Select a product to start your order!
House of Hash

House of Hash

Storefront
Openuntil 8:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Promo code
Storefront
Openuntil 8:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Promo code
Promo code

Reviews

4.8

331 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (6)

Price (4)

      JamesM230
      11 days ago
      5.0 stars

      One of the best Hash dispos🔥

      HOH always has an amazing selection, fair pricing & a beautiful facility. One of my favorite trips when going to Maine! Check them out!!!🥳🔥👀
      jemhadar
      15 days ago
      5.0 stars

      Friendliest place in town

      Budtenders are the best. Very attentive to your needs and extremely polite. Best facility in town.
      edict700
      27 days ago
      5.0 stars

      First time in!

      Great display of all of their products. Nice to be able to see everything and window shop on your own. Got some prerolls and they were great.
      ogpkush97
      2 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Good stuff

      I got 100mg gummies, gram of sugar, and a preroll for $20 using first time discount
      Catnip420_
      3 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Fav place

      They are my favorite place to go! They are so nice. They even help me get off the child locks when I can’t get them off lol. 10/10 would recommend
      EFlanders
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Not A Breakfast Restaurant

      No corned beef hash, but they have really good bud
      afreddo
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      If you need the heat this where you come

      My favorite dispo to stop at when in the Portland area. I am a Massachusetts medical patient who uses mostly solventless concentrates to help with my anxiety. Their rosin selection is off the charts with my favorites being the wedding Pie & Trop cookies rosin from Dirigo Dank and everything that Mega Raw puts out. Staff is always so friendly and their recommendations always become my new favorite. Also have a great selection of flower and edibles. P.S. Hash Bash was such an awesome event that I recommend to anyone who’s into cannabis. Got a sweet goodie bag for being in the first group of people in line.
      stony207_
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Great selection of hash Rosin/amazing service

      House of hash is my favorite place to stock up on my hash. Always a nice selection n rotating products at a good pace. Love chopping it up with the employees. They have a true passion for their concentrates n always give me good recommendations. Highly recommend!
      kseastoke
      9 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Love it

      Cool spot. Beautiful inside. Awesome customer service! Great product. Thank you!!
      gratefuldwd
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Amazing place for top shelf rosin

      Hands down you can always find great product here
      madmoney42
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      great place. awesome atmosphere. great knowledge

      great people. amazing atmosphere
      brooklyncaler
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Happy Easter!

      Only dispensers I could find open near me today, was looking for edibles and they happened to have a buy 2 get one deal. They had very many options and they were very friendly
      nonaR
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      incredible selection

      biggest selection around, ill be back, wasnt disappointed!
      Tnoon
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Best selection around

      The greatest selection of dabs and bud I have found in the state of maine! Definitely recommend
      TommyDankk
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Amazing staff and location

      For being brand new they have everything organized and looking A1!
      Soopavillain666
      9 months ago
      5.0 stars

      my happy place

      Out of this world! They have it all and then some. You will not be disappointed!
      kaiitthegreat
      9 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Killer Vibes 🖖

      Awesome dudes. Great space. A big perk that you can Smell the weed before you purchase it’s like obviously the best 💚 Good bud and You get to reuse your bag they give you each time. 🤘
      e_antonette
      9 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Awesome staff

      Great staff, excellent service. Definitely coming back!
      Ianlong063
      9 months ago
      5.0 stars

      awesome!

      yummy! great rotating deals and unique strains like snickle frits
      Tuch1109
      10 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Best rosin selection in Northeast?

      Incredible selection of live rosin- not to be best!