Select a product to start your order!
JARS West Detroit

JARS West Detroit

Storefront
Closedopens 11:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Closedopens 11:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)

Reviews

4.8

382 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (28)

Price (27)

      Lili84
      3 months ago
      Verified purchase
      3 stars

      Awesome staff and good flower!

      Everyone was very helpful and kind
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      JARS West DetroitWest Detroit
      Thank you for taking the time to rate and review us! We would like to know why your visit wasnt a 5-star worthy one - you can always call us at 877-420-5277! We are glad to hear that you had a wonderful experience shopping with our crew. We care about getting you a good product at a good deal. Our team will always go above and beyond to make sure you are leaving happy and satisfied with your purchase. 💚 JARS Cannabis
      Official Response3 months ago
      Timmytokes954
      11 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Really nice place!!

      Will definitely be back here it’s a drive but worth it. Super cool lobby/showroom, Bella was my bud tender super nice very knowledgeable was explaining the difference between pre-packed fancy brands vs other flowers.. again super sweet will definitely be back!!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      JARS West DetroitWest Detroit
      We love to hear it! Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5-star review! Check out our daily specials for great deals on your favorite products! You can request your favorite budtender again at your next visit! See you soon!-💚 Jars Cannabis
      Official Response10 months ago
      detroitjazz
      11 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Cool place

      Cool place My favorite dispensary Great staff Clean and safe
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      JARS West DetroitWest Detroit
      Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5-star review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again next time!-💚 Jars Cannabis
      Official Response10 months ago
      jjpmcc
      11 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Curbside

      Bella and security took care of me! New dispensary, more strains!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      JARS West DetroitWest Detroit
      Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5-star review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again next time!-💚 Jars Cannabis
      Official Response11 months ago
      RAL
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      GREAT PLACE and STAFF

      Great place. Sterling and Ti were wonderful. Had a small problem but Ti took care of it ! I will be back ! Good price on pre rolls.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      JARS West DetroitWest Detroit
      Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5-star review! You can request your favorites at your next visit! Check out our daily specials for great deals! See you next time!💚 Jars Cannabis
      Official Response1 year ago
      Indicaonly88
      9 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      My go to spot

      They always have something for every budget and mood. Literally my go to spot
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      JARS West DetroitWest Detroit
      Thank you so much for taking the time to review us. We are so honored to be your go-to spot for all of your cannabis needs. We will always get the right product into your hands for your needs, budget and mood! See you soon.💚 JARS Cannabis
      Official Response9 months ago
      travie92
      10 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      My main spot

      🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      JARS West DetroitWest Detroit
      We will take that as a compliment! Thank you kindly for the review and rating. We appreciate you! 💚 JARS Cannabis
      Official Response9 months ago
      asthmaticstoner
      11 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great prices and friendly environment

      I walked in for the first time and walked out with much MORE flower than I had planned, but still ended up spend LESS than I had initially planned. Bella was super nice and helpful in finding me the best deals and product. Definitely recommend!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      JARS West DetroitWest Detroit
      Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5-star review! We love to hear you are having a positive experience upon your store visit! We look forward to seeing you again next time-💚 Jars Cannabis
      Official Response10 months ago
      detroitjazz
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Awesome new location

      The staff super friendly and very helpful. Awesome meds Sugar - free edibles Convenient location Super clean.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      JARS West DetroitWest Detroit
      We love to hear you are liking all we have to offer! Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5-star review! Looking forward to seeing you again next time!💚 Jars Cannabis
      Official Response1 year ago
      Honey526
      9 months ago
      Verified purchase
      3 stars

      Great customer service.

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      MsTrisha
      8 months ago
      Verified purchase
      1 star

      Check the date on all products before you leave the store.
      Thumbs up
      Price
      JARS West DetroitWest Detroit
      Thank you for taking the time to notify us of this issue. We would like to hear more about your experience and what went wrong with the product you purchased. We always want to ensure that our customers are leaving our shop with products that they are satisfied with. Please reach us at 877-420-5277 so we can speak with you directly. Thank you. 💚 JARS Cannabis
      Official Response8 months ago
      Molly763
      19 days ago
      5 stars

      Great

      Always good help good quality weed Jamal
      JARS West DetroitWest Detroit
      Thank you so much! We are thrilled to be high up in your rankings. We are happy to hear that our West Detroit team was a great help! From our large selection to our 5-star service - we will always keep you coming back to JARS! We hope to give you many more amazing visits in the future. Take care. 💚 JARS Cannabis
      Official Response15 days ago
      lynnkoz
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Five star

      Very clean & kind people!! Always
      JARS West DetroitWest Detroit
      Thank you so much for this wonderful review. We hope you found some great products for your needs while you shopped with us. We cannot thank you enough for your support and business. Our team works hard to ensure that our customers always feel listened to and cared for. We can't wait to treat you to some more deals again soon! 💚 JARS Cannabis
      Official Response26 days ago
      R.priceless419
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Jars only..

      Best selection's for all meds! Jars west only place I go!.. Awesome service and great deals always!..
      JARS West DetroitWest Detroit
      Thank you for your loyalty to JARS! We are always eager to assist you in picking the right products for your needs. We are glad that our West Detroit team was a great help to you and assisted you in picking the right products for your needs. We hope to see you soon. 💚 JARS Cannabis
      Official Response1 month ago
      dj316
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      This is where it’s at

      I love this place 5stars
      JARS West DetroitWest Detroit
      We feel the love! We appreciate your support and business. Come again soon! 💚 JARS Cannabis
      Official Response1 month ago
      george_e_porgie
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      A jar full

      My favorite spot, I stop in at least once a week.
      JARS West DetroitWest Detroit
      Thank you so much for the review and rating! We appreciate your support and business. Come again soon! 💚 JARS Cannabis
      Official Response1 month ago
      kennedy3992
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Friendly staff

      Favorite dispensary because everyone is so helpful and friendly
      JARS West DetroitWest Detroit
      We are so glad to hear that every visit into our shop has been a successful one in which you left happy and fulfilled! From our large selection to our 5-star service - we will always keep you coming back to JARS! We hope to give you many more amazing visits in the future. Thank you! 💚 JARS Cannabis
      Official Response2 months ago
      313legacy
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      I love this dispensary!!

      I love the quality of bud here I'll always come back!!!
      JARS West DetroitWest Detroit
      We love our returning customers! Thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review us! We are glad to hear that you had a wonderful stop in and that our team took great care of you and your cannabis needs. We hope to shop with you again very soon! 💚 JARS Cannabis
      Official Response2 months ago
      Anthony Schley
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Good service

      Whenever I visit jars West I get the best service in town I appreciate the service that they give from the time I walk in the door till the time I walk out of the door thank you jars West for the best service ever.
      JARS West DetroitWest Detroit
      Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review! We are so glad that you decided to stop in and see what we are all about here at JARS. We are glad that our team was a great help to you and assisted you in picking the right products for your needs. We hope to see you soon. 💚 JARS Cannabis
      Official Response2 months ago
      mrfive14
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Great service

      Good selection of product
      JARS West DetroitWest Detroit
      Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review! We are so glad that you decided to stop in and see what we are all about here at JARS. We are glad that our team was a great help to you and assisted you in picking the right products for your needs. We hope to see you soon. 💚 JARS Cannabis
      Official Response3 months ago