INSA - Springfield

INSA - Springfield

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Storefront
In-store purchases only

Reviews

3.8

19 reviews

Johnathan412
2 years ago
5 stars

Boss deals for patients

INSA a rewards program where patients earn 5% back on every purchase, they also hold weekly sales that are really good. For example, one was buy a gram of distillate and get a half gram for ten, so basically $90 for 1.5 grams of 89%+ distillate 👍👍 or double points back or free preroll for every 50 spent. They also hold patient appreciation days, I've been a patient of INSA'S since early August and I believe they have had 4 about 1 every 5-6 weeks. You get 20% whole store + weekly sale & they have dinner catered from Hoferhaus and you can play plinko if you spend 100. INSA by far has the most compassionate prices, especially distillate. At $80 for 1000mg (1g) it's the most affordable 1000mg cartridge in the state. Great quality too. There customer service is world class. They have it down, I always get class non-rushed service. The people who left 1 star reviews on here are fKing idiots. If your throat is burning while using wax it's cuz they way your using it, INSas wax is boss
Johnathan412
3 years ago
5 stars

World class customer service👍

Just went to INSA for my 2nd visit & was just as impressed as the 1st time I went. The receptionist and bud tender were very kind, knowledgeable,& helpful. And they had a amazing deal! Buy 1 1000mg cartridge and get a 500mg for $10. I was heading in to get a 1000mg of Berry Gelato anyways, so this was perfect for me! So I bought 1 gram of Berry Gelato & .5 gram of Fire Og, all for $90. INSA's weekly & daily deals are awesome, not too many dispensaries do deals, & I can't think of anyone who does deals for vape cartridges. That's why I LOVE INSA!!!!!!
igetstoned
3 years ago
5 stars

Roni-Lee

I'v visited more than once and have had excellent experiences . The nngr. was extremely helpful in correcting a problem on my receipt with my 1sr visit. Noe that I have more knowledge about there "Flxight" programme I realize the mistake was partly my fault. The prices are aeesome! You can but smaller ants than some dispensaries. They have a BEAUTIFUL WEBSITE! CHK IT IUT . It has daimy dispensary nenus and u can sign up for text messages for special promotions. So YES...INSA is the 💣
MikeSkream
3 years ago
5 stars

Amazing Place!

This place is like Cannabis Heaven! Knowledgeable staff and Great product makes for an awesome experience! I HIGHLY recommend their tasty concentrate lineup! Can't wait to try the Live Sugar!
kelseylutat
2 years ago
5 stars

Great Vibes!

I loved visiting INSA Springfield! It was my first time there and I got an awesome deal! The facility was open, clean and had great vibes. The staff was super helpful, and a they had a large variety of cannabis products. I was helped by Dominique and she was wonderful to work with ! She helped me pick out exactly what I needed and kept it in my price range. Everyone else working there was super friendly and kind as well. Can’t wait to go back! I made some lovely purchases (fire🔥!) which have already helped to decrease my anxiety and pain! Happy patient! 🙌🏼 Thank you ! - Kelsey
db0r5t
3 years ago
5 stars

PERFECT!

I LOVE INSA!! the customer service is AMAZING, the products are consistent, their edibles are made in-house by a CHEF and it's all delicious (hard to say about edibles most of the time!!) the tea/lemonade? exquisite. I didn't buy the chocolate but I got to sample a smell of the white chocolate cheesecake? (BLESS) omg i really believe that everyone should give insa a real chance. it is such an experience and the reps are so understanding and helpful. the two I've had the pleasure of working with during my visits have an excellent sense of humor, true pride in the company and a genuine helping spirit. I feel very welcome here, I never feel rushed or pressured... omg just divine. 10/5 this is my favorite dispensary!!!!!!! ♡♡♡
Gibree420
3 years ago
5 stars

Proud to be a customer

The staff at INSA are knowledgeable and friendly. The store is always open and they are always Willing to help. I will always make the trip to this store over anyone else.
weedlover924
3 years ago
5 stars

weedlover924

Good so far need a bigger selection
SuperGio
10 months ago
5 stars

Good customer service better Weed

but when you smoking you don’t care about the bag lol but i would say they are cheaper then the others around as i catch my self frequenting here more
Nini1371
2 years ago
5 stars

First time medicinal patient!

very friendly, love their deals as well as their packing for their waxes. I have gone to NETA and tried insa wax and I loved how insa packing was compared to the plastic containers NETA stores their wax in. all in all definitely my very spot thus far! keep it up guys!!
weedlover924
2 years ago
5 stars

Mr Vaselacopoulos

I haven't been to Springfield location but been to Easthampton and it was great no waiting and staff was also great.
Dshorrigan
2 years ago
5 stars

Great dispensary

We love Insa Springfield. Staff is amazing, really nice laid back atmosphere with no crowds
flamex420
3 years ago
5 stars

THIS PLACE IS AWESOME!!!

Extremely friendly and knowledgeable staff!! I don't want to shop anywhere else! I wish there was one closer to Boston!!! But definitely worth the trip!
DatPiff413
1 year ago
2 stars

Uninviting and nothing special

Insa creates all they products. And the problem with this is the product from flower to concentrate is just lacking. For instance, when I have bought live resin which is 80$, the crystals turn to a black goop that clogs my vape every time. I have tried other dispensary live resin and it’s burns clean right out my vape with no residue. Also to get inside you have to show both IDs to a camera outside. It’s sort of unwelcoming not having a greeter at the door.
tiaralynae
2 years ago
1 star

Moldy display flower

Worse dispensary I’ve ever been too. The cookies and cream flower display was moldy !! I was beyond disgusted, the budtender apologized, I’m still upset about it. I placed the jar next to my nose trying to smell it, and it was completely moldy. My skin is crawling thinking about it smh I will never come back to this place ever again !!!!
ninob252
9 months ago
1 star

Good discounts.. Terrible receptionist

Can’t really complain about the catalog they have had some really decent flower here and there, I think all of mass dispensaries suck as far as the options go!! After traveling with my medical card I don’t even spend money in mass lol. What I will complain about is the snotty service. Usually at the front desk and I’m only speaking for the cottage st location!! East Hampton has always had some of the best employees around. Won’t ever say the same for Springfield!!!
Nini69961
10 months ago
1 star

Beware

I went there and got another persons label tags with their name, brought it up to them to just have them tell me to destroy it raises concerns my name will be out there in the streets, used to be my fav spot bs a** melted resign they don’t store things properly so disappointed
1 star

Wax

Wax is harsh burns throat
casualpleazure
3 years ago
1 star

Insa needs better quality marijuana.

The best thing going for Insa is the Mt. Tom 🤨