Mr. Nice Guy Portland SE Woodstock

Mr. Nice Guy Portland SE Woodstock

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup

Reviews

5.0

376 reviews

jehodas
7 days ago
5 stars

Great service

A great experience every time. Very pleasant & secure environment. The prices are really good in comparison to similar locations. Very welcoming and clean, nothing but good vibes here. People genuinely are happy you are there and they recommended the best stuff.
netegikas
7 days ago
5 stars

Love this place

I felt everyone of them made me feel welcomed also asked if I had questions or anything at all just ask! Is how I felt , Very happy with my purchase. Love coming here for my bud ! They have a huge menu and often have great deal.
depehes
7 days ago
5 stars

Great shop

I was impresses by the customer service. The budds are fresh and employees are lovely, always have the best weed for the best price. Amazing place to go to. It is easy to find, in a safe location, and has available parking. The staff are honest, knowledgeable, and friendly.
tatadikex
8 days ago
5 stars

Best customer service

Dope experience, bud tender went through and explained everything and recommended a killer extract! Absolutely my favorite spot! I don’t know what I got my self into but I’m glad I don’t have wait weeks for seeds. The moment you check in you feel welcomed. The staff answered all our questions and gave us info to call if we had additional needs.
sirelimas
8 days ago
5 stars

Best Shop

They Always seem to have what I am looking for. And the budtenders know what they are doing. Fantastic products, great and friendly staff, and the place looks amazing! I love this place as they have the best deals, and an amazing staff
pojedax
9 days ago
5 stars

5 stars Amazing Experience

Hope this place never leaves ! This is my go spot. Every time I go I'm helped by a different budtender and each time I always get good service, they always answer my questions. Everyone was real friendly I always get good help everyone is cooperative definitely coming back again!
ceyidex
9 days ago
5 stars

Great products

Great customer service, wish I remembered my budtender’s name, he was chill and didn’t rush me. They always treat me right at this place. Good attitudes. I really appreciate that. The environment is amazing the customer service is impeccable the bud is perfect everything about this place is perfect
letohadex
10 days ago
5 stars

Always the best🤙🏻

Every time I go it’s a little busy but I always get the best service and everyone there is so nice Amazing customer service . Everyone was very NICE and helpful, good selection and really affordable prices. This is a complete shop with knowledge bud tenders and great products. Amazing place to go to. It is easy to find, in a safe location, and has available parking.
hofasila
10 days ago
5 stars

😎WONDERFUL

One thing I look for when I’m shopping for flower, is that the bud tender is knowledgeable. The people are great, very welcoming. You always wanna come to places like these because they make you feel comfortable and taken care of !
olimecaz
11 days ago
5 stars

First stop in town!

Everybody is nice and really polite, workers have great attitude and make it fast to get what you want. They make sure we get the best deals and are actually really cool people to talk to. Top notch all the way around. I like the selection of the flower then I saw it was good value and that is what hooked me on this spot! Love the area!
jehizes
11 days ago
5 stars

that fire🔥

The staff was great at explaining the products. the staff here are so welcoming and polite ! the prices are wonderful its just an overall great experience they help you get what you need !! This place is always comes through with their products fully stocked and bud tenders that know their stuff!
wiketaze
12 days ago
5 stars

I keep going back!

This happens every single time I come here. I’am greeted something that doesn’t happen at all dispensaries. Great selection of high grade flower, edibles, concentrates. Thank you to everyone for making it easy for us to purchase medications during a hard time
ohozedas
13 days ago
5 stars

Love

Very clean plus the staff is professional and knowledgeable! Not to mention the amount of products they carry! The dispensary was nice, clean, organized, great customer service, and product selection. The quality if there's service is phenomenal. Very welcoming and clean, nothing but good vibes here. People genuinely are happy you are there and they recommended the best stuff.
ecedoliz
14 days ago
5 stars

Super cool

I had a great experience, friendly staff non rushed, not a lot of wait, extremely great selection really happy on my flowers though. Very welcoming and clean, nothing but good vibes here. People genuinely are happy you are there and they recommended the best stuff. Hands down best place I’ve gone to so far.
mivowika
14 days ago
5 stars

Best shop!

No matter how my day has gone, someone has always made me laugh. Bud was worth is and service was on point. Customer service was extremely terrific! Great deals, great product, great service. I was inquiring about how to go about it since I was primarily a drinker and the staff really took care of me.
wepanize
15 days ago
5 stars

Dope spot

They were very awesome and very informative about the products. Customer service here is amazing. My experience here is always good. People who work in this place are always really nice. Service was amazing, the people here were so helpful and welcoming! The bud tenders are so nice and always make excellent recommendations.
risodazz
15 days ago
5 stars

👍👍

A very clean & respectable environment, with a very nice , informative & all around staff to go along with its store. This shop always has fire and the best deals shout out to this shop never fails on the flower . Fantastic products, great and friendly staff, and the place looks amazing!
akolema
16 days ago
5 stars

Friendly and knowledgeable staff

Fire flower and concentrate, always best deals on flower, concentrates and edibles. Budtenders always friendly and knowledgeable about their products! The staff were very patient and helpful and also the products are unbelievably great. Highly recommend this place
acvefes
16 days ago
5 stars

Great shop

Very good flower and good prices. Been wanting to check this place out for awhile. Glad I went and will definitely be back. Love this place and the staff is always friendly and helpful. Product and prices are outstanding! Staff goes above and beyond to make sure your order is 100% to the customers satisfaction and makes sure to make up any mistake that might’ve occurred with your order.
hadalez
17 days ago
5 stars

Only place I go to

I have been here multiple times and every time I have been the staff working have alsays been very patient and friendly in anwsering any questions I may have. Top notch all the way around. I like the selection of the flower then I saw it was good value and that is what hooked me on this spot!