Select a product to start your order!
Indico

Indico

Storefront
Openuntil 7:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Openuntil 7:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.8

392 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (169)

Price (153)

      brownaye
      4 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Indico rocks

      I cant say enough good things about this place. Their $100 ounces are easily as good as $250 ounces somewhere else. Perfectly grown, trimmed and cured. I have no idea how they can offer such high quality for such an affordable price. Its perfect for folks like me who medicates daily for anxiety and ptsd symptoms. Amazing pricing on carts too. I have no reason to ever look elsewhere so long as Indico is around. 5/5 stars
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      spaceangel_420
      3 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Great people and great product

      I’ve been very satisfied every time!!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      IndicoEliot / Kittery
      Thank you for your kind words! We hope to always keep you happy with our knowledge, quality of products and friendly service.
      Official response3 years ago
      DavidRamsdell
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Amazing customer service

      Nothing but amazing quality and awesome customer service!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      spaceangel_420
      3 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      I loooove this place

      Ty for being awesome!!!!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      julieb3078
      4 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Nice shop

      I love shopping at Indico. Great product and knowledgeable staff to assist with my best choices
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      NikkiM1414
      6 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      My go- to place

      Great products, great prices and amazing deals.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      brownaye
      7 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Great medicine

      Been going here for months and love the fact they sell high quality flower at affordable prices. Those of us on a budget appreciate it!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      kfortin99
      8 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Always on point

      Great people, deals, and bud!!!!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      cactusbery
      10 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      cartridge deal

      By far the best deal around for cartridges.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      samparshley
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      MUST GO

      The girls at the desk are absolutely 100% knowledgeable, friendly and have amazing customer service skills. Not only will they conversate with you but they compliment as well!!! Their products are always 100% authentic and FIRE!! definitely recommend this place to anyone looking for a great in & out experience with quality products <3
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      IndicoEliot / Kittery
      Thank you so much for your feedback! We really enjoy what we do and I'm glad it shows to our patients! So glad to have you as a patient and we look forward to serving you again :)
      Official response1 year ago
      Alewis2020
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Thank you John and indico team

      Had a great chat with john last night very informative and helpful you all rock thank you your advice was wise and right on point.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      younghighnfree
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Top of the top shelf

      People, pricing, products, environment, and selection. Thank you both, will be back soon 📣🔥💜
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      YabaDabbaDude
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Wicked Friendly and Great Deals

      Stopped in for their 4/20 specials and due to a miscommunication I ended up not getting the discount I thought I would. I didn’t notice until after I left and when I went back in and explained they immediately started doing the math to get me the deal. I couldn’t have asked for more friendly, professional and very understanding people to get my medicine from. The diamonds and sauce is top notch and both the prerolls I tried were huge, tasty and very potent. I definitely recommend this place!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Itsyaneska
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Grape Cake

      Great strain! Exceptional customer service as always!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Trevor_Salema420
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Great as always

      Every day I continue to go here because the products are great and the people are just as good.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Trevor_Salema420
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Amazing

      Hands down best experiences I have at a dispensary each time I come through. Most positive people, great deals on great bud!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Ravenwins44
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      A1

      Good bud good people
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Itsyaneska
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Amazing

      Saige, Lindsay and Alex were absolutely amazing and gave me exceptional customer service. I purchased Sex Grenade and Tropicanna Cookie. The level of relaxation I’m feeling right now as I type this out is RIDICULOUS. I’m definitely going back. Highhhhly recommend, :)! Thanks again!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      IndicoEliot / Kittery
      Thank you for the kind words! Super happy to hear you liked your sativa selections!! You are very welcome and we can't wait to see you again! Stop by this Today for a free Pre Roll!
      Official response2 years ago
      Deadlyrose8
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Love going there . Custimer service is great . Happy 😊
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      spaceangel_420
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Great Customer Service & Medical Marijuana

      Can’t say enough. Def recommend!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price