Select a product to start your order!
JARS Lansing

JARS Lansing

Storefront
Closingsoon (9:00pm)
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Storefront
Closingsoon (9:00pm)
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Promo code

Reviews

4.8

764 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (122)

Price (111)

jks123
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best Selection in town

Out of all the dispos in the area, Jars has probably the widest selection and very good prices, definitely my favorite place in the area
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
JARS LansingLansing
We love to hear it! We agree! Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5-star review! Check out our daily specials for great deals! See you again next time!-💚 JARS Cannabis
Official Response2 months ago
jks123
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

One of Lansing's Best

Super clean, friendly staff, tons of inventory, quick service, great competitive prices
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
JARS LansingLansing
Jks123, thank you for leaving some love on our page! From our staff to our inventory, we keep things exceptional and abundant for your medicinal/recreational needs! Be sure to stay informed at www.JarsCannabis.com on what deals we are running for the day. We hope to see you back in our shop very soon! 💚 Jars Lansing
Official Response9 months ago
LovelyT317
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Love

Always have a great experience from the front o the back love the friendly faces
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
JARS LansingLansing
LovelyT317, thanks for coming out and shopping with the Jars fam! We are thrilled to hear you receive consistent and above average service from our team. We look forward to your next visit! 💚 Jars Cannabis
Official Response10 months ago
Davidmalave99
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Love it

Best place to buy
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
JARS LansingLansing
We love to hear it! We agree! Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5-star review! See you next time!-💚 JARS Cannabis
Official Response2 months ago
LovelyT317
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Amazing

I love it here will be back soon
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
JARS LansingLansing
LovelyT317, we love you more! We cannot wait to see you back soon 😄 💚 Jars Cannabis
Official Response10 months ago
LovelyT317
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Love it

Every time i go i have a nice experience and everyone be so friendly i love it
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
JARS LansingLansing
LovelyT317, thank you for your continued support and business! We are so happy to hear you receive consistent and above average service form our team! We look forward to seeing you back in our space again soon. 💚 Jars Cannabis
Official Response10 months ago
LittleMe517
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Jars has good meds and great prices! The staff is pleasant and knowledgeable. They made me feel comfortable and I was happy with my selection.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
JARS LansingLansing
LittleMe517, thank you for your continued support and business! We are so happy to hear you receive consistent, and above average service from our team. We look forward to your next visit with us! 💚 Jars Cannabis
Official Response11 months ago
19JohnsoTy
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

My Favorite Dispo!

This is hands down my favorite dispo! I love coming here and asking questions to all the friendly staff. They also have the best deals in town!!
JARS LansingLansing
19JohnsoTy, thanks for coming out and shopping with the Jars fam! We are honored to be your favorite spot in the wonderful city of Lansing! We are thrilled to hear you are enjoying our daily specials as well. We hope to see you back soon! 💚 Jars Cannabis
Official Response11 months ago
LittleMe517
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great displays

As a first time patient at Jars I was very pleased with the selection of products available and with the knowledgeable staff who were ready to give me a hand in choosing my products. I was very happy with my choices for medical relief and will return again soon.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
JARS LansingLansing
LittleMe517, thanks for taking the time to visit our facility! We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your first visit with us. It is our mission that all of our patients receive only the most stellar service and products for their medicinal needs. We look forward to seeing your face again soon! 💚 Jars Cannabis
Official Response11 months ago
Detroit1926
12 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Excellent Flower/Excellent Pricing

Simply put, if you're tired of paying high prices for flower from the other dispensaries taking advantage of you the "patient", go to JARS. They have different tiered pricing and ALLL the medicine is legit & best pricing in LANSING AREA. Welcome to Lansing & THANK YOU. Sincerely, Mr. Smith
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
JARS LansingLansing
Detroit1926, thank you for the support! We appreciate the kind words and are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your visit at our facility. We have a commitment to providing the right medication at an affordable donation. We look forward to servicing you again soon. 💚 Jars Cannabis
Official Response12 months ago
LovelyT317
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Amazing

Always have amazing services from front desk to bud tenders. I love when they remember who i am makes me feel good about shopping.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
ManIguana
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Kushy Punch Dealz 😻

It seems that locating the wide array of edibles by Kushy Punch in the Lansing area can be a bit of a challenge. Either no one carries the variety I like or simply doesn’t carry KP at all, and they’re hardly on sale, so when I saw JARS stocked up with Haymaker AND it was 20% off? It was a great Friday 😎
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
JARS LansingLansing
Thank you for taking the time to leave 5-star a review! Check out our daily specials for great deals on your favorite products! See you next time!!-💚 JARS Cannabis
Official Response2 months ago
applestacker
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great deals!

My first time here I got 3/100 fwaygo carts, what a good deal! I’ve noticed the is place has many other good deals as well. Will be back maybe as early as Sunday. Thanks a lot to the JARS crew for the deal, helps out a lot!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
JARS LansingLansing
We love to hear it! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We are so glad to hear your first visit was a positive experience! Looking forward to seeing you again next time! -💚 JARS Cannabis
Official Response5 months ago
paulaw101
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Good people

They have great selection great prices and even better service!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
JARS LansingLansing
Thank you so much for the review! We appreciate your continued support and we look forward to being of service to you and your cannabis needs again soon! 💚 Jars Lansing
Official Response8 months ago
LovelyT317
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Amazing

These guys was awesome from the tome i walk in until i walk out. Best part they like jokes and always tell you about the product
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
JARS LansingLansing
LovelyT317, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We take pride in giving outstanding service to every patient and we are overjoyed to receive your compliments and appreciation. We hope to see you back soon! 💚 Jars Cannabis
Official Response11 months ago
allstonsmithc
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Love the varieties of flower and staff knowledge

I came into the store and was immediately greeted with a smile and I was impressed with the selection. They took time to show and explain some products I asked about. I am planning to continue going to JARS!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
JARS LansingLansing
allstonsmithc, thank you for the kind review! We are thrilled to hear you had a pleasant experience with our team, and we genuinely look forward to seeing you back in our space again soon! 💚 Jars Cannabis
Official Response11 months ago
pcnaturegirl
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great!

Fast and friendly service! Great deals for new customers, too.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
JARS LansingLansing
pcnaturegirl, thank you for taking the time to visit our facility! We are honored to assist you with your medicinal needs and hope to see you back soon! 💚 Jars Cannabis
Official Response11 months ago
amc__
12 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Well Priced Flower

Happy to see a new dispo in the Lansing Area offering decently priced bud!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
JARS LansingLansing
amc_, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review! We have a commitment to providing the right medication at an affordable donation. We hope to see you back soon! 💚 Jars Cannabis
Official Response11 months ago
Asstastic21
12 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Alex knows his stuff! Great first time experience! Great reward program. Go check them out!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
JARS LansingLansing
Asstastic21, we are thrilled to hear you enjoyed our facility for your first visit!! We truly appreciate the support and shout-outs from our amazing patients, and will be sure to pass this on to Alex! We look forward to servicing you again soon. 💚 Jars Cannabis
Official Response11 months ago
Jakeums
12 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Tons of Variety

Really friendly crew that were very knowledgeable. Answered any questions I had fully and had me in and out in no time. Only thing I would suggest, and I don't even know if it's up to them, is to have an ATM in store. That's always very convenient.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
JARS LansingLansing
Jakeums, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We would like to clarify that we do have an ATM in store. If you are unable to locate it next time, feel free to ask your budtender 🙂 we appreciate your support and look forward to seeing you again soon! 💚 Jars Cannabis
Official Response12 months ago