Select a product to start your order!
SkyhighLA

SkyhighLA

Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps
Promo code
Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps
Promo code
Promo code
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.6

1,600 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (204)

Price (194)

      rete710
      1 month ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Deals !!

      Sunday is the best day for budgeters
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Tommyhbomb
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great shop

      Great professional shop. Clean and friendly atmosphere. Legit security. Respectful staff. Things that should be obvious to anyone who opens a retail store but unfortunately a lot of MMJ shops just don’t care about the customers. They know we are going to come because they have what we need, so they hire staff that has no experience and it’s almost like they train them to be rude. This is not the case with sky high, every member of the staff is super respectful, I’m not expecting to get my butt kissed but at least treat me how you would like to be treated. sky high LA takes great care of all their product, you can even scan a QR code when you walk in and it gives you all the info on where product is tested and the results. I was very impressed with this shop not only for the reasons listed above but also they have great prices. Where a shop would sell something for $50 and make a $30 profit sky high LA cares about their customers and know times are tough, so they hook it up.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Beasley787
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Professional Experience

      It was my first time visiting. The staff treated like I had been a customer for years with fast accurate and professional service.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      SkyhighLAEast LA
      Thank you for taking the time to review us! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again! Best regards, SkyhighLA team
      Official Response1 year ago
      meowzerz
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Awesome and friendly and reasonable

      Great prices and friendly service. Melissa super helpful
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      gkirch
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great experience

      Ordered on line FTP - Order was ready relatively quick - Customer service great! Product exceptional. Will return for sure. Thank you.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Jessehosch
      4 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Best place in town!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Tatankka
      9 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Semper fi

      SKYHIGH Has Some of the 💙Best 💙Tasty Cannabis in "LOS "ANGELES There {INADAZE}{BRAND} {STRAINS}Are SuperDank SKYHIGH GETS THE JOB DONE 👊
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      VRecordings
      7 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Sky high LA 🔥🔥🔥🔥

      Maybe some of the best LA grown cannabis and great price fire 🔥
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      RocG50
      8 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great prices and service
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      SolSesh
      10 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      I love this place!!

      This is my second review of ORDER NUMBER 1 - Not many get asked to review twice - BUT I DO (apparently) WHAT A GREAT SHOP! Everyone was AMAZING - Security & Budtenders also super cool to speak with Great product selection Great Prices Great Deals Great 1st time Patient deal I was surprised by a Buy 1 get 1 1/2 off AND they still extended the first time patient discount Great Location Great Parking C☼☼L ART ♥ All Stars all around ♥ (and some hearts)
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      frank363
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Customer service was on point

      Could not be happier with my visit here. I’ve become a regular over the last few months and am so glad i found a place i could regularly visit. Everything from the house flower to the concentrates always on point. They just came out with their brand too which is great to see. Their GSC is by far the best I’ve had
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      chucks720
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Good deals

      Super easy great service will return
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      glentuk
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Stocked

      Clean, well-lit, quick service. Carried the vape carts I ordered through weedmaps. All were quality. Check this place out.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      LivRebel
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      4 stars

      PPE

      Customer entered without a mask. Just covered his face with his Tee. Thats doesn't make some feel very safe, comfortable. I don't know that I would go back again.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Oldskoolkid
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      4 stars

      Sky Fly

      Got their vape pens and they are hella fire.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      BootyBrown
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      2 stars

      Emphasized it was my first time and they messed up an online order withought applying the 20% discount and screwed up the order qty. The order was even verified over the phone prior to pick up. Quality of the house stains doesnt match up with what they charge. Only reason I'd come back would be as a convenient last resort. Licensed or not, I'll keep driving to OC.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Iato314
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      1 star

      Update your menu. There's a reason you offer online orders. Please don't waste people's time. That's rude.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      SkyhighLAEast LA
      Hello, We apologize your experience with online ordering was not the greatest. We do try to keep our online menu as updated as possible, but occasionally some items do slip through the cracks and we apologize deeply for it. Thank you for the feedback; hope to see you again. -SkyHigh LA Team
      Official Response1 year ago
      wkloezeman
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      1 star

      Nice place but too much chaos

      What I ordered, what I received, and what I paid for were three different things. While I do expect some substitutions, they made (very poor) substitutions without even asking me and the receipt reflected two items that I did not receive. So while the final total was acceptable for what I received, the complete chaos of the thing means that I will not be going back (no matter how nice the people are--and they were very nice).
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      SkyhighLAEast LA
      Hello, We apologize for the inconvenience, or any sort of confusion regarding your visit. We'd be more than happy to look into your transaction and address any issues. Give us a call, or stop by! (323)576-2153 Thank you -SkyHighLA
      Official Response2 years ago
      Maryjane1580
      25 days ago
      5 stars

      love it ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

      I come here mostly everyday .the security very nice and friendly 🌈 . cashiers as well very friendly very nice peeps I recommend sky high 👍
      oscarrojas
      7 days ago
      5 stars

      Sky high review

      Great products all the time Deals all day everyday