Select a product to start your order!
Medible Delights

Medible Delights

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps nominee
Promo code
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps nominee
Promo code
Promo code
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.9

48 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (9)

Price (7)

      Joey7520
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Nice procucts, friendly service too
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Kins47
      11 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Another great transaction

      Love these people. They are sooo nice when you come in their shop. I got some of their big boy brownies this time. Let me tell you they worked great!. I had about 250mg of the 400mg brownie and it was a little too much for me really!. The employee at the MD threw in some CBD lolipops for me and I had one of those which did seem to help calm me down somewhat. I probally didn't really NEED the CBD really but really wanted to try the loli which tasted great. Anyway these brownies are a win for me!.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Medible DelightsLewiston / Auburn
      and we love you! those brownies will definitely pack a punch but glad you were able to benefit from the CBD sample! come see us again soon
      Official response10 months ago
      Kins47
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Excellent quality

      Another great experience with the lovely ladies of Medible delights. They go out of the way to help their customers out and are very kind to everyone!. On top of that they have some of best flower in the area right now.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Bryp420
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Very nice

      And they have everything you need and good prices
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      amyykennedyy
      17 days ago
      5 stars

      Best Edibles in Maine

      They have the freshest, most delicious edibles! I love their products, especially their tinctures, capsules, RSO, and full spectrum edibles. Great customer service, display of everything is clean and nice, and amazing products. I always make sure to stop here when I’m in Maine :)
      Medible DelightsLewiston / Auburn
      Thank you for the kind words! so happy you enjoy our products and coming to visit us. :)
      Official response3 days ago
      CMBMLD
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      MD

      I have been going to MD since they opened their doors in Lewiston. The products are amazing. They go above and beyond in their service and making you feel welcome every time you walk in their door. I highly recommend you stop in for. Visit.
      Medible DelightsLewiston / Auburn
      Thank you for the kind words! We love serving this community :)
      Official response3 months ago
      Sxsrider
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Very helpful and nicest people that run and work h

      I probably stop in once a week and they are always so helpful and so nice and the products they sell are second to none ! Chris M
      Medible DelightsLewiston / Auburn
      And we love to see you! thank you for leaving a review and ill see you soon.
      Official response3 months ago
      Kins47
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      Found an edible that works!

      I hadn't been able to find any edibles that actually work for me. These people helped me out and still do. Had tried about 5 different chocolate bars and never felt anything. Finally I tried medible delights and tried the chocolate peanut butter bar full spectrum. Best experience with edibles so far!. I felt amazing. The full spectrum drinks they have work for me too.
      Medible DelightsLewiston / Auburn
      So glad we could help you find some edibles that work well for you! We have more full spectrum options you may like, come see us again soon :)
      Official response10 months ago
      xboozeymango
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      The last dispensary you’ll need

      Upscale, tidy, and very polite. All the edibles are out of this world and the flower is amazing. The caramels in coffee, the raspberry cheesecakes after dinner as a sweet treat, or one of the pre-rolls for after a work week, they all hit the spot. Thank you guys for having such an incredible place! ❤️
      Medible DelightsLewiston / Auburn
      So glad you enjoy! We love hearing about what products people enjoy and how. We will see you soon!
      Official response6 months ago
      Averyy
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      Willy wonkas secret weed chocolate factory

      So far I've tried the cookies and cream fudge, the sweet beans, and the brownie peanut butter bombs and they are ALL awesome. Definitely go here.
      hartb928
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      New Favorite dispensary!

      Stopped in here for the very first time and was super impressed! Such a homey, inviting feel. We got two prerolls and was impressed by how great they were rolled. The perfect air flow and smoked great through the whole thing. Have tried your edibles at different locations and have been impressed every time. If I could give more than 5 stars, I would!
      kkpot2020
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Excellent all around

      From the time I walked in the woman covering the register was great, and patient with me as I ask alot of questions. Their products/edible's are made right there in house. I purchased flower and it was amazing. This is a new business, go check it out!
      AtEasePharms
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Very Impressed!

      I decided to stop in and check out the new storefront for Medible Delights. They have amazing edibles, so needless to say I was excited to check out their store. My experience was nothing short of fantastic! The bud tenders and staff know what they are talking about. It was very comfortable atmosphere and having test results for the flower made my decision easy. I’ll definitely be back. Thank you!
      BobMarie
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Best Cannabis flower & edibles / store experience

      This store experience was a nice surprise. They have a huge selection of products. I bought the high dosed edible brownies and banana bread and let me tell you it was the best! Their selection of flower & concentrates was amazing too! The store is very inviting & the bud tenders are very friendly. I plan to return weekly on my way to camp. Highly recommend for all medicinal products.
      Medible DelightsLewiston / Auburn
      We're so glad to hear you had a good experience! We look forward to seeing you on your way up to camp, Bob! We have the perfect treat for you too - our upta camp s'more kit... 100mg smores kits, perfect for a camp bonfire! Thanks for your thoughtful feedback!
      Official response2 years ago
      chumbo42069
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      My gratitude

      I had a fantastic first experience buying some medicinal products from these folks. The staff seem knowledgeable and passionate about the products they produce. You can taste the heart and soul that's poured into the badder of their products. And let me tell you, my neuropathic pain hasn't allowed me this good of a night's sleep until I walked through the medible delights door.
      Medible DelightsLewiston / Auburn
      Thanks for swinging by! We are happy to hear our products and staff exceeded your expectations, thank you for your feedback!
      Official response2 years ago
      Birdgirl5
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Helpful

      The store is very clean, nicely set up, can see products, and staff that helped was friendly and informative. The Orange Chocolate’s are AMAZING! Will absolutely go back.
      Ronnie11093
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      So Excited!

      I just purchased a med card and I had no clue what I was doing but the clerk was super helpful and recommended the cheesecake bites and I can say for myself that it is delicious! I drive by twice a day to and from work, so you’ll definitely be seeing me often!
      Medible DelightsLewiston / Auburn
      so glad you enjoyed and thank you for leaving a review! we will see you soon :)
      Official response7 months ago
      davegoose
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      Great weed fantastic service

      Great good weed bub got me reel hugh up there bub
      natemate87
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      So accommodating and friendly

      Highly recommended! Owner and staff are second to none!
      Bakedbean207
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      best spot for edibles

      If you’re looking for potent edibles this is your place to go! I have a high tolerance and 400mg is the perfect dose for me. The 400mg banana bread and brownies are to die for, and it doesn’t leave a harsh taste in your mouth like most edibles. LOVE living down the street from here, and LOVE the friendly, and helpful service!