navigateupback to top
access_timeClosed Now
VERIFIED SELLER
ACCESSIBLE
AGE
ATM

Denver Dispensary - LivWell Evans - Adult Use

Announcement

$99.99 Pre-Weigh Rec Ounces
$89.99 Pre-Weigh High CBD Ounces
$20 High CBD Shatter Grams
$79 Shake Oz's, Rec & Med

About Us

LivWell on Evans initially opened as a medical marijuana dispensary in January 2010. Originally housed in a building that was once home to some of our own customers, this premium weed dispensary is now in a beautiful new 7,000 sq. ft. facility just south of Asbury & Tejon Park in the Ruby Hill / South Platte neighborhood.

LivWell on Evans’ friendly staff makes every visit an experience you’ll surely remember fondly. With nearly 20 registers, our staff can focus on delivering a unique, unrushed, and educational experience to each and every customer, whether they’re looking for medical marijuana or recreational cannabis products. With so many weed dispensaries simply rushing customers through the line, we decided early on that excellent customer service would be at the heart of our store. Our staff take pride in the fact that many if not most of our customers come to know us on a first-name basis.

Here at LivWell on Evans, it may be the great variety of cannabis products or industry-beating prices that get you in the door, but it will be the staff members and customer service that keep you coming back. We have a passionate group of employees that will change your perspective of what a “pot shop” should be. The beauty of our retail store front is only matched by our talented staff and the quality experiences we cultivate with customers.

Sunday
8:00am -  6:50pm
Monday
8:00am -  6:50pm
Tuesday
8:00am -  6:50pm
Wednesday
8:00am -  6:50pm
Thursday
8:00am -  6:50pm
Friday
8:00am -  6:50pm
Saturday
8:00am -  6:50pm
Address
1941 W Evans Avenue
Denver, CO, 80223
Member Since
May 28th, 2014

Our Reviews

Add My Review

Shannon77
4.6
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff
3.0
Accessibility
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality

Love this place !!!

Went in today on a budget and was feeling a bit down, but Zelvin turned my mood around and hooked me up with the $20 1/8th special and I couldn't be happier! Ive been coming here about a year now and I absolutely love this place! When out of state guests come in this is our first stop after they land :)

eqisow
2.4
navigatedown
3.0
Price
1.0
Staff
3.0
Accessibility
2.0
Bud Quality
3.0
Atmosphere

Customer of several years seeking new dispensary

Decent prices, marginal quality, but they sometimes refuse to honor advertised specials. Expect aggressive pushback from management if you speak up about it.

LivWell Evans - Adult Use
LivWell Evans - Adult Use
2 months ago

We're sorry to hear that your last experience didn't meet expectations. If you could please email info@livwell.com with more information regarding your experience, including the name(s) of any staff with whom you interacted as well as any advertised specials that were not honored, we will investigate this issue immediately and determine an appropriate resolution. We look forward to hearing from you.

ndeg009
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Atmosphere

Uhm well

This was the only bad buying experience I've ever had with the bud tender rushing and not very knowledgeable about their products along with just being plain rude.

LivWell Evans - Adult Use
LivWell Evans - Adult Use

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are sorry to hear your experience was not up to expectations. If you have any additional feedback about the transaction, please email info@livwell.com and we will be happy to assist.

spliff80
1.0
navigatedown
1.0
Price
1.0
Accessibility
1.0
Atmosphere
1.0
Bud Quality
1.0
Staff

Don't waste your time and money there.

Very very rude staff and quality is horrible

LivWell Evans - Adult Use
LivWell Evans - Adult Use

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are sorry to hear you did not enjoy your experience. If you have any questions or concerns, please email info@livwell.com and we will be happy to assist.

JBliss420
2.2
navigatedown
2.0
Bud Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Accessibility
1.0
Staff
2.0
Atmosphere

Wal-Mart

Seems like the biggest chain dispensary in Colorado. Man, never thought I'd be saying that. You'll pay better prices here for sure but the quality suffers because of it. Their cheapest ounces are great for making butter but don't smoke it unless you want more headaches than you came in with! I told the budtender I was looking for a good hybrid because I like indicas but don't want to be too sleepy. She told me a sativa would be the way to go, assuring me how "dank" this strain is. I'd like it to be medically effective, not dank. They have some great deals on their disposable pens though, especially for the summer movie series.

LivWell Evans - Adult Use
LivWell Evans - Adult Use

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate your feedback and welcome you to email Info@livwell.com if you ever have any questions or concerns.

MickHooligan
4.8
navigatedown
4.0
Price
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Staff
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality

Great new spot!

The new store down the street is amazing. Parking is no longer an issue, a large inviting lobby area where you can chill for a bit if they are rockn' & rollin'. Never wait long. Great strains including a new Alaskan Thunder Fuck that is true to its name! Always rec oz deals as well as shake and cbd oz's too. I wish you could give 10 stars for the staff. They rock every time. I have never had a bad experience. And being a single guy, I can't help but enjoy being educated on the beauty of flower by the intelligent and lovely ladies there!

Nikkita Oh
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Staff

From a vet.

As a veteran I am thankful that my medical needs were noticed and celebrated with a penny Oz of CBD bud this Memorial Day. I'm thankful that there is a dispensary that takes its time to go above and beyond for Vets.

tonik
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Staff

long wait but worth it

definitely coming back. amazing buds so far. cant wait to try more. :) thank u LivWell - Jess Rains ☔ :)

robagreen
4.6
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Bud Quality
4.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Staff
4.0
Accessibility

Great place to tryout

This places does have really good deals. However, I went with a flower on their premium shelf. The flower is cured well and looks amazing. The staff was very easy going and even though the place was extremely busy they still take their time. The girl was nice enough to write day/night on my flower. I will visit again

TheLibertarian
1.8
navigatedown
2.0
Accessibility
1.0
Bud Quality
1.0
Atmosphere
2.0
Staff
3.0
Price

What happened?

Wax quality is gone, used to shop here once a week, that turned into once a month. Now I only occasionally stop in, hard to justify driving the extra mile for the quality of extract these guys are offering at $25/G. After today I will likely not be stopping in again. The wax I picked up only has 2.39% Delta-9 THC, after 4 rather hefty dabs I feel nothing and the taste is quite gnarly. The shopping experience was rushed and uncomfortable despite the fact I was 1 of only 3 customers in the shop.

I recommend one of the many other shops that can be found on Broadway or Santa Fe. Sad to see this shop decline so rapidly. Hopefully a comeback is achieved. EDITED: 12/13/15

LivWell Evans - Adult Use
LivWell Evans - Adult Use

Thanks TheLibertarian!! We're installing a new system as I am typing actually! Help us keep that wait time to a minimal! We're all pretty excited about it. Hope to see you in before the holiday, we just ordered a ton of new glass and will be filling our shelves to the brim with product in preparation! See you soon! :)

Cannabis Deals

Weed Pics

2855338_img956102
2855339_img956104

Weed Videos