Select a product to start your order!
JARS West Detroit

JARS West Detroit

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Promo code
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Promo code
Promo code

Reviews

4.9

284 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (19)

Price (18)

Honey526
3 months ago
Verified purchase
3 stars

Great customer service.

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
MsTrisha
2 months ago
Verified purchase
1 star

Check the date on all products before you leave the store.
Thumbs up
Price
JARS West DetroitWest Detroit
Thank you for taking the time to notify us of this issue. We would like to hear more about your experience and what went wrong with the product you purchased. We always want to ensure that our customers are leaving our shop with products that they are satisfied with. Please reach us at 877-420-5277 so we can speak with you directly. Thank you. 💚 JARS Cannabis
Official Response2 months ago
Timmytokes954
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Really nice place!!

Will definitely be back here it’s a drive but worth it. Super cool lobby/showroom, Bella was my bud tender super nice very knowledgeable was explaining the difference between pre-packed fancy brands vs other flowers.. again super sweet will definitely be back!!
Thumbs up
Customer service
JARS West DetroitWest Detroit
We love to hear it! Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5-star review! Check out our daily specials for great deals on your favorite products! You can request your favorite budtender again at your next visit! See you soon!-💚 Jars Cannabis
Official Response5 months ago
detroitjazz
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Cool place

Cool place My favorite dispensary Great staff Clean and safe
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
JARS West DetroitWest Detroit
Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5-star review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again next time!-💚 Jars Cannabis
Official Response5 months ago
jjpmcc
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Curbside

Bella and security took care of me! New dispensary, more strains!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
JARS West DetroitWest Detroit
Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5-star review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again next time!-💚 Jars Cannabis
Official Response5 months ago
RAL
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

GREAT PLACE and STAFF

Great place. Sterling and Ti were wonderful. Had a small problem but Ti took care of it ! I will be back ! Good price on pre rolls.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
JARS West DetroitWest Detroit
Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5-star review! You can request your favorites at your next visit! Check out our daily specials for great deals! See you next time!💚 Jars Cannabis
Official Response6 months ago
Indicaonly88
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

My go to spot

They always have something for every budget and mood. Literally my go to spot
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
JARS West DetroitWest Detroit
Thank you so much for taking the time to review us. We are so honored to be your go-to spot for all of your cannabis needs. We will always get the right product into your hands for your needs, budget and mood! See you soon.💚 JARS Cannabis
Official Response3 months ago
travie92
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

My main spot

🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
JARS West DetroitWest Detroit
We will take that as a compliment! Thank you kindly for the review and rating. We appreciate you! 💚 JARS Cannabis
Official Response4 months ago
asthmaticstoner
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great prices and friendly environment

I walked in for the first time and walked out with much MORE flower than I had planned, but still ended up spend LESS than I had initially planned. Bella was super nice and helpful in finding me the best deals and product. Definitely recommend!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
JARS West DetroitWest Detroit
Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5-star review! We love to hear you are having a positive experience upon your store visit! We look forward to seeing you again next time-💚 Jars Cannabis
Official Response5 months ago
detroitjazz
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Awesome new location

The staff super friendly and very helpful. Awesome meds Sugar - free edibles Convenient location Super clean.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
JARS West DetroitWest Detroit
We love to hear you are liking all we have to offer! Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5-star review! Looking forward to seeing you again next time!💚 Jars Cannabis
Official Response6 months ago
Eenobe1
2 days ago
5 stars

First time customer

What an amazing experience! From the moment we walked in everyone was so helpful and friendly. Thank you so much!
313legacy
2 days ago
5 stars

I love it here

The product is always good and sabrina is very knowledgeable
JARS West DetroitWest Detroit
Thank you for the 5-star review and ratings! We are happy to know that JARS is hitting all the marks for you and your cannabis needs. We hope that our team suggested some amazing products to you. We hope to see you again soon! 💚 JARS Cannabis
Official Response1 day ago
Stunnaranking
3 days ago
5 stars

Great products and prices!

Bella was amazing! Always a good experience @ JARS!
JARS West DetroitWest Detroit
Thank you so much! We are thrilled to be high up in your rankings. From our large selection to our 5-star service - we will always keep you coming back to JARS! We hope to give you many more amazing visits in the future. Take care. Ask for Bella again! 💚 JARS Cannabis
Official Response1 day ago
Mikie75
4 days ago
5 stars

Jars

Came down to try out the jars west. Clean place awesome people and product...and a shot out to my girl Maddie
JARS West DetroitWest Detroit
What an amazing review! Thank you for taking the time to rate and review us! We are glad to hear that you had a wonderful experience shopping with our crew in West Detroit. They will always go above and beyond to make sure you are leaving happy and satisfied with your purchase. We cant wait to shop with you again soon! Request Madison again next time! 💚 JARS Cannabis
Official Response3 days ago
lordbozzy
5 days ago
5 stars

Perfect visit

Grabbed the 8th of DJ short blueberry, you should grab it as well. Worth every penny.
JARS West DetroitWest Detroit
Thank you! We are happy to hear that you are loving all the selections of cannabis goodies that we have to offer! We hope to see you again soon. 💚 JARS Cannabis
Official Response3 days ago
CleoDetroit
6 days ago
5 stars

Great Deals & Products

Budtender Chris D was super friendly and helpful! Great location on 8 Mile! ❤️
JARS West DetroitWest Detroit
Thank you for the wonderful review! We are glad to hear that your visit in was worthy of a 5-star rating! Our team works hard to ensure that you are always leaving our shop happy and satisfied with the products and service that you received. We hope to see you again soon. Chris can't wait to shop with you again next time! 💚 JARS Cannabis
Official Response3 days ago
MikeAlexander_
8 days ago
5 stars

JARS

My go to for sure, love the employees 💯
JARS West DetroitWest Detroit
Thank you! We are happy to hear that you are loving all the selections of cannabis goodies that we have to offer! We hope to see you again soon. 💚 JARS Cannabis
Official Response3 days ago
hailxoakes
8 days ago
5 stars

Awesome Service

Jamal D was so helpful, it was our first time at this location and he helped us navigate their whole selection. Such a great experience and we will be back soon!
JARS West DetroitWest Detroit
Thank you for the wonderful review and rating! We are glad to hear that you had such a great experience shopping for your cannabis needs with our team! We hope that you got everything you were looking for and that your needs were met. We hope that you get to shop with Jamal again on your next visit! 💚 JARS Cannabis
Official Response3 days ago
Tomascat
8 days ago
5 stars

Always good

Each and every time I come in to jars on the west side is always good
JARS West DetroitWest Detroit
Thank you so much for the review and rating! We appreciate your support and business. Come again soon! 💚 JARS Cannabis
Official Response3 days ago
Subzero15697
9 days ago
5 stars

Fabtastic

SHOUTOUT TO ASHLEY!! Bubba Kush is amazing!!!
JARS West DetroitWest Detroit
Thank you! We are happy to hear that you are loving all the selections of cannabis goodies that we have to offer - especially that Bubba Kush that Ashley recommended! We hope to see you again soon. 💚 JARS Cannabis
Official Response3 days ago