Jayden's Journey - Modesto

Jayden's Journey - Modesto

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.8

2,877 reviews

5 stars

Awesome

This place is rad I will definitely be coming back the little female that helped me today 4/09/2021 at 11am is freaking amazing I’m sorry I don’t remember her name but she was amazing and such a pleasure 100%
joeySFgiantsfan
2 months ago
1 star

No thanks

Warning grumpy people. Not a good experience. Prices are very high. Better dispensaries are close by. Try NRC or Flavors instead. Way more bang for your buck.
breezenby
2 years ago
5 stars

What's up w these comments??

I've been a client of Jaydens Journey for 3+ years. It was/is the only brand of CBD Oil I'll buy. > 'Back then', CBD Oil was more than $200 + edibles were priced higher than other dispensaries. ☆NO MORE!☆👆 = Jaydens Journey dispensary has lowered all edible prices to be competitive with other area dispensaries, their product lines have increased with many choices, whether you want a single preroll, gummy edibles or some amazing flower. ☆ They have quality flower at competitive prices. = for years, I only bought their CBD Oil, even at $234. It's now less than $175. It's saved my life! .....it's disappointing to see 'negative reviews' that are most likely not a review of an 'actual visit', but, old opinions + an old way of trying to diss another business.😑 > Your complaints about 'high prices' are no longer valid. = IF the 'complaintant' had actually visited the store, they would have seen the change. ☆ Reviews need to be TRUTHFUL!☆
TacPats
3 years ago
5 stars

Tactical Patients

We have been operating out of Jayden’s Journey since January of 2017. There is not another licensed dispensary that gives more than this team. They are all truly compassionate and caring about the roles they have. They continue to give, not only to our Veteran Community but the entire San Joaquin and Stanislaus county. We are truly grateful to be aligned with such an amazing dispensary. There is no better place to provide relief, Resources and education about medical cannabis. Thank you Jayden’s Journey for evolving the cannabis industry!
916guy135
3 years ago
5 stars

Prices

for the 12 people that said prices are too high...I found a place in empire that has lowered their flower prices to help offset the taxes. look them up here on weedmaps, people are out there that still want to help.
Deeznut$209
4 years ago
5 stars

BS Reviews

Please don't pay any attention to the negative comments regarding the weight of 1/8's at JJ. ALL 1/8's are weighed to 3.7 - 3.8. Desperate attempts by disgruntled loyalists or the competition are easy to weed😉 out. Please do your homework.
chefcatts
3 years ago
5 stars

Galaxy's?

went in there the other day ,and there was only grape,what Happened to the Galaxys
ktm209
3 years ago
5 stars

cartriges

why are they way more than everyone else? I was hoping that because your company deals with patients more than recreational, that it would be a little less than it is. giving you all 5 stars only because I know you will reply. thank you.
Happy lungs
5 years ago
5 stars

Lies

I posted a negative review about this dispensary a few months back but jaydens decided to remove it. Remember they pay close to $3000 dollars for this service so they are allowed to remove all negative reviews from the comment section. I was told their products were safe but they have yet to show me an organic line that's been tested. The only tests that are done are for bugs and mold. What about the cancer causing pesticides that are notoriously sprayed on our medicine? This place is dishonest about their reviews and I'm sure this one will be deleted soon.
Pranil101
3 years ago
5 stars

Expensive

Great store and selection. Y’all pricing is a little off wack. I notice your Ceres store has products that are identical and many times they are a few $$ cheaper there. Is that from buying power or something?
reardond
3 years ago
5 stars

Kinda uncomfortable

I have loved being a patient at JJ ! It has been my temple. Tonight was uncomfortable. I was checked in as usual by awesome Mat, but then was directed to sit against the wall, on the benches, through the elastic line guards set up. We were told as the people were brought in, we should move down. Just like kindergarten potty breaks. What is happening?????? My budtenders look distressed, overwhelmed! I hate this!
CANNABISCONISUIR
4 years ago
5 stars

PATIENTS ARE FIRST HERE

I love this place and what's cool I thought the huge Guy with a red beard was just a security Guy at first sight but after a few questions he helped me dose me and my wife and also my dog with the proper amount of CBD , THC and we have seen great results. What's crazy is I have seen him at a store today and he walked up to us and asked how we are doing?? and also gave us his phone number if we ever have any questions. Now that is top notch patient service if I have ever seen it
Jayden's Journey - ModestoModesto
Thanks so much CANNABISCONISUIR! We love reading testimonials about our satisfied patients! We look forward to having you back in. :-)
Official Response
Travis LaCross
5 years ago
5 stars

1st Time to Jayden's Journey!

Very impressed by Jayden's Journey, Great staff very knowledgeable all around good people, I Love the place!
MikeQ
1 year ago
5 stars

since day one

I have been driving here from Merced since they opened,I personally dont understand all the one star reviews,But i guess some people will cry over anything even if they were given free stuff.Imho it well worth the drive for me,always great people and awesome products that why i always go back.
nicemidsbro
2 years ago
5 stars

Much better pricing

Ok I’ll admit the price tag on almost everything was a bit high for a while, but they’ve come way down since I was here last... been having good deals on sauce and sugars, definitely worth a look if you haven’t been there in a while.
MrChicano209
3 years ago
5 stars

Place is still open!

Seen in reviews that this place is still up and running so I decided to stop by today to restock. At first I thought it was closed since they removed the hours from the door but when I pulled on the handle it opened up and there was quite a few other customers in there too. Turns out they've been given the word that they can stay open and they will keep their new place open as well. Happy for this since Ceres is to far for me and I will still be able to make the short drive to the old place. Also place might seem empty once you walk in but that's because they've been told that they have to put everything behind the counter since customers can't touch the products before purchasing them and they're trying to keep things balanced between the two locations, as all things should be.
Tek_9_ECV
3 years ago
5 stars

Jesus gave his life today for our sin

What was the worst Friday became Good Friday because of what happened on Sunday love that one so true and it reminds you when you ask yourself how could God put me through this?How could that happen to such a good person look at what happened to Jesus the son of God.
Rayd209
3 years ago
5 stars

nice place

first time visit today as a rec coustomer. i must say very nice place. very friendly staff. great selection of flower. very cool disposable vape pens for on the go. think i found my new spot in modesto.
Tek_9_ECV
3 years ago
5 stars

Disappointed but hopeful

I love Jaydens I don’t want to go anywhere else but I feel the new system still needs a lot of fixing us medical patients are getting shafted hard and it’s sucks when you use this as medication cause you can barely eat or sleep and then it adds on a new stress and problem when before this happened going to Jaydens weekly was like my favorite thing I looked forward to fair prices for real medicine and amazing service and now the gov has wrecked it for us and bad I do ok and this isn’t easy for me I can only imagine the old timers who can’t work anymore and are on a fixed budget I’m praying for all of us and the clubs that this is fixed we cant have it be this high it’s pushing and pulling on everyone too big of a change way to fast and are economy is already down let’s pull more taxes out of our sick and disabled that’s where we can make up for it 🤔
Jayden's Journey - ModestoModesto
Good Afternoon - As owners and employees of Jayden's Journey, we are also distraught over some of the mandated prices, but as we mentioned before, there is only so much we can do. We have always been advocates of making sure our patients have clean and safe access to medicine, and we completely understand how these new taxes can hurt those who are financially tight. We offer discounts daily. along with coupons on our website www.jaydensjourney209.com. We are trying hard to ease this burden, and will continue to advocate for our patients. Thanks :-)
Official Response3 years ago
Tek_9_ECV
3 years ago
5 stars

2.2 for 84.50 of heavy hitters now

Or is the tax even higher on vape pens cause I’m either very excited to hear this or I’m like nooooo that’s my favorite brand seen it for flavor x also I’m hoping this is a mistake or it’s the better half feel like this is a bad nightmare and I wanna come back to weed maps with my old menu and no recreational