Select a product to start your order!
Lit - La Mesa

Lit - La Mesa

Storefront
Openuntil 8:45pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Openuntil 8:45pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.7

769 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (390)

Price (365)

CrimeBoss13
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Budtenders are always nice...greet u upon entry.. And they remember you by name when you're frequent enough
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Intisarallami1980
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Please have new packaged dates

I love to shop there but the batch Nd the packaged date always old and not fresh.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
kavemanthompson
2 years ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great Dispo!

It's close to where I live, the staff is really kind and they have a pretty good selection of dank for a good price
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Holden1967
2 years ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Customer service transcends

Every time I go to LIt, I have the same budtender. She always has a genuine smile on her face, and is quite knowledgeable. There was a selection of bathtub fizzie things that I was curious about. Each about the size of a baseball with different blends of ingredients. I asked if any of them had lavender in them, and she left to check it out. To my consternation, as I turned around, she had walked across the whole store to bring five of them over, as they all had lavender in them! The purple one is literally 'the bomb'. She's a keeper.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
angie000123
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Happy camper

awesome customer service! Love this place.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Nofear2888
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

The Best Staff

These people are the best and the flower is lays fresh and delish’shh!!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
UpNugEnt
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

awesome first time!

was wonderful and easy, Vanesa(budtender)helped me out she was amazing ,will be bak fo sho!!!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
shylajenkins
2 years ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Fav Shop

This is my to go to place forsure, always got the best prices and hasn't let me down yet!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
KINGSKUSHxOG
2 years ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

First time

It was my first time going to LIT and I did pick up and the service was fast and easy and the lady that help customers service was outstanding... we’ll be back
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
cdre2
2 years ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Awesome first experience!

When I turned 21, the first thing I wanted to do was go to a dispensary. Lit was a great place! They were super friendly but still professional. I was kinda nervous to go because it was a new thing but they made me feel welcome. And the prices are pretty solid and they have good weekly deals. Great edibles and cartridges too! Will definitely be back!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
ShelbyGT500664HP
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Another Nice Dispensary in The La Mesa Area.

Nice Dispensary, good deals and Knowledgeable Budtender's. Will be going back in the near future.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Adamd03
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

solid establishment

All budtenders that've helped me have made the experience very simple and quick, Lit has a lil something for everyone, always something new
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Nwonknuegavas
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

A conveniently nice surprise

The service was quick easy and discreet everyone is friendly and the place is nice
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
FAUSTO619.
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Awesome

Great energy :)
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
jazzminmaariee
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

👽👌🏽

Great serves good deals💨
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
beachgirl99
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great store with great customer service!

The clerks are always helpful and super friendly. A good experience every single time I go, whether I'm going into the store or picking up from my car. This is the only place I buy from anymore.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
SABERDAFLAVOR
2 years ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

FTP and pick up order

went smooth and the place is really friendly!!!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
jmmchuey
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Something for everyone

Great selection for all price ranges. They have a great point system that adds up pretty quickly. Convenient location and friendly staff
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
arrow_mentis
2 years ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

I ordered online for pickup.

Got there, got my items, and left all in 15 minutes.
Thumbs up
Price
Buns2014
2 years ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best around

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price