Mindrite Dispensary

Mindrite Dispensary

Storefront
Openuntil 9:45pm
Recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Openuntil 9:45pm
Recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.5

12 reviews

      UPindustries
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      One of the best!

      Never a bad experience shopping at MindRite! Great customer service, knowledge staff, good prices, always my go to spot!!
      CamiloPDX
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Super friendly and absolutely amazing!

      We've been hearing about this place for quite some time from several friends of ours so we finally decided to make the trip down to see it ourselves. First of all, the ambience once you get in is absolutely amazing. The one girl is very knowledgeable actually studying marijuana and writing about it. She even has her own Instagram to boot where she offers parings of strains with music and other things. She was so amazing in how she recommended a specific strain for a show that we're watching on Netflix, Mr. Robot. We were blown away by the service and how genuine everyone is. They are absolutely knowledgeable.
      Mindrite DispensaryPortland West
      Thank you so much for your shining review! We can't wait to see you again! . . . Mr. Robot is in all of our queues' for sure!!
      Official Response
      stoofis
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Worth it!

      This is where you can find some of the best cannabis in Portland. I would send someone who doesn't smoke weed to this place just for the experience. Positive influence on the industry.
      Zionnk
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Amazing!

      Sunray was absolutely amazing the service was incredible and the knowledge on the products was top notch! Thank you so much!!
      5 stars

      MUST GO IF IN NORTWEST

      I have been going to Mindrite since beggining. They beat all prices based on going to over fifty different places and I have reviewed everything from scooters to fine foods. If you have your card they are always kind to. So many places now don't even carry 100mg squibs, Wylds gummies squares (insanely good). Everything they have is top shelf. If you don't know what your looking for, explain what your trying to get out of your particular situation and let them tell you why this does that, as the budtenders are absolutely top notch and always willing to take there time. There OM Extract are phanominal if you like cooking with cannabis. When it sais, may take 2 hours, it does and man you know. So don't over do it. Put 3-4 times recommended amount whatever you cook. Once you go there it will end up being your go to place, especially in NW Portland.
      garysmokesdaily
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      First shop ever

      it's been a while but this was the first shop I ever set foot in and the folks there were soooooo cool. patient, friendly, helpful and the flower I got was exquisite. thank you for taking care of me!
      kaleb.lee
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      I love mindrite!

      the people here are always so helpful and knowledgable. they are definitely my go to!
      Northender
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Great dispensary and great people!

      MindRite quickly became my favorite dispensary when I first discovered them in my neighborhood earlier this year. They consistently have a wide variety of top quality flower and the crew there are always super friendly and helpful! Definitely worth checking out!
      CamiloPDX
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Super friendly and absolutely amazing!

      We've been hearing about this place for quite some time from several friends of ours so we finally decided to make the trip down to see it ourselves. First of all, the ambience once you get in is absolutely amazing. The one girl is very knowledgeable actually studying marijuana and writing about it. She even has her own Instagram to boot where she offers parings of strains with music and other things. She was so amazing in how she recommended a specific strain for a show that we're watching on Netflix, Mr. Robot. We were blown away by the service and how genuine everyone is. They are absolutely knowledgeable.
      juanblanco
      6 years ago
      4.4 stars

      nice place

      I enjoyed the selection from Yoda to Snoop's dream. Just a bit out of my way and fair prices.
      ahlexajourden1
      4 years ago
      2 stars

      $12 joints that only burn half way

      I don’t want to ruin their brand or anything but I had the worst experience with the product. The price was crazy and all three of the joints did the 50% half burn skinny thing. Won’t go back.
      dankaroma420
      3 years ago
      2 stars

      I tried

      Live right down the street but won’t be returning. Been coming here for a little while and the options are limited and if you have a high tolerance the top shelf is super high in price and the bottom is too low of quality... no in between so I stick to the pre rolls.. but today I got given 0.5g pre rolls 2 of which has less than 3/4” of weed above the crutch. I feel robbed. I’m not one for negative reviews especially if there is good customer service but...