Select a product to start your order!
Indico

Indico

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.8

331 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (133)

Price (117)

      cactusbery
      1 month ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      cartridge deal

      By far the best deal around for cartridges.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Staysmoking603
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      4 stars

      Good product purchased there but prices are very high !
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      spaceangel_420
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great people and great product

      I’ve been very satisfied every time!!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      IndicoEliot / Kittery
      Thank you for your kind words! We hope to always keep you happy with our knowledge, quality of products and friendly service.
      Official Response2 years ago
      DavidRamsdell
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Amazing customer service

      Nothing but amazing quality and awesome customer service!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      spaceangel_420
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      I loooove this place

      Ty for being awesome!!!!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      samparshley
      7 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      MUST GO

      The girls at the desk are absolutely 100% knowledgeable, friendly and have amazing customer service skills. Not only will they conversate with you but they compliment as well!!! Their products are always 100% authentic and FIRE!! definitely recommend this place to anyone looking for a great in & out experience with quality products <3
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      IndicoEliot / Kittery
      Thank you so much for your feedback! We really enjoy what we do and I'm glad it shows to our patients! So glad to have you as a patient and we look forward to serving you again :)
      Official Response5 months ago
      Alewis2020
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thank you John and indico team

      Had a great chat with john last night very informative and helpful you all rock thank you your advice was wise and right on point.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      younghighnfree
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Top of the top shelf

      People, pricing, products, environment, and selection. Thank you both, will be back soon 📣🔥💜
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      YabaDabbaDude
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Wicked Friendly and Great Deals

      Stopped in for their 4/20 specials and due to a miscommunication I ended up not getting the discount I thought I would. I didn’t notice until after I left and when I went back in and explained they immediately started doing the math to get me the deal. I couldn’t have asked for more friendly, professional and very understanding people to get my medicine from. The diamonds and sauce is top notch and both the prerolls I tried were huge, tasty and very potent. I definitely recommend this place!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Itsyaneska
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Grape Cake

      Great strain! Exceptional customer service as always!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Trevor_Salema420
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great as always

      Every day I continue to go here because the products are great and the people are just as good.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Trevor_Salema420
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Amazing

      Hands down best experiences I have at a dispensary each time I come through. Most positive people, great deals on great bud!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Ravenwins44
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      A1

      Good bud good people
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Itsyaneska
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Amazing

      Saige, Lindsay and Alex were absolutely amazing and gave me exceptional customer service. I purchased Sex Grenade and Tropicanna Cookie. The level of relaxation I’m feeling right now as I type this out is RIDICULOUS. I’m definitely going back. Highhhhly recommend, :)! Thanks again!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      IndicoEliot / Kittery
      Thank you for the kind words! Super happy to hear you liked your sativa selections!! You are very welcome and we can't wait to see you again! Stop by this Today for a free Pre Roll!
      Official Response1 year ago
      Deadlyrose8
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Love going there . Custimer service is great . Happy 😊
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      spaceangel_420
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great Customer Service & Medical Marijuana

      Can’t say enough. Def recommend!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      VividGreen
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      4 stars

      Peach Crescendo concentrate

      very sweet tasting with an evenly balanced high. The appearance is gorgeous almost like jelly preserves. Yum😋
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      ECR420
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      4 stars

      Two thumbs up

      I don't have to complain about. The team there is great.. they have their days just like everybody does that's only human in them. I've left my ID there which I got it back thank you very much I've also ordered wedding cake in the kitchen sink that was okay they could just speak with him too bad actually pretty impressed needless to say I'll continue to go back. Thank you Indico its a pleasure
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Helena420
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      3 stars

      OK place. Looked amazing but bad taste & low THC.

      The Good: Very friendly and informative bud-tender, nice looking store, great location, only 1 person allowed in at a time, which I like. THC capsules are very good. (They don’t make them). But, they didn’t have the lower-dosed ones I wanted). The Bad: I was expecting a better quality, especially since nugs look amazing on website AND in person but sadly, I barely felt a thing (and I have a low tolerance). Also had a horrible, strong old taste. With all the competition in the area, you can get better bud and lower prices elsewhere. However, I will go back there for the THC capsules.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      harmonyking84
      3 days ago
      5 stars

      Best Dispensary Yet

      As a first time guest here I was made to IMMEDIATELY feel like family. The owner/budtender/mama of the place has a keen eye and welcoming aura. She hand picks the selection herself, and her choices are top tier no matter which grade you choose. The deals cannot be competed against for the quality. 10/10 would recommend and you have a new regular!!!!