Montana Kush

Montana Kush

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup

Reviews

5.0

41 reviews

puzzizle
1 year ago
5 stars

New patient and love this place already

As soon as I got in I got set up with them in less that 5 minutes and was walking out 10 minutes later with a smile on my face. Since then I haven’t gone anywhere else.
HIGHLINEmt6969
2 years ago
5 stars

chheaaaa boi

These guys are the best, knowledgeable, and friendly. I always get what I need and the product never disappoints. TIME TO CHANGE SHOPS YALL!!!!
randy1996
2 years ago
5 stars

greatness

this dispencery has the best buds in town
SRD1720
2 years ago
5 stars

Best Shop In Town

Not only do you get a killer price here but all of the product is top notch. I’ve been a patient for many years and have tried many shops in the local area. I’m confident to say this is one of the best shops in town. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable and they are always so consistent. You don’t have to worry about a new face every time you go into the shop. They are great about your confidentiality and always on top of whatever you need. Thankful to have such a reliable and good shop
galbavy21
7 months ago
5 stars

Friendly/top notch

People super friendly and product is pure quality couldn’t be happier with the concentrates or flower, they also carry puffco for all you peak users out there
misshell99
7 months ago
5 stars

Best in town.

The best dispensary in town. Staff always friendly and helpful. 5 stars for sure.
Lukebill
11 months ago
5 stars

Luke Heflin

What’s the struggle Weed they have
Jmansoccer
11 months ago
5 stars

Great selections

Very nice shop with a great selection of flower and concentrates with good prices
MaLlyMicRo
1 year ago
5 stars

Great prices

Good prices, $20 1/8ths and G’s of Oil, good quality
DREAMZZZ13
1 year ago
5 stars

Fav shop in helena

deff reminds me of stuff from cali hella love this place so far dank flower🔥 and wax 🍯🐝
jellybean6771
1 year ago
5 stars

Love everyone there

everyone is very helpful
Kamino1
1 year ago
5 stars

Simply outstanding

A true 5 star experience every time I go into their Dispensary. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff, and by no means pushy or looking to upsale. They have plenty of options across wide range of products. My absolute favorite thing about this dispensary is the flavor of almost all of the flower, truly amazing how different it is to everyone else in the industry. I would recommend MTKush to anyone!
gsofishin
1 year ago
5 stars

Thanx!

amazing selection of top notch flower an concentrate
jellybean6771
2 years ago
5 stars

BEST STORE EVER

I love the place
ashton710
2 years ago
5 stars

MT Kush

great shop with great people and great product, 10/10 on all catagorys.
Wampalew
2 years ago
5 stars

Best company in MT

Best prices on anything ive ever had, plus the employees are very nice and knowledgeable
ESnaric87
2 years ago
5 stars

Great Employees and Prices!

Always have a great experience there! Staff are friendly and you can't beat their prices!!
Bruinbabe23
2 years ago
5 stars

Awesome

I like the friendly staff, easy to make friends with! And an amazing array of products! One of my favorite places!
redhedondire
2 years ago
5 stars

MT Kush is amazing!

Love this dispensary and all that work there! You guys create a very light and happy environment and always are happy to answer my questions. Thanks for all that you do!!!
GlueJays
2 years ago
5 stars

Thanks

Excellent customer service every time I go in. Always professional when asking about product as well as a knowing all of their product. Will continue to stay a customer of theirs.👍🇺🇸