Select a product to start your order!
Kannavis

Kannavis

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.8

5,587 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (3417)

Price (2995)

mjross999
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Don’t go anywhere else

Always have what you need at the right price
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
KannavisFrederick
Thank you so much for your kind review! We work hard to bring you the best menu and pricing. Hope to see you again soon! ~Your Kannavis Care Team
Official Response2 months ago
CrunchieCrab
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Never Let’s me down

Kannavis is my go to for all my needs. When service, product and price are right why go elsewhere?
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
KannavisFrederick
Thank you for your kind review! It is our pleasure to serve you. ~Your Kannavis Care Team
Official Response1 month ago
Vmja242
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Blown Away

Just an overall great experience. Top notch management, price and product. The staff is extremely personable. From the moment you drive and check in with the wonderful woman in the the booth to the staff that takes care of your orders - the make you feel valued . Plenty of dispensaries to visit, Kannavis checks all the marks!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
KannavisFrederick
Thank you so much for giving us another chance! We work hard to bring you the best product and service possible. ~Your Kannavis Care Team
Official Response2 months ago
Vmja242
10 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Budget Bud

They always have a great deals and discounts. Tried some &shine mixed buds and I am pleased with it. Good bang for the buck on top of 20 % off. This place spoils me. Check out their selection - hard for anyone to beat them! Quality, Service, Pricing - all three checked off.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
KannavisFrederick
Thank you so much for your kind review. We work hard to bring you the best menu and pricing possible. ~Your Kannavis Care Team
Official Response8 days ago
bowmanw68
10 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

The best around

Everyone is very helpful and professional.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
KannavisFrederick
Thank you for your kind review. Our staff is the best! We work hard to bring you the best patient experience possible. ~Your Kannavis Care Team
Official Response8 days ago
MDCrabster
12 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Kannavis rocks!

Have been having great experiences at Kannavis lately. Staff is friendly, prices are great, and there's little waiting in line. The only thing I'd like to see more of is medical strains like Cannatonic, Northern Lights, etc.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
KannavisFrederick
Thank you for your kind review. We work hard to bring you the most diverse menu possible. Please reach out if you have any specific requests. ~Your Kannavis Care Team
Official Response8 days ago
Brnsvle201
13 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Doesn't get any better

The story continues. Great staff, great prices and great service. It doesn't get any better.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
KannavisFrederick
Thank you so much for your kind review! Our patients are our top priority! ~Your Kannavis Care Team
Official Response8 days ago
D_Robbin
13 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

favorite spot

100% my favorite shop. The people are great and the deals are even better!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
KannavisFrederick
Thank you for choosing Kannavis! We will continue to work hard to give you the best patient experience possible. ~Your Kannavis Care Team
Official Response8 days ago
crshoemaker58
15 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

My Favorite Dispensary❤

Thank you for always being here for us! Love everybody there.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
KannavisFrederick
Thank you so much for your kind review. We work hard to bring our patients the best product and service possible. ~Your Kannavis Care Team
Official Response13 days ago
benjopowers
26 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

I like Kannavis is a decent shop

need work on guard acrasy to insure traffic flow with no accident . thats all
Thumbs up
Price
KannavisFrederick
Thank you for your kind review. Please contact us if you have any security concerns. ~Your Kannavis Care Team
Official Response24 days ago
mbwool
30 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Absolutely love Kannavis! I drive past several other dispensaries to get to Kannavis because the customer service is always great, wide product selection with good prices, and the staff are incredibly knowledgeable in helping you find the best strains for you. 11/10!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
KannavisFrederick
Thank you so much for your kind review! Our staff are always willing to go above and beyond. It is our pleasure to serve you. ~Your Kannavis Care Team
Official Response26 days ago
mjross999
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Love this place

Always find what you need, always good deals and promotions
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
KannavisFrederick
Thank you so much for your kind review! We work hard to bring you the best menu and deals possible. ~Your Kannavis Care Team
Official Response1 month ago
jonnycade
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best dispo in MD

Always love coming to this store, service is always on point and quick.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
KannavisFrederick
Thank you so much for your kind review! We strive to provide the best patient service and menu possible. ~Your Kannavis Care Team
Official Response1 month ago
Sniper866
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Kannavis

I only go to kannavis their is no need going anywhere else that should say it all
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
KannavisFrederick
Thank you so much for choosing Kannavis! We greatly appreciate your business! ~Your Kannavis Care Team
Official Response2 months ago
Jfraser3
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

No complaints

A 1 since day one. Great selection, great costumer service, prices are good. I am a picky person and they consistently delivery quality product and service.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
KannavisFrederick
Thank you so much for choosing Kannavis! We work hard to provide the best patient service, pricing and menu possible. ~Your Kannavis Care Team
Official Response2 months ago
NoLies301
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Always great!

I like Kannavis the best, I just got my license back so I can go up there more now myself. Great prices and great staff. I like the cheap grams of concentrate to make my capsules without going broke and still get flower. -Trinity Thanks everyone that works there.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
KannavisFrederick
Thank you very much for your kind review! We work hard to bring you the best selection and pricing possible. ~Your Kannavis Care Team
Official Response2 months ago
CBMcKSR
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Love Kannavis!

Great selection; awesome bud tenders; even their security folks are really good people.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
KannavisFrederick
Thank you so much for your kind review! We think our staff is the best. They always go above and beyond. See you soon! ~Your Kannavis Care Team
Official Response2 months ago
Black_Lotus_0427
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Always a GREAT TRIP!

Always a great place to go to for all my medical needs. The staff are super friendly and they make the experience 10xs better! Really wish you guys would look into doing delivery to Hagerstown in the future! Would most definitely NEVER BUY anywhere else again if I had access to kannavis 24/7 lol keep up the great work guys! Your awesome
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
KannavisFrederick
Thank you so much for your kind review! We think our staff is the best! As far as delivery goes we don't have any plans in the immediate future, but will keep you posted if anything changes. Hope to see you again soon! ~Your Kannavis Care Team
Official Response2 months ago
Vmja242
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great service and even better customer service.

Great service. Had a hiccup but they reached out quickly and warmly. Extremely easy to deal with and very professional. Great products, Great service. Thank you Team Kannavis for taking care of my issue. 👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
KannavisFrederick
We are very sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with the Sunshine #4. We are happy to provide a credit for the product. Also, we save the first time visit discount for patients who are unable to use it on their first visit due to a 25% off sale that day. ~Your Kannavis Care Team
Official Response2 months ago
karrieedwards
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Exceptional service

Always a great experience! Customer service is exceptional!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
KannavisFrederick
Thank you so much for choosing Kannavis! Our goal is to provide exceptional customer service. ~Your Kannavis Care Team
Official Response2 months ago