Select a product to start your order!
JARS River Rouge

JARS River Rouge

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.9

1,924 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (61)

Price (52)

Chadswan
16 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best dispensary around

Best place around, best deals for the best quality! Won’t go anywhere else! Worth the hour drive!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
JARS River RougeDownriver / River Rouge
Thank you for the amazing review. Our staff strives to make every customer feel like one of their own when they step foot in our shop. We hope to see you again soon for another 5-star visit! We hope your enjoying your purchase and that you scored a great deal with us! 💚 JARS Cannabis
Official Response14 days ago
menace3133
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

I go here once a week and love everything about it!!!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
JARS River RougeDownriver / River Rouge
Thank you so much! We are happy to hear that JARS has everything you need to keep you coming back time and time again! We cant wait to see you in again soon. 💚 JARS Cannabis
Official Response2 months ago
Mdooley0825
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Ida rocked!!

Ida is phenomenal and gave me the best customer service when I came to Jars. I won't be going anywhere else 😊
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
JARS River RougeDownriver / River Rouge
Thank you so much! We are so happy to hear that Ida was a great service to you while you shopped for your cannabis needs. She can always recommend something that will get the job done! 💚 JARS Cannabis
Official Response5 months ago
Bl7ckranger
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

New Fave

I found this on Weedmaps, and was excited when they opened the store for public. We live in Oak Park but don’t mind traveling. Their staff is friendly and the budtender knew the thc out the top of his head. They have a good selection and even their low shelf tastes good.
Ki803
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

I’ve had a few bud tenders and they’re all great!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
JARS River RougeDownriver / River Rouge
We love to hear it! Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5-star review! See you soon!💚 Jars Cannabis
Official Response8 months ago
abduz88
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

I love the staff

Everytime I walk in that place, the staff gives off a fun exciting vibe and I feel like Im part of the fam lol Also, the strains I purchased from there are great quality.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
JARS River RougeDownriver / River Rouge
We love to hear you are loving the environment upon your store visits! We appreciate your feedback! Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5-star review! See you again next time!💚 Jars Cannabis
Official Response8 months ago
litebright15
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Love this place

This place is awesome! I love the golden goat and mimosa
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
JARS River RougeDownriver / River Rouge
We love to hear it! We agree! Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5-star review! We are so glad to hear you are liking what we have to offer! See you again next time!-💚 Jars Cannabis
Official Response8 months ago
litebright15
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Love them

Ciara is awesome love her! She really helped me out and was very knowledgeable of the product
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
JARS River RougeDownriver / River Rouge
Thank you so much for taking the time to drop us some love on here! Sierra is amazing - thank you for giving her a well-deserved shout out! Its important that our budtenders are well versed in their knowledge of the medicinal and recreational products we carry. We can't wait to help you out next time you're around! Thank you again and see you soon. 💚 Jars River Rouge
Official Response1 year ago
taraboo1996
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Awsome dispo!

Great deals , and most importantly great quality flower!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
JARS River RougeDownriver / River Rouge
Thank you for the review! We are glad to hear that you are happy with the amazing deals and large variety of flower strains for you to choose from. We hope that we can make you happy again soon! 💚 JARS Cannabis
Official Response4 months ago
dino561140
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Fast service!

I ordered online and called to confirm a minute later and my order was already ready!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
ranu
7 months ago
Verified purchase
4 stars

❤❤❤

BAILEY'S 🔥🔥🔥
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
JARS River RougeDownriver / River Rouge
Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5-star review! We love to hear you are having a positive experience upon your store visit! We look forward to seeing you again next time-💚 Jars Cannabis
Official Response6 months ago
litebright15
5 months ago
Verified purchase
2 stars

A little upset

I love coming here (favorite spot) but my last purchase I’m a little upset. I ordered a sativa strain that they ran out of, and the bud tender said she could find me something similar. I always ask for sativa and she brought me an indica. Although she said it was sativa! 😣
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
JARS River RougeDownriver / River Rouge
Thank you so much for taking the time to write to us about your issues, we are sorry that this happened! Please know that anytime you leave our shop and discover that you received the wrong product, we urge you to either come back in or phone us so we can make the matter right and get you the correct product that you wanted! Give us a call at 877-420-5277 so we can get things right for your! We hope to hear from you soon. 💚 JARS Cannabis
Official Response5 months ago
hailslovesbears
9 months ago
Verified purchase
1 star

didn’t say it was shake

bought an ounce online, no where on the WM page or my order did it say it was shake and that’s all the bag was. If y’all are gonna give me an oz of shake i would like to know that’s what i’m paying for.
Thumbs up
Customer service
JARS River RougeDownriver / River Rouge
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback! Please contact our store or come back in so we could help resolve this issue! Looking forward to seeing you again next time! 💚 Jars Cannabis
Official Response9 months ago
RedRanger95
9 days ago
5 stars

Very professional

Stopped by this dispensary for the first time I’m very impressed with how professional the place is from the establishment to the employees please make sure you guys visit this dispensary
JARS River RougeDownriver / River Rouge
We appreciate you choosing JARS! Thank you for the amazing review. Our staff strives to make every customer feel like one of their own when they step foot in our shop. We hope to see you again soon for another 5-star visit! We hope your enjoying your purchase and that you scored a great deal with us! 💚 JARS Cannabis
Official Response7 days ago
Kissarmy1970
22 days ago
5 stars

The Experience

Ida is the bomb 💣💥 ..she really was very informative and true to the word..Made my day...I'll be back!!
JARS River RougeDownriver / River Rouge
Thank you so much for the review and rating! We appreciate your support and business. Come again soon! 💚 JARS Cannabis
Official Response21 days ago
JJ32225
24 days ago
5 stars

Carmel Bites

Can you all please get more of the carmel/nut bites???? I didnt get enough lbvs
JARS River RougeDownriver / River Rouge
We will pass long the feedback! Thank you so much! We are thrilled to be high up in your rankings. From our large selection to our 5-star service - we will always keep you coming back to JARS! We hope to give you many more amazing visits in the future. Take care. 💚 JARS Cannabis
Official Response21 days ago
Weltonroberts
29 days ago
5 stars

Best in the area

Best depo in the downriver area. Staff is very friendly and have a knowledge of information.
JARS River RougeDownriver / River Rouge
Thank you for the wonderful review! We are glad to hear that your visit in was worthy of a 5-star rating! Our team works hard to ensure that you are always leaving our shop happy and satisfied with the products and service that you received. We hope to see you again soon. 💚 JARS Cannabis
Official Response25 days ago
Jancelle77
29 days ago
5 stars

Great Customer Service

Went to Jars for the first time and Alex was 100% real she helped me get something good and made me feel like I knew her for a long time this was amazing. This is my new spot I had never felt so comfortable before..100000000Stars for them but specially for Alex..
Blitz1337
1 month ago
5 stars

Always friendly!!!!

This place is simply great, I'm from out of state and make trips just to come here, love this place 10/10 brody s was awesome!!!
JARS River RougeDownriver / River Rouge
Thank you so much for the review and rating! We appreciate your support and business. Come again soon! 💚 JARS Cannabis
Official Response28 days ago
Rosebud41463
1 month ago
5 stars

Chris is amazing. She's so nice and very helpful.

This place is amazing. Joslyn is so cool 😎 n amazing with customer's.
JARS River RougeDownriver / River Rouge
Thank you so much for the review and rating! We appreciate you taking the time to review our business. We are glad to hear that Kris was a great help to you while you shopped for your medicinal needs! We hope to see you again soon. 💚 JARS Cannabis
Official Response1 month ago