Mission Grown Medicinals

Mission Grown Medicinals

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical & recreational
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical & recreational
In-store purchases only

Reviews

3.0

30 reviews

lemexi420
2 months ago
2 stars

Idk what happened

When Misson Grown first opened the quality was amazing, I remember getting 2 fire full gram carts for 30 dollars each, when I went back after a couple month the new carts they gave me looked brown and nasty, their bud went down in quality as well, the only thing I can recommend from here are the 500 mg chocolate bars because those actually hit.
evo_bitch
2 years ago
5 stars

💞

when you enter the building you get a great vibe , very clean and the staff are so helpful and kind there products are very pretty and dense but also very potent I loved my experience there i would give a 100 stars if i could i will most definitely be purchasing from this dispensary again💯💕💯💕💯👌
IrOnZaCkyo
2 years ago
5 stars

Amazing Shop!!!

Very nice shop, great service and amazing products! I highly recommend.
Lancegr89n
2 years ago
5 stars

This place will take care of you

This place is good people. They make good recs and if anything goes wrong they strive to take care of it.
smokeyjay27
3 years ago
5 stars

👍👍

place is awesome, awesome product,awesome pricing and awesome staff 5 ❇ all the way around
williampreciado
2 years ago
5 stars

The Best for Quality weed and Best Prices.

Compared to many other Medical marijuana clubs in lake county, Mission Grown Medicinals has really good high potency marijuana and resins oils, also the best edibles. They also have really good discounts and the best prices.
ShaniaOG
2 years ago
5 stars

Beautiful Location & Great Customer Service

The variety of product available is great. All the budtenders are super friendly as well. Felicia is super helpful and accommodating towards patient needs.
pearlcharly
2 years ago
5 stars

Great Product! Great Prices!
nia550
2 years ago
5 stars

very nice place will be returning customer indefinitely will coming back
Jeremy4201111
2 years ago
5 stars

Good price quality product

Deff recommend.
Lungsandlashes
3 years ago
5 stars

Wonderful service

From the time i stepped in the door untill the time i left everyone there was very helpful and kind. They have a wonderful selection along with great prices and DEALS! I deffidnelty will be returning.
Norcal_Fijiboy
3 years ago
5 stars

Dry and Need to Get High

Yo this place is dope, they have everything Buds, Sauce, Edibles, Tinctures, etc. I recommend everyone to come check this new spot out
morganrihanne
2 years ago
5 stars

great place

great selection decent prices many choices great people
lrddrgnhrt
1 year ago
5 stars

Great product, friendly, compassionate

I really like all the great people who work here. Friendly professional atmosphere, great products, happy customers. Keep up the great work everyone.
4 stars

Great place

Great prices, great product,people are very friendly. All around good place to buy from.
ATalmage
2 years ago
4 stars

Good concentrates

Friendly staff and average prices. Was surprised to find diamonds in Lake County!
Lilmessy
2 years ago
2 stars

Pretty Expensive

Edibles are really good and basically everything else but this place is super expensive 🥵
Jred707
10 months ago
2 stars

Don’t buy disposable pens or concentrates

I purchased a disposable oil pen and I smoke a little before bed then the next day I went to take a hit in the afternoon time and it was dead so i thought nothing of it great it came with a charger port well it would not charge and was completely dead still I brought it back to mgm and they said sorry they can’t feature it been over 24 hours well those smashed products are a joke there shatter itself is made with fake turps knowing the taste on every shatter is always rubbery overall the place is way overpriced for the quality of products
BCAT95
2 years ago
1 star

if i could give it no stars i would

people running around outside, smoking in there cars, no security enforced. trying to check in and the guy is stuffing his face with taco bell. 2 people working at the counter and i counted 11 people inside waiting to be helped. 1 cashier was having trouble with pricing while the other one proceeded to help someone who works there and at the end of the transaction voids it all out and adds all her discounts after. and the check in was letting more people in. stood there for a good 15 mins before i was finally helped to just be let down with a- we don’t have any in stock, even though i called in advance.
Mission Grown MedicinalsClearlake
BCAT95, we apologize that your experience wasn't the best, and we want to make it up to you. Please send us your name to "support@mgmedicinals.com", and we will do our best to compensate you. We are working hard every day to deliver some great products, and wouldn't want a bad visit to spoil that. I can assure you that Management takes complaints very seriously, and at any time, you can call our Dispensary Manager, Felicia @ (707) 533-2946. Thanks for taking the time to review us, even a negative review can help us be better.
Official Response2 years ago
CleanMedz707
1 year ago
1 star

Mids as top shelf

Expensive mids don’t waste your money or time here