Life Flower Dispensary

Life Flower Dispensary

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.5

144 reviews

DarkSideG
1 month ago
5 stars

First impression

Walked in my first time to great service and awesome product. Have gone back twice since.
areno426
2 months ago
5 stars

Best shop ever!

We are very new to dispensaries, so we've gone in to a couple. We have felt rushed in all but Life Flower. They have AMAZING customer service. Eric was very patient with us and showed us many products to make sure we got what we're looking for. They will get our business from now on. Thank You, Eric!!! You're a Rockstar!!!!!
Life Flower DispensaryDenver East
Thank you so much for taking the time to write this incredible review!! We appreciate you so much and look forward to having you back! We will make sure to share this review with Eric 😉🙏
Official Response2 months ago
jeenalee2008
11 days ago
4 stars

Hello!!!!

Awesome Customer Service. Good selections.
casper44
18 days ago
1 star

Crap

Flew from NY after calling this place to make sure they would accept an ID and when got here they said it wasn’t acceptable 🤬
bigj42013
5 months ago
5 stars

amazing is an understatement

I dont come on and write a review unless i received top notch..lets see, EVERYTHING!! i have to say this place is nothing but patient, knowledgable and have nothing but the best cured, frosty, tasty and of course the terps are on point in these flowers. And i am probably the pickiest smoker i know of haha.been smoking and growing alot of years so i know good flower when i consume it :) but anyways the lady that helped me the other day was patient and she not once did she ever try to upsell me or most importantly to me, I was NOT rushed!! I just found a nee home after 3 years of being dedicated to another dispensary. You guys rock and see you soon!! i will DEFINATELY recommend this spot to anyone. And all of their bud is fresh and dense and flushed properly. So dont think for 1 sec that just because the price is lower doesnt mean its not just as good if not better than their superb shelf stuff!!! Dont believe me try it snd come on here and tell me im full of it!!! ;)
Life Flower DispensaryDenver East
WOW thank you so much for this amazing review!! We appreciate you taking the time to write this epic testimonial-- it helps us so much! Hope to have you back soon🙏🙏😊
Official Response5 months ago
AuChain97
5 months ago
5 stars

Good workers and fire prices!

Carts are good, edibles are good, trees are good!
Life Flower DispensaryDenver East
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this review!! We appreciate you 😊 😊
Official Response5 months ago
Band8r
7 months ago
5 stars

Best deals

Best deals in the city. Very friendly
Life Flower DispensaryDenver East
Thank you so much for this awesome review! We appreciate you🙏
Official Response7 months ago
dougiefresh4200
2 years ago
5 stars

great first experience

went in staff answered all my questions and help me find what i wanted
Life Flower DispensaryDenver East
We're so happy to hear our team was helpful! We appreciate you and this great review!
Official Response2 years ago
apgallegos
2 years ago
5 stars

BOMBEST

*****
Life Flower DispensaryDenver East
❤❤❤
Official Response2 years ago
purevibevape
2 years ago
5 stars

AMAZING SHOP!

GREAT VIBES at LIFE FLOWER! Jenn, Nick, and the entire crew know exactly how to treat their customers. They carry a nice variety of quality products here, and the pricing lets you know that you are HIGHLY valued here! PUREVIBE gladly recommends Life Flower Dispensary because they set the standard for a quality cannabis shopping experience.
Life Flower DispensaryDenver East
Thanks so much for leaving this awesome review!! We appreciate you so much🙏
Official Response2 years ago
baudman
3 years ago
5 stars

Good flowers and good presentation!

Top shelf flowers and big jars you can smell! None of the prepackaged shit!! Friendly staff... clean medicine!!
Life Flower DispensaryDenver East
Thank you for telling us about your experience, we appreciate it!
Official Response2 years ago
bdro420
3 years ago
5 stars

nice!

Great location and staff. Always a pleasure shopping here and the products are on point.
Life Flower DispensaryDenver East
bdro420, It's great to hear from another satisfied customer! We take great pride in our high-quality products and customer service and we're happy you had a pleasant experience with us! Thank you for your review as we appreciate your feedback. We're looking forward to seeing you again soon!
Official Response3 years ago
cbizarre3
3 months ago
5 stars

Awesome shop awesome people

Stopped in this morning was greeted with friendly service. My budtender was super awesome was very informative and even made suggestions on some very good strains. I just wish I would have gotten his name.
Life Flower DispensaryDenver East
Wow thank you so much for this amazing review!! We appreciate you for taking the time to post this!
Official Response3 months ago
DonBabyy
3 months ago
5 stars

I can’t deny

The Product here is Great for its Price, I’d say it stands next to Bloom County growers when it come to their strains of Bud. Some of the staff though are very prejudice, and WILL DO PETTY things towards that person. Good Bud though so it’s worth dealing with the broke A Holes 🤷🏾‍♂️🥶 lol
Life Flower DispensaryDenver East
Hey we're so sorry to hear about some of the negative experiences you've had in our store! We appreciate you so much for taking the time to give us this feedback so we can work on this-- Life Flower prides itself on being inclusive and serving absolutely everyone with great customer service, so we'll be sure to go over this with our budtenders. Thanks again, we appreciate you and hope to have you back🙏🙏
Official Response3 months ago
IXIPOKESMOTIXI
9 months ago
5 stars

top notch customer service and product

top dispo in Denver. awesome deals. so many options for bud of concentrates, edibles too i jist never bought any. staff is a+. prices are competitive and quality is above average. Watch out for Brad tho....hell will steal your change!!!!😉 jk broh. lifeflower is the only place to shop dont settle for anything less. ❤
Life Flower DispensaryDenver East
Wow this is the best review!! Thank you so much for taking the time to write this, it helps us out so much🙏 We appreciate you
Official Response9 months ago
Jgonzalez9902
10 months ago
5 stars

Good service and GREAT QUALITY!

I stopped by another shop before this one and regretted it the second I walked into here. They have good service and the lines are really good. Define recommend for everyone to stop by‼️
Life Flower DispensaryDenver East
Thank you so much for leaving us this amazing review! We appreciate you so much & look forward to having you back
Official Response9 months ago
Jaysmokesgreenlove
10 months ago
5 stars

proper flower 🤤

A little pricey but the industry is soo washed that its more than worth it for super clean flower and the budtender was cool as fuh !! Make sure to ask for their organic flower too, shii was too tasty and the bud quality was unreal.. highly recommend 🤙🏽
Life Flower DispensaryDenver East
Hey thanks so much for the review! We appreciate you taking the time to give us this feedback🙏
Official Response9 months ago
CaJoy4
1 year ago
5 stars

I loved it.

They were great. Nice service, friendly ppl, & gas🔥🔥🔥
Life Flower DispensaryDenver East
Thank you so much for the awesome review! We appreciate you🙏
Official Response12 months ago
el_plug
1 year ago
5 stars

Life Flower gives me life

In light of everything going on right now, the curbside service I got a couple days ago was super kosher. Not having to leave my car made things quicker actually!
Life Flower DispensaryDenver East
We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this awesome feedback! Thank you so much 🙏🙏Hope to have you back now that we have our in-store service back in action😃 You can still order online for a quick pick up, though!
Official Response1 year ago
ThatManLaw
1 year ago
5 stars

Amazing Everything

Amazing dispensary all around. Huge S/O to Lauren for the purely amazing service. Pre rolls and buds were on fire. Amazing prices too! Can't go wrong here.
Life Flower DispensaryDenver East
Thank you so much for this amazing review!! We appreciate you, you're awesome =]
Official Response1 year ago