Select a product to start your order!
JARS Lansing

JARS Lansing

Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.8

1,150 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (173)

Price (154)

      jks123
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      One of Lansing's Best

      Super clean, friendly staff, tons of inventory, quick service, great competitive prices
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      JARS LansingLansing
      Jks123, thank you for leaving some love on our page! From our staff to our inventory, we keep things exceptional and abundant for your medicinal/recreational needs! Be sure to stay informed at www.JarsCannabis.com on what deals we are running for the day. We hope to see you back in our shop very soon! 💚 Jars Lansing
      Official Response2 years ago
      LovelyT317
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Love

      Always have a great experience from the front o the back love the friendly faces
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      JARS LansingLansing
      LovelyT317, thanks for coming out and shopping with the Jars fam! We are thrilled to hear you receive consistent and above average service from our team. We look forward to your next visit! 💚 Jars Cannabis
      Official Response2 years ago
      jks123
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Best Selection in town

      Out of all the dispos in the area, Jars has probably the widest selection and very good prices, definitely my favorite place in the area
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      JARS LansingLansing
      We love to hear it! We agree! Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5-star review! Check out our daily specials for great deals! See you again next time!-💚 JARS Cannabis
      Official Response1 year ago
      babs91
      3 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Place is nice

      Product was perfect
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      JARS LansingLansing
      Thank you so much for the review and rating! We appreciate your support and business. Come again soon! 💚 JARS Cannabis
      Official Response3 months ago
      Davidmalave99
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Love it

      Best place to buy
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      JARS LansingLansing
      We love to hear it! We agree! Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5-star review! See you next time!-💚 JARS Cannabis
      Official Response1 year ago
      ManIguana
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Kushy Punch Dealz 😻

      It seems that locating the wide array of edibles by Kushy Punch in the Lansing area can be a bit of a challenge. Either no one carries the variety I like or simply doesn’t carry KP at all, and they’re hardly on sale, so when I saw JARS stocked up with Haymaker AND it was 20% off? It was a great Friday 😎
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      JARS LansingLansing
      Thank you for taking the time to leave 5-star a review! Check out our daily specials for great deals on your favorite products! See you next time!!-💚 JARS Cannabis
      Official Response1 year ago
      LovelyT317
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Amazing

      I love it here will be back soon
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      JARS LansingLansing
      LovelyT317, we love you more! We cannot wait to see you back soon 😄 💚 Jars Cannabis
      Official Response2 years ago
      LovelyT317
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Love it

      Every time i go i have a nice experience and everyone be so friendly i love it
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      JARS LansingLansing
      LovelyT317, thank you for your continued support and business! We are so happy to hear you receive consistent and above average service form our team! We look forward to seeing you back in our space again soon. 💚 Jars Cannabis
      Official Response2 years ago
      LittleMe517
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Jars has good meds and great prices! The staff is pleasant and knowledgeable. They made me feel comfortable and I was happy with my selection.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      JARS LansingLansing
      LittleMe517, thank you for your continued support and business! We are so happy to hear you receive consistent, and above average service from our team. We look forward to your next visit with us! 💚 Jars Cannabis
      Official Response2 years ago
      19JohnsoTy
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      My Favorite Dispo!

      This is hands down my favorite dispo! I love coming here and asking questions to all the friendly staff. They also have the best deals in town!!
      JARS LansingLansing
      19JohnsoTy, thanks for coming out and shopping with the Jars fam! We are honored to be your favorite spot in the wonderful city of Lansing! We are thrilled to hear you are enjoying our daily specials as well. We hope to see you back soon! 💚 Jars Cannabis
      Official Response2 years ago
      LittleMe517
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great displays

      As a first time patient at Jars I was very pleased with the selection of products available and with the knowledgeable staff who were ready to give me a hand in choosing my products. I was very happy with my choices for medical relief and will return again soon.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      JARS LansingLansing
      LittleMe517, thanks for taking the time to visit our facility! We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your first visit with us. It is our mission that all of our patients receive only the most stellar service and products for their medicinal needs. We look forward to seeing your face again soon! 💚 Jars Cannabis
      Official Response2 years ago
      Detroit1926
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Excellent Flower/Excellent Pricing

      Simply put, if you're tired of paying high prices for flower from the other dispensaries taking advantage of you the "patient", go to JARS. They have different tiered pricing and ALLL the medicine is legit & best pricing in LANSING AREA. Welcome to Lansing & THANK YOU. Sincerely, Mr. Smith
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      JARS LansingLansing
      Detroit1926, thank you for the support! We appreciate the kind words and are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your visit at our facility. We have a commitment to providing the right medication at an affordable donation. We look forward to servicing you again soon. 💚 Jars Cannabis
      Official Response2 years ago
      bsroy
      9 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Totally satisfied

      great prices great service
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      JARS LansingLansing
      And great customers! Thank you so much for the review and rating - we couldn't do it all without your support and business. We hope you get an amazing deal during your next visit in. See you soon! 💚 JARS Cannabis
      Official Response9 months ago
      Hannah517
      10 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      The Best!!

      Hands down the best place to go. Love love love the staff! Allison is awesome!! I loved the options, prices, suggestions, everything! Must check it out if you haven’t already.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      JARS LansingLansing
      Hannah517, thank you very much for taking the time to show us some love. We are happy to hear that you had a wonderful shopping experience with Allison! She takes her time with customers and makes sure they leave with the right product for their needs. We look forward to seeing what you will try next! See you soon. 💚 JARS Cannabis
      Official Response9 months ago
      LovelyT317
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Amazing

      Always have amazing services from front desk to bud tenders. I love when they remember who i am makes me feel good about shopping.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      applestacker
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great deals!

      My first time here I got 3/100 fwaygo carts, what a good deal! I’ve noticed the is place has many other good deals as well. Will be back maybe as early as Sunday. Thanks a lot to the JARS crew for the deal, helps out a lot!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      JARS LansingLansing
      We love to hear it! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We are so glad to hear your first visit was a positive experience! Looking forward to seeing you again next time! -💚 JARS Cannabis
      Official Response1 year ago
      paulaw101
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Good people

      They have great selection great prices and even better service!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      JARS LansingLansing
      Thank you so much for the review! We appreciate your continued support and we look forward to being of service to you and your cannabis needs again soon! 💚 Jars Lansing
      Official Response1 year ago
      LovelyT317
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Amazing

      These guys was awesome from the tome i walk in until i walk out. Best part they like jokes and always tell you about the product
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      JARS LansingLansing
      LovelyT317, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We take pride in giving outstanding service to every patient and we are overjoyed to receive your compliments and appreciation. We hope to see you back soon! 💚 Jars Cannabis
      Official Response2 years ago
      allstonsmithc
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Love the varieties of flower and staff knowledge

      I came into the store and was immediately greeted with a smile and I was impressed with the selection. They took time to show and explain some products I asked about. I am planning to continue going to JARS!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      JARS LansingLansing
      allstonsmithc, thank you for the kind review! We are thrilled to hear you had a pleasant experience with our team, and we genuinely look forward to seeing you back in our space again soon! 💚 Jars Cannabis
      Official Response2 years ago
      pcnaturegirl
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great!

      Fast and friendly service! Great deals for new customers, too.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      JARS LansingLansing
      pcnaturegirl, thank you for taking the time to visit our facility! We are honored to assist you with your medicinal needs and hope to see you back soon! 💚 Jars Cannabis
      Official Response2 years ago