Montana Kush

Montana Kush

Storefront
Openuntil 8:00pm
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Openuntil 8:00pm
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup

Reviews

5.0

41 reviews

      puzzizle
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      New patient and love this place already

      As soon as I got in I got set up with them in less that 5 minutes and was walking out 10 minutes later with a smile on my face. Since then I haven’t gone anywhere else.
      HIGHLINEmt6969
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      chheaaaa boi

      These guys are the best, knowledgeable, and friendly. I always get what I need and the product never disappoints. TIME TO CHANGE SHOPS YALL!!!!
      randy1996
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      greatness

      this dispencery has the best buds in town
      SRD1720
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Best Shop In Town

      Not only do you get a killer price here but all of the product is top notch. I’ve been a patient for many years and have tried many shops in the local area. I’m confident to say this is one of the best shops in town. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable and they are always so consistent. You don’t have to worry about a new face every time you go into the shop. They are great about your confidentiality and always on top of whatever you need. Thankful to have such a reliable and good shop
      galbavy21
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Friendly/top notch

      People super friendly and product is pure quality couldn’t be happier with the concentrates or flower, they also carry puffco for all you peak users out there
      misshell99
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Best in town.

      The best dispensary in town. Staff always friendly and helpful. 5 stars for sure.
      Lukebill
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Luke Heflin

      What’s the struggle Weed they have
      Jmansoccer
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great selections

      Very nice shop with a great selection of flower and concentrates with good prices
      MaLlyMicRo
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great prices

      Good prices, $20 1/8ths and G’s of Oil, good quality
      DREAMZZZ13
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Fav shop in helena

      deff reminds me of stuff from cali hella love this place so far dank flower🔥 and wax 🍯🐝
      jellybean6771
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Love everyone there

      everyone is very helpful
      Kamino1
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Simply outstanding

      A true 5 star experience every time I go into their Dispensary. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff, and by no means pushy or looking to upsale. They have plenty of options across wide range of products. My absolute favorite thing about this dispensary is the flavor of almost all of the flower, truly amazing how different it is to everyone else in the industry. I would recommend MTKush to anyone!
      gsofishin
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Thanx!

      amazing selection of top notch flower an concentrate
      jellybean6771
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      BEST STORE EVER

      I love the place
      ashton710
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      MT Kush

      great shop with great people and great product, 10/10 on all catagorys.
      Wampalew
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Best company in MT

      Best prices on anything ive ever had, plus the employees are very nice and knowledgeable
      ESnaric87
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Employees and Prices!

      Always have a great experience there! Staff are friendly and you can't beat their prices!!
      Bruinbabe23
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome

      I like the friendly staff, easy to make friends with! And an amazing array of products! One of my favorite places!
      redhedondire
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      MT Kush is amazing!

      Love this dispensary and all that work there! You guys create a very light and happy environment and always are happy to answer my questions. Thanks for all that you do!!!
      GlueJays
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Thanks

      Excellent customer service every time I go in. Always professional when asking about product as well as a knowing all of their product. Will continue to stay a customer of theirs.👍🇺🇸