibles even. People who work in this place are always really nice. Prices are reasonable for what you get. I love the energy.
      ocociza
      14 days ago
      5 stars

      Great shop

      Solid variety on flower and carts, and great customer service all around. Top quality. Nothing to complain about here, i had a good experience and will def be going back. Great customer service.