Select a product to start your online order!
Herbal Pain Relief Center

Herbal Pain Relief Center

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.8

4,119 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (227)

Price (217)

darrynsmith
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

WM System

I arrived early, not sure if a phone call from the dispensary had somehow interrupted normal messaging for the order. HPRC took me anyway, and completed the order, though it hadn't quite made it through the WM order process.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
SirDrumsAlot
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Simply the Best can't go wrong

Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
ajguanaco
16 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great staff, prices

One of the best in the valley, have Marlene help you!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
whobdobdo
1 month ago
Verified purchase
1 star

, weed was dry.

I bought an oz. weed was dry
Thumbs up
Service
Herbal Pain Relief CenterSylmar / Pacoima / Panorama City
Dear Patient, Please let us know what you product you purchased. Ask for a floor mananger on your next visit.
Official Response1 month ago
KarenGrisham
2 months ago
Verified purchase
1 star

Bait and switch

Very tired of Weedmaps taking my order and when I arrive at the dispensary they DO NOT have the products. That’s called BAIT AND SWITCH. Bad for business. Sad.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Herbal Pain Relief CenterSylmar / Pacoima / Panorama City
Dear Patient, We apologize you are unhappy with the weedmaps ordering, however a phone order can guarantee quicker service and product availability quicker. We will also work on the weedmaps any chance we have, ask for a floor manager upon your next visit.
Official Response2 months ago
ShawtyK
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Dank🔥🔥🔥🌬

Most well stocked shop around. Also love that they post the %THC for almost all of the flower. They also update their menu hella often. Only thing i would say is that i wish that they would add %THC for the carts as well.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
shanp420
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best shop in the sfv hands down Awesome employees always! 💖
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Herbal Pain Relief CenterSylmar / Pacoima / Panorama City
Dear Patient, Thank you for your kind review! Also thank you for complimenting the hard working staff! Happy Holidays from the HPRC Fam (:
Official Response5 months ago
Venturawayz805
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Love the the way they do things

From outside LA county and I take a little drive just to this spot. I'm a picky guy and I Kno they always have good brands in stock. So I really recommend to friends co works and anyone reading this😉will be back
Herbal Pain Relief CenterSylmar / Pacoima / Panorama City
Dear Patient, We appreciate your kind review and we are enthused you take the drive for our selection. Have a wonderful week (:
Official Response7 months ago
Showtime77
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great Bud and Hospitality

Always on point with the Cereal Milk
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Herbal Pain Relief CenterSylmar / Pacoima / Panorama City
Dear Patient, We appreciate your feedback! Have a great week (:
Official Response8 months ago
NJCook
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Very fair prices and the customer service is awesome all of the budtenders are knowledgeable and really nice
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
BazookaBluntWrapped
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Return Customer

I have been coming here for YEARS! Def a must if you are from the area.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Mathewgman
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Been going here for years

Been going here for years already and every time theres always fire 🔥 Make sure u look at there house bud There be gems sometimes for cheap
Thumbs up
Price
Mathewgman
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Been going here for awhile now and always 🔥

They got it all right here forsure House brands are better then most companies
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Herbal Pain Relief CenterSylmar / Pacoima / Panorama City
Dear Patient, We appreciate your kind words and review! We hope you have a wonderful week (:
Official Response10 months ago
Bigboss8732
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great Customer Service

Great Product
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Herbal Pain Relief CenterSylmar / Pacoima / Panorama City
Thank you (:
Official Response3 months ago
AsStevo12
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Place always has the best bud
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Herbal Pain Relief CenterSylmar / Pacoima / Panorama City
Dear Patient, Thank you for your kind review!
Official Response4 months ago
ronnyasvp
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

One of the best shops in the valley
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
shanp420
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best shop in the San Fernando valley hands down! 💖💖💖💖
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Herbal Pain Relief CenterSylmar / Pacoima / Panorama City
Dear Patient, We appreciate your feedback and kind words! Have a great week (:
Official Response6 months ago
a.perez0789
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Fire for the right price

It’s the place to be !
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Herbal Pain Relief CenterSylmar / Pacoima / Panorama City
We're only the place to be 24/7 :D Have great rest of your day!
Official Response7 months ago
vanny1224
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great products and great customer service!!! Always leave happy wether it's me goin in person or ordering online.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
arleen
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Favorite Shop

They have the nicest & most knowledgeable bud tenders. They are the reason I come back, and the great quality products.
Thumbs up
Service
Herbal Pain Relief CenterSylmar / Pacoima / Panorama City
Dear Patient, We appreciate your kind review! We are happy you enjoy your visits, we strive to give the best customer service. Have a good week (:
Official Response10 months ago