HWY 420 - Silverdale

HWY 420 - Silverdale

Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Recreational
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Recreational
In-store purchases only

Reviews

5.0

11 reviews

GetSwollJones
2 years ago
5 stars

New go to spot

Really nice, small shop. they’ve got great products and customer service.
BellaKins
2 years ago
5 stars

best shop ever!!!!!

I'm a navy wife and disable mom and caregiver of 5 boys (4 of whom have varying disabilities themselves.) I've been to many dispensaries in Kitsap county, and though this one is not the closest to my house, it is "MY shop." They always remember me when I go in, and are quick to notice if I'm in a hurry or if I have time to shop and talk. They always take the time to tell me what's new, ask how I liked prior recommendations, and work hard to get me the best deal for my money. No matter what I'm going in for, or how bad my day has been, I have never walked out of there feeling bad. You will not regret stopping here!!!!
Travelin'Stoned
3 years ago
5 stars

Great Bud Tenders

If you want to talk to some people who know their product come into this store. As a non-local these guys were very welcoming and informative.
k.kl94
4 years ago
5 stars

The one who forgot her change!

This dispensary is awesome! I am from Southern California and I was on a trip for a week in Silverdale. I hit up the dispensary about 10:30 the night before leaving to go back home and I forgot my change after my purchase!! I called and left a message and my call was returned that morning and I came back and not only did I get my change, I was gifted for the inconvenience! They were beyond amazing with helping me, super friendly staff and I will definitely be returning to this shop in my future visits to Silverdale! Highly recommend this shop!
HWY 420 - SilverdaleKitsap Peninsula
Sorry we missed this review and didn't respond until now. Thank you so much for your kind words and understanding. Hope you are able to make it back this way someday soon
Official Response4 years ago
TrisC
4 years ago
5 stars

Super Friendly

Went in on December 30th. The man who greeted us was super kind. I am new to the whole pot scene and just wanted something to help me sleep the required little to no effort to use. I didn’t felt judged for being a newbie and he seemed generally excited to help me. I will totally be back 😁 and have already recommended them to my friends
Steveloring
4 years ago
5 stars

Best store in the 983.

Seriously though. I absolutely love this place. The staff are all awesome. They carry a wide variety of all types of flower, drops, edibles, bongs, pipes, you name it. The headshop is stocked and they have some great glass. A must see.
HWY 420 - SilverdaleKitsap Peninsula
Thank you so much for the great review!!
Official Response4 years ago
JustisTaylor
5 years ago
5 stars

Amazingggggg!!

The staff is great! The owner is even better! Their deals are always the best and there's always more room for more deals! Love love love them! ❤️🙌🏽
HWY 420 - SilverdaleKitsap Peninsula
Thank you for the great review. We love hearing from our Amazing Customers See you soon
Official Response5 years ago
Jay_j420
5 years ago
5 stars

Silverdale's Best Pot Shop

HWY 420 Silverdale is a very clean store w/ great products & prices; as well as, very knowledgeable employees who are eager to help. It creates a very welcoming atmosphere that has you wanting to make it the only pot shop you visit in the Silverdale area. I HIGHLY recommend you stop in & check them out!
HWY 420 - SilverdaleKitsap Peninsula
Thank you so much for your kind words and for the great review. Hope to see you soon
Official Response5 years ago
Emon2342
5 years ago
5 stars

award winning staff.

These folks are some of the most knowledgeable and compassionate budtender's in Western Washington. They have no problem taking 30+ minutes with a guest to make sure they get the best product to fit their needs, and no pushy sales either. With an ever growing stock of flower, concentrates, and edibles the treats are ever abound. People should really see for themselves​ just how awesome an experience going to the weed store could be, by going and checking these folks out.
HWY 420 - SilverdaleKitsap Peninsula
Wow thank you so much for taking the time to give us such a great review. Our customers are the best!!!
Official Response5 years ago
fatkidking
4 years ago
4.8 stars

Almost Perfect

I went in last night and got a 1/8 of Jack Hearer which at first glance was tits, but when I got it home under a magnifying-glass another story was told. This story was one of late culling. I could tell because instead of the trichromes being gold with a hint of brown, which is a sign to harvest for many growers
Savagedbacon
5 years ago
4.8 stars

Great Experience

Had the best price and quality of vape cartridge. The man was very helpful and kind. I will be coming back for sure.
HWY 420 - SilverdaleKitsap Peninsula
Thank you so much for taking the time to give us such a nice review. See you soon :)
Official Response5 years ago