Select a product to start your order!
Information Entropy

Information Entropy

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.8

797 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (297)

Price (261)

      Pliu1288
      3 days ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great service

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      findsomebud4
      11 days ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great prices, nice and helpful staff!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      kristinatoon
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great place for first timers.

      Being new to the recreational experience can be intimidating. After trying out a handful of dispensaries this one I felt was the most comfortable , best priced and easy to navigate. I would easily recommend it to anyone who is nervous about the process. This place felt welcoming and was visually simple. I’ve noticed other dispensaries can be over whelming visually and intimidating which can get confusing fast to even a seasoned smoker who knows what they like. The only negative thing was that my online order had to be amended because they had ran out of the strain I wanted before I had arrived, but the bud tender was super helpful in replacing it with a similar strain. So it’s understandable that sometimes they can run out quickly due to the high demand, so my suggestion is to go early in the day . Overall my new favorite dispensary!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      921tn
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      💚

      Favorite dispensary! Best deals, amazing staff, convenient location.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Miasi04
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Have great prices compared to other dispensaries

      Yo I f*?!*s with the prerolls. Hella awesome deals. Can’t be beat at the moment lol 💯
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Information EntropyAnn Arbor
      Hell yea! We're glad you're enjoying the pre-roll deals. They will be going on indefinitely :)
      Official Response2 years ago
      dogspajamas
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great Dispensary!!

      I absolutely adore information entropy. From the moment you walk in you get such a chilled out relaxed vibe. Everyone is really nice and friendly - budtenders are knowledgeable. Great prices and great products.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Information EntropyAnn Arbor
      We adore you for leaving us such a kind review! Hope to see you soon!
      Official Response1 year ago
      pj84s
      10 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Awesome & Top Notch

      Always friendly and quick, wide selection, very reasonable prices. Being local, they can provide service and selection unmatched by large corporate entities. This is how it should be done.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Information EntropyAnn Arbor
      We couldn't agree more, thank you for your support and for leaving us a wonderful review!
      Official Response10 months ago
      dellis6
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Dope people

      Obviously the product and deals are great, but the people and vibe in the shop is what will bring me back
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Information EntropyAnn Arbor
      We love to keep our atmosphere fun and inviting, while also providing great information. Thank you so much for the feedback.
      Official Response1 year ago
      Tupacalo
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Free Market marijuana

      The intensity, longevity, and clarity of the Cannabis are on point. The quality has drastically improved since I first bought weed and Information Entropy in June until now. Listen to Dilated People's The Platform on some of this fine Cannabis. DJ Babu is a marijuana mix a lot genius.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Information EntropyAnn Arbor
      Thank you for the feedback!
      Official Response2 years ago
      KohnRaad
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Good product in a professional setting

      Beautiful building inside and out. Good quality product at a reasonable price and service was quick and professional. Recommended!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Information EntropyAnn Arbor
      Thank you for the feedback! We're glad you are enjoying it :)
      Official Response2 years ago
      Masseurg
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Fabulous staff

      These folks are amazing stewards of customer service, with humor.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      keke3683
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Went from a first time customer to a regular instantly! Best prices in town and good quality bud!! Staff is always helpful and friendly! I love this place!! :))
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Information EntropyAnn Arbor
      Wow!! Thanks for such a strong review, nothing makes our work feel more worthwhile than hearing we have won a new regular who genuinely enjoyed their shopping experience! There's been a lot of work placed into it and there's a lot of work left to do, but we hope to continue to improve on the customer experience so you love going here even more! We look forward to seeing you around!
      Official Response2 years ago
      manstonl
      10 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      The Best Place To Go

      I’m never disappointed in prices, the quality of product, or the customer service. This place is just phenomenal and they usually have so many options. I honestly don’t care to shop anywhere else!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Information EntropyAnn Arbor
      We do our best to impress :) thank you for being one of our returning customers and for taking the time to write us a phenomenal review! We look forward to continuing to serve you in the future.
      Official Response9 months ago
      germaingoldchain
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Best dispensary in Ann Arbor/Detroit area

      Ive been to nearly every dispensary in the Ann Arbor and Detroit area both medical and recreational, and i can tell you IE is on a whole other level. Their flower is amazing and its fresh (im so used to gettting dried out flower from dispensaries). Plus the prices are the best you'll find out there.
      Information EntropyAnn Arbor
      What a rewarding review to see, thank you so much for choosing to shop with us! We are consistantly getting in fresh and new varieties of flower and other products for you to choose from. Check back with us often and join our text blast so you never miss a beat :)
      Official Response1 year ago
      sidbedabbin
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Good deals

      Always hook it up
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Information EntropyAnn Arbor
      Thank you! We do our best to!
      Official Response2 years ago
      zowhyla
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Love the pre rolls

      Got some of the monkey butter prerolls and they are amazing. The smell and taste is out of this world. Buzz is great also. Definitely plan to try more from here in near future
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Information EntropyAnn Arbor
      Yay! Happy you enjoyed the Monkey Butter :) We look forward to serving you in the future
      Official Response2 years ago
      Pmilam
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      My favorite dispensary

      I've been to several dispensaries across lower Michigan and IE has the best deals by far for quality flower and edibles. I'm not familiar enough with buying other products to know the cost comparison. I've always had a great experience picking up curbside and finding it was easy.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Information EntropyAnn Arbor
      Thank you for the love! We do our best to have competitive pricing!
      Official Response2 years ago
      cacbary
      8 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Delivery

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      tupacthomas18
      10 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      I love them

      My experience there was awesome great customer service
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Information EntropyAnn Arbor
      Thank you for sharing your experience in our reviews!
      Official Response10 months ago
      TonyWebb88
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Awesome Experience

      Quality Meds, Great Deals, Hot Staff…no complaints at all!!!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price