Livwell Enlightened Health - Fort Collins

Livwell Enlightened Health - Fort Collins

Storefront
Openuntil 9:45pm
Recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Openuntil 9:45pm
Recreational
License information
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.6

556 reviews

      htorres86
      16 days ago
      2 stars

      Bad Experience

      Lady that help us at the counter was rude and very snippy and we ended up walking out and going somewhere else.
      Zegend
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Y'all are Just Mad...

      Liv Well has some of the cheapest weed in Colorado. Yeah it is not going to be the best weed if you go for the pre-weigh. But they also have gold, and platinum shelf herb that's decently priced. Even so weed is weed. The pre-weigh works just fine and you actually get nugs instead of shake like most other dispensaries.
      BeerBrofessor
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Finally!

      I’ve been going to Greeley the past couple years to get the great prices at LivWell, and I’m so glad I don’t have to make the drive anymore. Budtenders here are super friendly/helpful and will take care of you.
      csu8500
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Best shop in town

      Always have a great experience here. Everyone is friendly and knowledgeable. Everyone here from check in to check out seems to love their job - and why wouldn't they. They have the best selection from here to Denver. Very professional business with great employees and product! Highly recommend.
      Livwell Enlightened Health - Fort CollinsFort Collins
      Thank you for the awesome review!! We're so happy that you're satisfied with us!
      Official response4 years ago
      Paul Jenkins
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Still the Best in Fort Collins

      I really enjoy going to Infinite Wellness. I can get an honest opinion, and I am always happy with my flower. I know you'll be happy also.
      Livwell Enlightened Health - Fort CollinsFort Collins
      Thank you so much for your loyalty! We'll see you next time :)
      Official response4 years ago
      jovolan
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      I had another decent visit with Juanita she is knowledgeable of her product and Im always happy with her service and the Major Bud! Im STOKED and naturally Ill be back! Peace!
      Livwell Enlightened Health - Fort CollinsFort Collins
      Thanks for the great review! Peace :)
      Official response4 years ago
      welltraveled
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Go here!

      This place is awesome. Friendly knowledgeable bud tenders. The best flower I've found in the area. Every day they have tier three special and thats always a great deal. Thanks for treating me like a valued customer!
      Livwell Enlightened Health - Fort CollinsFort Collins
      You are a valued customer! Thank you so much for your loyalty :)
      Official response4 years ago
      jovolan
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Black Widow

      Skyler is always feeling good and His knowledge of the products at IWC8 always top. Creating me to feel Happy . Easy on the eyes is your Bud & Skyler's smile. This brings me back and I will tell my friends to come here. TY
      Livwell Enlightened Health - Fort CollinsFort Collins
      We're happy that you're happy! See you next time!
      Official response4 years ago
      SmokinNRollin
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Always Leave Happy

      I was in to get some of the wax but wasn't sure if I wanted wax or not. I wanted something different. Juanita is the best at knowing what I'm looking for. Got some distillate syringe and it was amazing. Can I just say Juanita is awesome!
      Livwell Enlightened Health - Fort CollinsFort Collins
      We'll tell Juanita you said so! Glad you were satisfied
      Official response4 years ago
      razbun
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Best bud and buddies

      Love love love this place. Staff is so knowledgeable and friendly every time. Great selection. Is busy but have never had to wait longer than 5 minutes. And so dope that they take credit cards and have a reward points system! For sure my favorite place in Fort Collins. Plus the art on the walls is so cool
      Livwell Enlightened Health - Fort CollinsFort Collins
      Thanks so much for your loyalty and glad you are enjoying the atmosphere, we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
      Official response5 years ago
      Nflores1975
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Sweetgirl

      I just want to say what a great place to go and be well cared for..,Austin is awesome 😘
      Livwell Enlightened Health - Fort CollinsFort Collins
      Thanks for your review! Austin is great, we're glad he was able to help you out.
      Official response5 years ago
      Paul Jenkins
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      The Best Vape Pens available.

      I hope to get back there real soon. The best Vape Pens around. Period.
      Livwell Enlightened Health - Fort CollinsFort Collins
      Aww thanks Paul for being a loyal customer, we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
      Official response5 years ago
      Paul Jenkins
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      #1 Dispensary in Fort Collins, enough said.

      Infinite Wellness is the only place I go. The other dispensaries are just too expensive and the products do not have the potency that Infinite Wellness offers. Simply the Best.
      Livwell Enlightened Health - Fort CollinsFort Collins
      Aww thanks so much Paul, will look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Thanks for being a loyal customer we appreciate it.
      Official response5 years ago
      Nye.justice
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Budtender Austin Rocks!

      We have been using Infinite Wellness since we moved from Texas 2 months ago. The facility is clean and well stocked. The budtenders are very knowledgeable. The service is quick and friendly.
      Livwell Enlightened Health - Fort CollinsFort Collins
      Thank you so much! We're so glad you enjoy us!
      Official response5 years ago
      KidMagic
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Place is the dopest

      Pun intended, I love the aroma from the sidewalk, the tenders are super chill. The buds always dank!!
      Livwell Enlightened Health - Fort CollinsFort Collins
      Yay!!! We are so thrilled to hear it!!! Thank you so much!!!
      Official response
      jeanniematt
      7 years ago
      5 stars

      love this dispensary

      love it cause the bud is awesome and the staff is very informative about their bud. will definitely keep coming back
      Livwell Enlightened Health - Fort CollinsFort Collins
      That is so great to hear! We are thrilled that you will be visiting us again, and thank you so much for the kind words!
      Official response
      rpf29
      7 years ago
      5 stars

      THIS IS THE PLACE!

      From the moment I walked in until I was happily on my way the staff at Infinite Wellness Center were ready to make sure I was being taken care of. Open and informative, the staff made sure that I felt at home. I am new to the lawful process and all of my questions were treated like good questions although I imagine they answer similar questions quite frequently. Thank you!
      Livwell Enlightened Health - Fort CollinsFort Collins
      We are so thrilled to hear that! It is wonderful that you had a great visit with us, and we can't thank you enough for the kind words!!!
      Official response
      gyaxwolf
      7 years ago
      5 stars

      How it should be!!

      This is the only place I go, and here's why, Great Staff that know the product, courteous and knowledgeable Great Prices and specials HUGE selection of buds, vape and edibles THEY TAKE CREDIT/DEBIT CARDS!! Just about every other shop I've been to doesn't.
      Livwell Enlightened Health - Fort CollinsFort Collins
      We are thrilled to have amazing customers like yourself - thank you so much for the kind words! Very glad that our budtenders were able to help and that you like our selection! Please come visit us again soon!
      Official response
      drumnelson94
      7 years ago
      5 stars

      Best place in FoCo!

      This place has great deals, great service, great flower and great atmosphere, and you may as well grab some free popcorn and water.
      Livwell Enlightened Health - Fort CollinsFort Collins
      Thank you so much! We so very much appreciate you taking the time to review us and are so glad that you had a great experience with us! We try very hard to provide the best service, selection and prices in Northern Colorado. Please come see us again soon (we'll definitely have popcorn ready for you!)
      Official response
      whitetiger2695
      8 years ago
      5 stars

      great place.

      This is a great place to go. Great people that treat you with respect and like a friend. Also they have some really awesome paintings all around the place. The bud here is top of the line and always does the trick.
      Livwell Enlightened Health - Fort CollinsFort Collins
      So glad to keep hearing great things from you! We love our regulars!
      Official response