Select a product to start your order!
Indico

Indico

Storefront
Openuntil 7:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Openuntil 7:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.8

264 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (108)

Price (94)

Alewis2020
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thank you John and indico team

Had a great chat with john last night very informative and helpful you all rock thank you your advice was wise and right on point.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
younghighnfree
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Top of the top shelf

People, pricing, products, environment, and selection. Thank you both, will be back soon 📣🔥💜
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Helena420
2 months ago
Verified purchase
3 stars

OK place. Looked amazing but bad taste & low THC.

The Good: Very friendly and informative bud-tender, nice looking store, great location, only 1 person allowed in at a time, which I like. THC capsules are very good. (They don’t make them). But, they didn’t have the lower-dosed ones I wanted). The Bad: I was expecting a better quality, especially since nugs look amazing on website AND in person but sadly, I barely felt a thing (and I have a low tolerance). Also had a horrible, strong old taste. With all the competition in the area, you can get better bud and lower prices elsewhere. However, I will go back there for the THC capsules.
Thumbs up
Customer service
spaceangel_420
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great people and great product

I’ve been very satisfied every time!!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
IndicoEliot / Kittery
Thank you for your kind words! We hope to always keep you happy with our knowledge, quality of products and friendly service.
Official Response1 year ago
DavidRamsdell
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Amazing customer service

Nothing but amazing quality and awesome customer service!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
spaceangel_420
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

I loooove this place

Ty for being awesome!!!!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
YabaDabbaDude
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Wicked Friendly and Great Deals

Stopped in for their 4/20 specials and due to a miscommunication I ended up not getting the discount I thought I would. I didn’t notice until after I left and when I went back in and explained they immediately started doing the math to get me the deal. I couldn’t have asked for more friendly, professional and very understanding people to get my medicine from. The diamonds and sauce is top notch and both the prerolls I tried were huge, tasty and very potent. I definitely recommend this place!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Itsyaneska
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Grape Cake

Great strain! Exceptional customer service as always!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Trevor_Salema420
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great as always

Every day I continue to go here because the products are great and the people are just as good.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Trevor_Salema420
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Amazing

Hands down best experiences I have at a dispensary each time I come through. Most positive people, great deals on great bud!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Ravenwins44
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

A1

Good bud good people
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Itsyaneska
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Amazing

Saige, Lindsay and Alex were absolutely amazing and gave me exceptional customer service. I purchased Sex Grenade and Tropicanna Cookie. The level of relaxation I’m feeling right now as I type this out is RIDICULOUS. I’m definitely going back. Highhhhly recommend, :)! Thanks again!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
IndicoEliot / Kittery
Thank you for the kind words! Super happy to hear you liked your sativa selections!! You are very welcome and we can't wait to see you again! Stop by this Today for a free Pre Roll!
Official Response8 months ago
Deadlyrose8
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Love going there . Custimer service is great . Happy 😊
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
spaceangel_420
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great Customer Service & Medical Marijuana

Can’t say enough. Def recommend!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
VividGreen
1 year ago
Verified purchase
4 stars

Peach Crescendo concentrate

very sweet tasting with an evenly balanced high. The appearance is gorgeous almost like jelly preserves. Yum😋
Thumbs up
Customer service
ECR420
8 months ago
Verified purchase
4 stars

Two thumbs up

I don't have to complain about. The team there is great.. they have their days just like everybody does that's only human in them. I've left my ID there which I got it back thank you very much I've also ordered wedding cake in the kitchen sink that was okay they could just speak with him too bad actually pretty impressed needless to say I'll continue to go back. Thank you Indico its a pleasure
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
mkriver1126
11 days ago
5 stars

Fire Pre-Rolls

The pre-rolls are potent. Only a .5g of Sativa can get you up and going in the morning!
Ehasan_Satu
17 days ago
5 stars

Best Dispensary!!

Had a great time here with the bud tenders being SO HELPFUL. Drove up from MA, and have only experienced worse. Went to Cali a couple weeks back and wanted something just as good, and needless to say this dispo experience was perfectly all I could ask for. Thank you!
jkblazin420
2 months ago
5 stars

Best weed on the border!

This weed is fire stuff. Amazing offerings from indico and a very friendly staff!
VegasVontess
2 months ago
5 stars

super helpful

My first time ever using my card was at this shop (I like that you can go in and look at your choices in person instead of an app, it can get confusing for your first time) the girls working were very informative and helpful. Best experience I have ever had going out in public (lol) they made sure to listen to my needs and not try to sell me anything that wasn't right for me. Their customer service is right on point and I'll 100% be a repeat customer.