Mission Grown Medicinals

Mission Grown Medicinals

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical & recreational
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical & recreational
In-store purchases only

Reviews

3.1

37 reviews

      juju50
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Love

      Very nice, clean! And staff is very helpful 👍
      smokeyjay27
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      👍👍

      place is awesome, awesome product,awesome pricing and awesome staff 5 ❇ all the way around
      Lancegr89n
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      This place will take care of you

      This place is good people. They make good recs and if anything goes wrong they strive to take care of it.
      williampreciado
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      The Best for Quality weed and Best Prices.

      Compared to many other Medical marijuana clubs in lake county, Mission Grown Medicinals has really good high potency marijuana and resins oils, also the best edibles. They also have really good discounts and the best prices.
      Andsome707
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      The best in Lake county

      I love Mission grown great staff amazing products at just the perfect price very help full awesome hours of operation always willing to answer any questions
      ShaniaOG
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Beautiful Location & Great Customer Service

      The variety of product available is great. All the budtenders are super friendly as well. Felicia is super helpful and accommodating towards patient needs.
      pearlcharly
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Product! Great Prices!
      evo_bitch
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      💞

      when you enter the building you get a great vibe , very clean and the staff are so helpful and kind there products are very pretty and dense but also very potent I loved my experience there i would give a 100 stars if i could i will most definitely be purchasing from this dispensary again💯💕💯💕💯👌
      Jeremy4201111
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Good price quality product

      Deff recommend.
      nia550
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      very nice place will be returning customer indefinitely will coming back
      Lungsandlashes
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Wonderful service

      From the time i stepped in the door untill the time i left everyone there was very helpful and kind. They have a wonderful selection along with great prices and DEALS! I deffidnelty will be returning.
      Norcal_Fijiboy
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Dry and Need to Get High

      Yo this place is dope, they have everything Buds, Sauce, Edibles, Tinctures, etc. I recommend everyone to come check this new spot out
      morganrihanne
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      great place

      great selection decent prices many choices great people
      IrOnZaCkyo
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Amazing Shop!!!

      Very nice shop, great service and amazing products! I highly recommend.
      mendolove
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Hella bringing it!🔥

      My favorite Lake County dispensary! Great service. Good vibe. Products you won't see everywhere. Definitely worth your time to stop by. They have offerings that fit any budget, so give them a try. You won't regret it.🔥⭐
      lrddrgnhrt
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great product, friendly, compassionate

      I really like all the great people who work here. Friendly professional atmosphere, great products, happy customers. Keep up the great work everyone.
      4 stars

      Great place

      Great prices, great product,people are very friendly. All around good place to buy from.
      ATalmage
      3 years ago
      4 stars

      Good concentrates

      Friendly staff and average prices. Was surprised to find diamonds in Lake County!
      mcfallswinford44
      8 months ago
      4 stars

      Some good edibles

      Like the edibles here, specially the raspberries. Not much else though other than concentrates. Could use some more varieties, but not bad with what they got.
      Lilmessy
      3 years ago
      2 stars

      Pretty Expensive

      Edibles are really good and basically everything else but this place is super expensive 🥵