Select a product to start your order!
Paris Cannabis Co.

Paris Cannabis Co.

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.8

1,828 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (9)

Price (9)

Guitarmeister68
2 years ago
Verified purchase
2 stars

Never received notice that the product was ready

I received a text from Weedmaps that the order had been received, and that I would get a follow on order when the product was available for pickup, but never heard anything.
WMUser437360100
16 days ago
5 stars

Friendly place

Cute store, lots of choices and the staff is very nice ❤️🍃 We recommend!
kingpandahbehr
18 days ago
5 stars

Smoking to Janet !

Sitting here with my homegirl and wanted to buy some weed....we found and that great deal and went half...and I'm completely on stuck!
ceez18715
2 months ago
5 stars

Great bud tender

Vanessa is fun nice and has good vibe
FondilMabols
2 years ago
5 stars

They should be more known..

My favorite dispensary the place is very low key. Everyone in there down to security is down to earth. Their flower down to their lowest shelf is still fire! I haven’t really been to any other storefront since I’ve been. Highly recommend!
mortgoldman
8 years ago
5 stars

Belated review

I keep forgetting to write a review for this place, but I guess that might be a testament to their quality? I came here on a buddy's recommendation after my old usual place closed shop, and man I'm glad I did. The location is a little out of the way, but it's a clean, safe looking place(Which has been a problem with some dispensaries I've been to.) They have a spacious, well-lit waiting room and a friendly staff who are knowledgeable about the product(VERY important.) The quality of the bud is the main reason to keep coming back though. Personally, I'm operating on a very strict budget at the moment, so I take advantage of the 5g 8th deals. If you've been to many dispensaries you know that when you see a place offering 5 grams for twenty bucks it's usually some shake or brick weed of questionable origin. Not at Infinity, the 5g of Hindu Kush I got on my last visit would have been a $40 3.5g 8th at any other place in the South Bay. For those of you with more change to spend on your meds will certainly be happy with the top shelf as well. The GSC here will put you on the moon and smells good enough to eat, and all the prices on their top shelf are so compassionate you'd think Mother Theresa was running the place. All-in-all, I'm a very happy member of my new favorite dispensary and wish the owners and everybody working there the best of luck with their efforts in providing a valued service to the South Bay. Do yourself a favor, whether you live locally or a bit further out, make a trip to Infinity. You won't be disappointed.
Paris Cannabis Co.Torrance
Thank you so much. This was very helpful and we at IMA are so happy we can assist you and help making your experience easy and progressive. Looking forward to seeing you again! -IMA
Official Response
shaleeiab
3 years ago
5 stars

Nice Budtenders

The best weed shop ever. Budtenders are professional and you get 4 gram 1/8ths there. If you go make sure it’s a day when Vanessa is there. She helped my father above and beyond what she’s supposed to do as a Budtender. Thank you Vanessa.
eldusty
6 years ago
5 stars

Top Shelf

Bought my meds here for the first time and I gotta say this place is legit! Budtender helped me out great and he appreciated my knowledge of the meds as did I for his! Paris is a great flower that works for my needs ( I had 1 surgery on my pancreas and 8 on my liver) and Infinity has the LEGIT strain! If you're looking for a place with top of the line, quality, meds then this is the despensary for you!
Eliran420
7 months ago
5 stars

High end customer service

I recently moved to the South Bay from Beverly Hills and have gone to a couple different shops in this area. I’ve been to this shop over 20 times and every time I leave I feel like I’ve been taken care of. Very knowledgeable on what will do the trick for me with the budget I currently . Very helpful. I also appreciate that there isn’t some guy/woman with a computer in your face taken your order like everything else. I only get a good feeling walking out of this shop. All the others ones are too serious and snobby. If you’re in the south Bay and want a good experience. I highly recommend this shop!
veaganhi
2 years ago
5 stars

🔥🍾🔥🍾🔥🍾Debit Card🔥🍾🔥🍾🔥

As I get older I love saving money and most weed shops don’t take debit card so I get charged atm fees which add up to two beers everywhere. I found my new home as they take debit card and have plenty of parking so I don’t have to get ripped off at the atm and I can just swipe and go. They have awesome attitudes and upbeat atmosphere this my new fam!!!!!
biggramsblazing
5 years ago
5 stars

great clinic

when I was homeless working trying to get and they really helped me out when I was in a hard time great people great buds must check it out
WMUser764065321
8 months ago
5 stars

Hands down best dispensary in the south bay!

Came in for my first time today, and not only are the prices amazing and the quality (even of the more affordable stuff) really really good, but the staff is awesome. My budtender was the sweetest, took her time telling me about the deals and making sure I got the best weed for what I could afford. Been to a lot of other dispensaries in the south bay and they don’t even compare when it comes to getting quality service and buds.
losganjales312
1 year ago
5 stars

Dope Scooby snacks

Pretty legit Scooby snack deal for 7g and they got a ton of parking.
ginaafuckwithme
1 year ago
5 stars

Shout out to RI loriah

THE BEST SHOP IN TORRANCE on god I been going to another shop spending a bunch of money spent the same here and I got a bunch more weed loriah was the best we bonded over the plug n plays LMAO no plug no play I see you with that red pen girl !😘😘😘
jayblink
2 years ago
5 stars

Happy AF.

They accept debit and credit. Enough said.
Alto310
3 years ago
5 stars

Best Shop in town!

Great deals all the time ! Nice people
pgang
3 years ago
5 stars

I like

Awesome shop good deals and so close to home 🤪🤩🔥🔥
Gdubl
3 years ago
5 stars

Right now

Search no more!
vancaraviello
3 years ago
5 stars

Best spot in Town!

Love the weed, all the tenders are great people! Definitely coming back
magicdragon23
3 years ago
5 stars

good vibes

professional good people and product