Life Flower Dispensary

Life Flower Dispensary

Storefront
Openuntil 11:55pm
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Openuntil 11:55pm
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.5

152 reviews

      enrique1995ochoa
      14 days ago
      5 stars

      W

      Best weed no taxes best place in Denver good bud loved the the pre rolls . Best service and friendly service
      bigj42013
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      amazing is an understatement

      I dont come on and write a review unless i received top notch..lets see, EVERYTHING!! i have to say this place is nothing but patient, knowledgable and have nothing but the best cured, frosty, tasty and of course the terps are on point in these flowers. And i am probably the pickiest smoker i know of haha.been smoking and growing alot of years so i know good flower when i consume it :) but anyways the lady that helped me the other day was patient and she not once did she ever try to upsell me or most importantly to me, I was NOT rushed!! I just found a nee home after 3 years of being dedicated to another dispensary. You guys rock and see you soon!! i will DEFINATELY recommend this spot to anyone. And all of their bud is fresh and dense and flushed properly. So dont think for 1 sec that just because the price is lower doesnt mean its not just as good if not better than their superb shelf stuff!!! Dont believe me try it snd come on here and tell me im full of it!!! ;)
      Life Flower DispensaryDenver East
      WOW thank you so much for this amazing review!! We appreciate you taking the time to write this epic testimonial-- it helps us so much! Hope to have you back soon🙏🙏😊
      Official response2 years ago
      AuChain97
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Good workers and fire prices!

      Carts are good, edibles are good, trees are good!
      Life Flower DispensaryDenver East
      Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this review!! We appreciate you 😊 😊
      Official response2 years ago
      Band8r
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Best deals

      Best deals in the city. Very friendly
      Life Flower DispensaryDenver East
      Thank you so much for this awesome review! We appreciate you🙏
      Official response2 years ago
      BoulderDogLover
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Best customer service and products

      Every time my partner and I come here, we are warmly greeted and helped exceptionally. My boyfriend is very annoying to help, and each person here is so helpful. Thank you for making this a trip we look forward to making!
      Life Flower DispensaryDenver East
      We appreciate you both so much!! Thanks for leaving this awesome (and hilarious) review =]
      Official response3 years ago
      dougiefresh4200
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      great first experience

      went in staff answered all my questions and help me find what i wanted
      Life Flower DispensaryDenver East
      We're so happy to hear our team was helpful! We appreciate you and this great review!
      Official response3 years ago
      apgallegos
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      BOMBEST

      *****
      Life Flower DispensaryDenver East
      ❤❤❤
      Official response3 years ago
      purevibevape
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      AMAZING SHOP!

      GREAT VIBES at LIFE FLOWER! Jenn, Nick, and the entire crew know exactly how to treat their customers. They carry a nice variety of quality products here, and the pricing lets you know that you are HIGHLY valued here! PUREVIBE gladly recommends Life Flower Dispensary because they set the standard for a quality cannabis shopping experience.
      Life Flower DispensaryDenver East
      Thanks so much for leaving this awesome review!! We appreciate you so much🙏
      Official response4 years ago
      baudman
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Good flowers and good presentation!

      Top shelf flowers and big jars you can smell! None of the prepackaged shit!! Friendly staff... clean medicine!!
      Life Flower DispensaryDenver East
      Thank you for telling us about your experience, we appreciate it!
      Official response4 years ago
      bdro420
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      nice!

      Great location and staff. Always a pleasure shopping here and the products are on point.
      Life Flower DispensaryDenver East
      bdro420, It's great to hear from another satisfied customer! We take great pride in our high-quality products and customer service and we're happy you had a pleasant experience with us! Thank you for your review as we appreciate your feedback. We're looking forward to seeing you again soon!
      Official response5 years ago
      PapaLegba22
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great place

      It was my First time in tonight,and I gotta say this place is fire. The employees are wonderful and their med section and prices are amazing, I would highly recommend you try this place. Also being black it was great to see all the African Americans in there shopping. I will definitely be returning!
      Life Flower DispensaryDenver East
      Wow thank you for this kind review, we seriously appreciate you stopping by and taking the time to post about your visit! It truly means the world to us. Hope to have you back again🙏🙏
      Official response7 months ago
      DarkSideG
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      First impression

      Walked in my first time to great service and awesome product. Have gone back twice since.
      Life Flower DispensaryDenver East
      Thank you for your kind words and the great review!! We appreciate you💚💚
      Official response7 months ago
      areno426
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Best shop ever!

      We are very new to dispensaries, so we've gone in to a couple. We have felt rushed in all but Life Flower. They have AMAZING customer service. Eric was very patient with us and showed us many products to make sure we got what we're looking for. They will get our business from now on. Thank You, Eric!!! You're a Rockstar!!!!!
      Life Flower DispensaryDenver East
      Thank you so much for taking the time to write this incredible review!! We appreciate you so much and look forward to having you back! We will make sure to share this review with Eric 😉🙏
      Official response2 years ago
      WMUser895591121
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      Great selection of bud

      When I first went in I was taken back the amount of bud selection they have! Everything indica,sativa,Hybrid they got it all! Gassy,sour,fruity,cheesy literally any flavor preference. The bud tender showed me a few and I decided on the lemon pound cake. It was super terpy and was dense af. I think it was right around 32% Thc and roughly $40 an 8th but they do weigh it out which is nice. Also they do the industry discount so a thumbs up for that! Great little spot to check out!
      JordiNels
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      love you guys :)

      all the works we’ve come across are so amazing and kind, one of our favorite stops when we come to town!! absolutely LOVE life flower!
      eatpraydab
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      Best Dispensary Around

      I created a Weedmaps account just to review Life Flower because that's how good they are. Best of all is that the entire staff is knowledgeable which is important if you're new to cannabis. You can't beat the deals and the selection is huge! Awesome, awesome dispensary!
      cbizarre3
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome shop awesome people

      Stopped in this morning was greeted with friendly service. My budtender was super awesome was very informative and even made suggestions on some very good strains. I just wish I would have gotten his name.
      Life Flower DispensaryDenver East
      Wow thank you so much for this amazing review!! We appreciate you for taking the time to post this!
      Official response2 years ago
      DonBabyy
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      I can’t deny

      The Product here is Great for its Price, I’d say it stands next to Bloom County growers when it come to their strains of Bud. Some of the staff though are very prejudice, and WILL DO PETTY things towards that person. Good Bud though so it’s worth dealing with the broke A Holes 🤷🏾‍♂️🥶 lol
      Life Flower DispensaryDenver East
      Hey we're so sorry to hear about some of the negative experiences you've had in our store! We appreciate you so much for taking the time to give us this feedback so we can work on this-- Life Flower prides itself on being inclusive and serving absolutely everyone with great customer service, so we'll be sure to go over this with our budtenders. Thanks again, we appreciate you and hope to have you back🙏🙏
      Official response2 years ago
      IXIPOKESMOTIXI
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      top notch customer service and product

      top dispo in Denver. awesome deals. so many options for bud of concentrates, edibles too i jist never bought any. staff is a+. prices are competitive and quality is above average. Watch out for Brad tho....hell will steal your change!!!!😉 jk broh. lifeflower is the only place to shop dont settle for anything less. ❤
      Life Flower DispensaryDenver East
      Wow this is the best review!! Thank you so much for taking the time to write this, it helps us out so much🙏 We appreciate you
      Official response2 years ago
      Jgonzalez9902
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Good service and GREAT QUALITY!

      I stopped by another shop before this one and regretted it the second I walked into here. They have good service and the lines are really good. Define recommend for everyone to stop by‼️
      Life Flower DispensaryDenver East
      Thank you so much for leaving us this amazing review! We appreciate you so much & look forward to having you back
      Official response2 years ago