Select a product to start your order!
SkyhighLA

SkyhighLA

Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.6

1,283 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (128)

Price (122)

frank363
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Customer service was on point

Could not be happier with my visit here. I’ve become a regular over the last few months and am so glad i found a place i could regularly visit. Everything from the house flower to the concentrates always on point. They just came out with their brand too which is great to see. Their GSC is by far the best I’ve had
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
MKelvin0485
20 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

BEST PRICES IN NELA!!!!

I was paying $70 for an 1/8 going to other shops . I pay $70 for 7 grams of top shelf flower that they grow !!! RoZi do is a must try.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
SkyhighLAEast LA
Thank you for taking the time to review us! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again! Best regards, SkyhighLA team
Official Response4 days ago
glentuk
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Stocked

Clean, well-lit, quick service. Carried the vape carts I ordered through weedmaps. All were quality. Check this place out.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Tommyhbomb
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great shop

Great professional shop. Clean and friendly atmosphere. Legit security. Respectful staff. Things that should be obvious to anyone who opens a retail store but unfortunately a lot of MMJ shops just don’t care about the customers. They know we are going to come because they have what we need, so they hire staff that has no experience and it’s almost like they train them to be rude. This is not the case with sky high, every member of the staff is super respectful, I’m not expecting to get my butt kissed but at least treat me how you would like to be treated. sky high LA takes great care of all their product, you can even scan a QR code when you walk in and it gives you all the info on where product is tested and the results. I was very impressed with this shop not only for the reasons listed above but also they have great prices. Where a shop would sell something for $50 and make a $30 profit sky high LA cares about their customers and know times are tough, so they hook it up.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Beasley787
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Professional Experience

It was my first time visiting. The staff treated like I had been a customer for years with fast accurate and professional service.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
SkyhighLAEast LA
Thank you for taking the time to review us! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again! Best regards, SkyhighLA team
Official Response5 months ago
meowzerz
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Awesome and friendly and reasonable

Great prices and friendly service. Melissa super helpful
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
gkirch
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great experience

Ordered on line FTP - Order was ready relatively quick - Customer service great! Product exceptional. Will return for sure. Thank you.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
chucks720
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Good deals

Super easy great service will return
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
LivRebel
1 year ago
Verified purchase
4 stars

PPE

Customer entered without a mask. Just covered his face with his Tee. Thats doesn't make some feel very safe, comfortable. I don't know that I would go back again.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Oldskoolkid
8 months ago
Verified purchase
4 stars

Sky Fly

Got their vape pens and they are hella fire.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
BootyBrown
1 year ago
Verified purchase
2 stars

Emphasized it was my first time and they messed up an online order withought applying the 20% discount and screwed up the order qty. The order was even verified over the phone prior to pick up. Quality of the house stains doesnt match up with what they charge. Only reason I'd come back would be as a convenient last resort. Licensed or not, I'll keep driving to OC.
Thumbs up
Customer service
wkloezeman
10 months ago
Verified purchase
1 star

Nice place but too much chaos

What I ordered, what I received, and what I paid for were three different things. While I do expect some substitutions, they made (very poor) substitutions without even asking me and the receipt reflected two items that I did not receive. So while the final total was acceptable for what I received, the complete chaos of the thing means that I will not be going back (no matter how nice the people are--and they were very nice).
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
SkyhighLAEast LA
Hello, We apologize for the inconvenience, or any sort of confusion regarding your visit. We'd be more than happy to look into your transaction and address any issues. Give us a call, or stop by! (323)576-2153 Thank you -SkyHighLA
Official Response10 months ago
MKKGERM710
20 days ago
5 stars

First time patient Long time Smoker

first time coming to this shop and I've been to many in the area like TLC, CCC, Stiiizy Dtla, etc, and I must say really great customer service and deals, this place was a great find,will definitely make this my go to. Kim was the best thanks for the recommendations on the meds they were really great, and awesome customer service, much love!
SkyhighLAEast LA
Thank you for your review , we take pride in our customer service and appreciate your energy and time. Shout out to Kim! Thank you! - Skyhigh LA
Official Response4 days ago
Sissy1318
24 days ago
5 stars

Enjoyable!!

Jessica was amazing letting us know about Enjoyable gummies. Skyhigh is a beautiful shop with great service!
KillerHerb
1 month ago
5 stars

There house strain 2 fire!

Let me tell you about that inadaze strain fire af. If our looking for some good exotic smoke try out there house brand , won't regret it. And there packaging 🔥🔥 epsically for them dog lovers
Stoner_Fox
1 month ago
5 stars

Top quality product

All around a great dispo - great strains that get you higher than the Empire State Building, wide selection of edibles that’ll actually get you high, budtenders are hella chill and help you get what you need
Hattersgonnahate
1 month ago
5 stars

The BEST

Great people great deals. The bedtenders are great , they know what they’re talking about . Good vibes only. Been coming for years and it only gets better.
SMOBUDDAH
1 month ago
5 stars

Dopest dispensary in LA.

They have a clean and beautiful shop. Very welcoming and helpful employees. Their weed, is that Dank Dank.🔥💯🙌
biged85
2 months ago
5 stars

BEST IN LA

If you are looking for great meds and great service then this is this the spot to come to. Definitely a must visit !
dandanvel
3 months ago
5 stars

Awesome First Time Experience

Great staff ! first time ever in a dispensary and it was so easy. establishment feels safe and i especially like that they have they're own parking lot. fast , easy and most importantly great product and prices!