Jayden's Journey - Modesto

Jayden's Journey - Modesto

Storefront
Openuntil 7:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Openuntil 7:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.8

2,878 reviews

Tek_9_ECV
4 years ago
5 stars

Jaydens juice is the real deal

Paul recommended CBd jaydens juice for my anxiety mainly and stress problems and I havent felt they calm inside in years I didn’t think it would make a difference but it snuck up on me and all the sudden I realized my anxiety was gone and I’m breathing better even cuz I have copd also I will be taking this juice for now on I’m excited to see how good it will get cuz I’ve only been taking twice a day for a week now god bless them for the work and service they provide it stands out extremely compared to the others I’ve been to in town
feathercatcher
4 years ago
5 stars

Review the Reviews, Then Write My Own

As I went through the reviews I noticed the negative reviews were followed up with a positive comment from JJ. That speaks in volume. I love this place and am impressed with the staff. I'm not only am a return customer, but I will be spreading the word. Always welcomed and leave feeling I got my monies worth. Look forward to my next visit.
carmlapple
4 years ago
5 stars

very positive experience

I went in yesterday after some dental work to get some additional items to help with pain relief. I was given recommendations that I wouldn't have previously considered but it worked out really well. I was able to get what I needed at a reasonable price and quickly. I will definitely be returning.
coty360
4 years ago
5 stars

Budget

They have some of the best budget meds you can look for. I went in yesterday and got some, the price you can't beat. Going to have to get some more soon.
Michael8675309
5 years ago
5 stars

No place better

I just read some recent reviews and want to say, this is the best club I have ever been to. I have been to many conventions and many different locations in the state and Jayden's Journey is the best hands down!!! Every staff member is friendly and they have great products.
MrChicano209
3 years ago
5 stars

Place is still open!

Seen in reviews that this place is still up and running so I decided to stop by today to restock. At first I thought it was closed since they removed the hours from the door but when I pulled on the handle it opened up and there was quite a few other customers in there too. Turns out they've been given the word that they can stay open and they will keep their new place open as well. Happy for this since Ceres is to far for me and I will still be able to make the short drive to the old place. Also place might seem empty once you walk in but that's because they've been told that they have to put everything behind the counter since customers can't touch the products before purchasing them and they're trying to keep things balanced between the two locations, as all things should be.
nickoismynametrick
5 months ago
5 stars

Awesome

This place is rad I will definitely be coming back the little female that helped me today 4/09/2021 at 11am is freaking amazing I’m sorry I don’t remember her name but she was amazing and such a pleasure 100%
quetzalie83
1 year ago
5 stars

20 Star Review

I just want to share my gratitude for your excellent customer service and product. I was helped by Johnny the last 2 times I was there. 100% helpful and super friendly. Thank you so much for your patience. Keep up the great work.
Evy3456
1 year ago
5 stars

Jayden's Journey you're the best

I enjoy going to jaydens Journey everybody there knows me by name which means I enjoy shopping there they always tell me what is best and I try it it's always the best Taylor was awsome
Hazeywilly
1 year ago
5 stars

FIRE!

Stopped for curbside pick up for some edibles over the weekend, picked up the Heavy Hitters edible gummies. Took one that night and WOW! Super potent. Not a huge gummy edible person but I was impressed. Great customer service. Ill be stopping by again.
Blondie4Twenty
2 years ago
5 stars

Great help every time

Been shopping here off and on for a few years. The bud tenders working here now are awesome! Friendly, knowledgeable, and good at keeping up with needs/price point. Brian has been super helpful. Every time I get him, he’s got some awesome new thing to show me and I’m always impressed with the products and the care shown by all employees. Thank you!
cwinburn67
2 years ago
5 stars

Jayden’s journey, best place still !

My husband and I started coming since it opened. I’m pretty sure it was the first store we went to we already knew of Jayden and the story behind it. That was one reason we came here to show our support! We come from Los Banos and will continue. We haven’t ever found another we like better than Jayden’s Journey !! We are lifers for sure. I’ve been using Jayden’s juice since then also and love it. Won’t use anything else!! I’m due for more time to head over there!! Thanks for opening the store A LOT of people really appreciate it ! Christa W.
SavJo548
2 years ago
5 stars

Awesome experience

Walked in looking for CBD and Brian took the time to explain the whole Jayden story to me and walk me through different product options. I’m very happy with my purchase and I will be back because of the care and consideration of the awesome budtenders here. Thank you Brian O.
Hitzville
2 years ago
5 stars

The best

snielsn
2 years ago
5 stars

Consistent selection, reasonable prices

Edibles have replaced my pain pills!! I feel fortunate to find a natural replacement for pain management.
TacPats
3 years ago
5 stars

Amazing Dispensary, Amazing staff

This place always has what we need. If you’re looking for good knowledge great medecine, then this is the place. They have several support groups, my favorite, monthly meeting for veterans. Thank you all for your dedication to the people in need.
daroad
3 years ago
5 stars

Best

Ive went to all kinds of clubs all across the the west side of the US and Jaydens Journey still has the largest variety of product and beyond the best and most respectful budtenders! they cool!
jbeltran6590
3 years ago
5 stars

ftp

ftp today and was greeted with a warm atmosphere and bud tenders who actually knew there product was totally satisfied with my visit left home with some fire
flyman15
3 years ago
5 stars

Thank you Jason!!!!

For providing and fighting for those that can’t, including our veterans! My grandfather, father and brother are veterans, and because of your efforts are doing so much better! From our family to yours, thank you, God Bless and we appreciate all you do! Jason MCc.
chingon209
3 years ago
5 stars

Cartage not included

I went yesterday and was able to get a replacement the staff and manager where amazing thank you all for everything. I was a new patient this morning, I drove all the way from Los Banos to Modesto to get Jayden’s Juice as I have a slipped disk and really bad pain so cbd works for me and while there I saw the Tree Base Klear King Louis OG Indica cartage so I got it as it helps me fall asleep and relieves pain. I open it right now so I can smoke and go to sleep and to my surprise it was just an empty box. What a waste of over $50. Service was great but I am out a cartage and money. FYI the Jayden’s juice worked great for my pain. So literally the 30% discount I got for being a new patient was like if I didn’t receive it. :(
Jayden's Journey - ModestoModesto
Hello, We are extremely sorry for the inconvenience this may have caused you. We pride ourselves on giving our patients the utmost respect and care. Please come into Jayden's and ask for a manager as we would like to rectify this situation. Thank you, Jayden's Journey Staff.
Official Response3 years ago