Select a product to start your online order!
wParis Cannabis Co.

wParis Cannabis Co.

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Order online (pickup)

Reviews

4.8

1,816 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (8)

Price (8)

Guitarmeister68
9 months ago
Verified purchase
2 stars

Never received notice that the product was ready

I received a text from Weedmaps that the order had been received, and that I would get a follow on order when the product was available for pickup, but never heard anything.
Holiday103
1 month ago
5 stars

Good bud here

The visit was smooth very attentive to the need yal get y vote
FondilMabols
9 months ago
5 stars

They should be more known..

My favorite dispensary the place is very low key. Everyone in there down to security is down to earth. Their flower down to their lowest shelf is still fire! I haven’t really been to any other storefront since I’ve been. Highly recommend!
shaleeiab
2 years ago
5 stars

Nice Budtenders

The best weed shop ever. Budtenders are professional and you get 4 gram 1/8ths there. If you go make sure it’s a day when Vanessa is there. She helped my father above and beyond what she’s supposed to do as a Budtender. Thank you Vanessa.
eldusty
5 years ago
5 stars

Top Shelf

Bought my meds here for the first time and I gotta say this place is legit! Budtender helped me out great and he appreciated my knowledge of the meds as did I for his! Paris is a great flower that works for my needs ( I had 1 surgery on my pancreas and 8 on my liver) and Infinity has the LEGIT strain! If you're looking for a place with top of the line, quality, meds then this is the despensary for you!
mortgoldman
7 years ago
5 stars

Belated review

I keep forgetting to write a review for this place, but I guess that might be a testament to their quality? I came here on a buddy's recommendation after my old usual place closed shop, and man I'm glad I did. The location is a little out of the way, but it's a clean, safe looking place(Which has been a problem with some dispensaries I've been to.) They have a spacious, well-lit waiting room and a friendly staff who are knowledgeable about the product(VERY important.) The quality of the bud is the main reason to keep coming back though. Personally, I'm operating on a very strict budget at the moment, so I take advantage of the 5g 8th deals. If you've been to many dispensaries you know that when you see a place offering 5 grams for twenty bucks it's usually some shake or brick weed of questionable origin. Not at Infinity, the 5g of Hindu Kush I got on my last visit would have been a $40 3.5g 8th at any other place in the South Bay. For those of you with more change to spend on your meds will certainly be happy with the top shelf as well. The GSC here will put you on the moon and smells good enough to eat, and all the prices on their top shelf are so compassionate you'd think Mother Theresa was running the place. All-in-all, I'm a very happy member of my new favorite dispensary and wish the owners and everybody working there the best of luck with their efforts in providing a valued service to the South Bay. Do yourself a favor, whether you live locally or a bit further out, make a trip to Infinity. You won't be disappointed.
wParis Cannabis Co.Torrance
Thank you so much. This was very helpful and we at IMA are so happy we can assist you and help making your experience easy and progressive. Looking forward to seeing you again! -IMA
Official Response
biggramsblazing
4 years ago
5 stars

great clinic

when I was homeless working trying to get and they really helped me out when I was in a hard time great people great buds must check it out
losganjales312
4 months ago
5 stars

Dope Scooby snacks

Pretty legit Scooby snack deal for 7g and they got a ton of parking.
ginaafuckwithme
5 months ago
5 stars

Shout out to RI loriah

THE BEST SHOP IN TORRANCE on god I been going to another shop spending a bunch of money spent the same here and I got a bunch more weed loriah was the best we bonded over the plug n plays LMAO no plug no play I see you with that red pen girl !😘😘😘
jayblink
9 months ago
5 stars

Happy AF.

They accept debit and credit. Enough said.
EmGee0618
10 months ago
5 stars

Ri is the best

It was my first time in Paris and boy was it romantic. I’m so in love with all my choice. They have some fire top shelf. I mean 100000 degree fire. Go fw Ri she’ll hook you up and give you the best bargain for you dollar for sure.
veaganhi
10 months ago
5 stars

🔥🍾🔥🍾🔥🍾Debit Card🔥🍾🔥🍾🔥

As I get older I love saving money and most weed shops don’t take debit card so I get charged atm fees which add up to two beers everywhere. I found my new home as they take debit card and have plenty of parking so I don’t have to get ripped off at the atm and I can just swipe and go. They have awesome attitudes and upbeat atmosphere this my new fam!!!!!
Alto310
2 years ago
5 stars

Best Shop in town!

Great deals all the time ! Nice people
iloveweed_420
2 years ago
5 stars

Great Service

Good customer service. Exceptional products and easy parking.
pgang
2 years ago
5 stars

I like

Awesome shop good deals and so close to home 🤪🤩🔥🔥
Gdubl
2 years ago
5 stars

Right now

Search no more!
vancaraviello
2 years ago
5 stars

Best spot in Town!

Love the weed, all the tenders are great people! Definitely coming back
magicdragon23
2 years ago
5 stars

good vibes

professional good people and product
nightpuffing2
2 years ago
5 stars

Fire Top shelf

Really like all the weed here had a good time first experience I recommend I want to come here for good good quality all fire weed .. the gsc cookies is good ...fire purple weed gelato cookies etc all good marijuana here straight gas here
wdc21311
2 years ago
5 stars

amazing shop

this is a dope shop highly recommend!!!! the amount of love they showed me as a ftp will definitely be coming back.