Select a product to start your online order!
Indico

Indico

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.9

228 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (87)

Price (74)

Itsyaneska
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Grape Cake

Great strain! Exceptional customer service as always!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
spaceangel_420
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great people and great product

I’ve been very satisfied every time!!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
IndicoEliot / Kittery
Thank you for your kind words! We hope to always keep you happy with our knowledge, quality of products and friendly service.
Official Response10 months ago
DavidRamsdell
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Amazing customer service

Nothing but amazing quality and awesome customer service!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
spaceangel_420
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

I loooove this place

Ty for being awesome!!!!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Trevor_Salema420
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great as always

Every day I continue to go here because the products are great and the people are just as good.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Trevor_Salema420
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Amazing

Hands down best experiences I have at a dispensary each time I come through. Most positive people, great deals on great bud!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Ravenwins44
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

A1

Good bud good people
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Itsyaneska
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Amazing

Saige, Lindsay and Alex were absolutely amazing and gave me exceptional customer service. I purchased Sex Grenade and Tropicanna Cookie. The level of relaxation I’m feeling right now as I type this out is RIDICULOUS. I’m definitely going back. Highhhhly recommend, :)! Thanks again!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
IndicoEliot / Kittery
Thank you for the kind words! Super happy to hear you liked your sativa selections!! You are very welcome and we can't wait to see you again! Stop by this Today for a free Pre Roll!
Official Response5 months ago
Deadlyrose8
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Love going there . Custimer service is great . Happy 😊
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
spaceangel_420
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great Customer Service & Medical Marijuana

Can’t say enough. Def recommend!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
VividGreen
9 months ago
Verified purchase
4 stars

Peach Crescendo concentrate

very sweet tasting with an evenly balanced high. The appearance is gorgeous almost like jelly preserves. Yum😋
Thumbs up
Service
ECR420
4 months ago
Verified purchase
4 stars

Two thumbs up

I don't have to complain about. The team there is great.. they have their days just like everybody does that's only human in them. I've left my ID there which I got it back thank you very much I've also ordered wedding cake in the kitchen sink that was okay they could just speak with him too bad actually pretty impressed needless to say I'll continue to go back. Thank you Indico its a pleasure
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
brenden80
2 months ago
5 stars

Great store always has fire

I’m almost always impressed with all the products that they carry. I’m not so happy about that airheadz I got it first time when it came out on the menu and was awesome and then got a half oz a few weeks later and it had seeds and was not tasty and definitely not the same as the first time. Maybe I just got a few buds with seeds but I wasn’t happy with it and actually threw it out taste and high were totally not there as the first time I got it. But the store and staff are awesome and always helpful
controll
1 day ago
5 stars

Top Shelf

I've gone to every storefront in the area, a lot of hit or miss but when I stop at Indico it's always top notch. Some helpful staff but truthfully the flower sells itself. They let you smell the product right out of the jar they serve you with, which is what a lot of these storefronts are lacking. Always a good selection of strains both Indica and Sativa, really the best place to shop for flower in southern Maine.
krissybosse
6 days ago
5 stars

Amazing!

Customer service & product 👌
philhead420
28 days ago
5 stars

What a pleasant surprise!

First of all the staff is AWESOME! I usually don't shop in Kittery due to previous bad experiences at other places there. Indico is the opposite of the other dispensaries in Kittery. Large selection of high end extracts from several top shelf local providers. Really good flower selection. The top shelf flower is absolutely fantastic. Some of the cleanest and better smoking flower I've had. Just gained a loyal customer. Also, Alden rocks!
kamenriderblunt710
2 months ago
5 stars

great experience and great workers

it was my first time going there and the workers guided me through the menus and was very helpful with my decision
shurann
8 months ago
5 stars

LOVE THIS PLACE..

staff is very friendly and very knowledgeable..were from California make us feel right at home.. product NUMBER 1 THE BEST. BIGG SMILES
5 stars

🔥🔥🔥

Indico has been the only delivery service in my area I have trusted to have clean and fire meds. When saw they opened a store i had to stop in. As always John was more than helpful and knowledgable about products they offer. All of the flower was 🔥🔥🔥 and some of the best I have seen so far. Definitely worth checking them out! I will definitely be returning.
IndicoEliot / Kittery
Thanks for coming in was so good to finally see you in the shop! We were stoked you were so happy to see the fun toys we have for the patients to play with and inspect their medicines. We appreciate the kind works about the flower and our staff :) Defiantly keep returning and seeing all the fun things we plan to bring you and the community as a whole. This is a "balanced approach to healthcare"
Official Response1 year ago
mainetree
1 year ago
5 stars

Check them out!

Stopped in today and noticed this new shop and had to turn around and try and I’m sure happy I did. Extremely knowledgeable tellers that answer every question and tell you all about the products and their differences. Awesome selection of flower too at very fair price. Definatly coming back in when in the area
IndicoEliot / Kittery
So so so so so happy you saw us and turned around! Been quite the endeavor opening the shop and getting the logos up and stuff! Still working on the sign but we couldn't wait to open the doors and get the product to the people! That's whats most important to us and we hope you as well! We appreciate you all pardoning our appearance during open! We will be having a grand opening thing soon so keep your eyes peeled for a day of gifts and giveaways and goodies!
Official Response1 year ago