Houghton Lake Provisioning Center (Recreational)

Houghton Lake Provisioning Center (Recreational)

Storefront
Openuntil 7:00pm
Recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Openuntil 7:00pm
Recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.8

149 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (9)

Price (8)

      himes_420
      24 days ago
      5.0 stars

      Love This Place!!!

      Came in yesterday for a couple prerolls with my girl and the ladies there were amazing...They talked to my girl for like a half hour like they were old friends... definitely coming back here
      shady8_420
      16 days ago
      5.0 stars

      Houghton Lake Provisioning Center🤘👍⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

      “Marijuana enhances our mind in a way that enables us to take a different perspective from ‘high up’, to see and evaluate our own lives and the lives of others in a privileged way. Maybe this euphoric and elevating feeling of the ability to step outside the box and to look at life’s patterns from this high perspective is the inspiration behind the slang term ‘high’ itself.” – Sebastian Marincolo
      5.0 stars

      I Watch Cheech & Chong's Nice Dreams & smoke.

      I Watch Cheech & Chong's Nice Dreams & smoke there weed it makes it funnier than not smoking. Love it here all buds are a good buy for you.
      lovepeacenotwar
      16 days ago
      5.0 stars

      Cute budtender Savanah is

      What a little doll she so smarts and knows her buds.
      so_dope_im_420
      16 days ago
      5.0 stars

      Mimosa by Black Label

      Mimosa by Black Label is sold out and I love that so much man now I got butt hurt over it.
      that_dope_69
      16 days ago
      5.0 stars

      silly girls working here.

      hey sunshine meaning. It can often mean that a person is always smiling and happy, warm like a ray of sun. It can also be used fairly sarcastically, to mean someone who isn't warm and happy. For example, if you wake someone up in the morning and they're grumpy, you could say: Good morning, Sunshine!
      5.0 stars

      Houghton Lake Provisioning Center #1 in town

      “I have always loved marijuana. It has been a source of joy and comfort to me for many years. And I still think of it as a basic staple of life, along with beer and ice and grapefruits – and millions of Americans agree with me.”
      I_gave69_got420
      16 days ago
      5.0 stars

      Don’t worry. Don’t cry. Smoke weed and get high.

      “Smoke the marijuana and get high. Stay above the wicked and fly.” — Snoop Dogg
      5.0 stars

      When you smoke the herb it reveals you to yourself

      “I have always loved marijuana. It has been a source of joy and comfort to me for many years. And I still think of it as a basic staple of life, along with beer and ice and grapefruits — and millions of Americans agree with me.”“The biggest killer on the planet is stress, and I still think the best medicine is and always has been cannabis.”
      who_the_boss_69
      16 days ago
      5.0 stars

      Love it best buds around

      💔love their pot 💥 a lot ❌⭕❌⭕
      5.0 stars

      Black Label❤‼

      Come stop by the best shop in northern Michigan and try Mimosa by Black Label produced by JR Growers AU-G-B-000223
      Jameson444
      2 months ago
      5.0 stars

      WOW BLOWN AWAY

      I was recently traveling to a buddy's cabin and realized I left my goody bag at home. So I stopped at Houghton Lake Provisioning Center and WOW!!! People were so nice, pricing was reasonable. BUT, when I got to my buddy's cabin and tried the blacklabel brand pre rolls I got from them-not only was I impressed, but so were the 6 people I shared it with. We all grabbed some to take home. I highly recommend not only the Houghton Lake Provisioning Center, but the blacklabel brand. P.S. The 2 strands I tried were Mac and Mimosa 👍👍
      robinsonbrittany93
      3 months ago
      5.0 stars

      First time!

      Was my first time stopping here, and was helped by Savvy! I wasn’t sure exactly what I wanted and she helped answer questions I had, as well as informing me of what I got for free as a first time visitor special. Will definitely be back!
      Matt6446
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      New to this !

      My name is Matt . Today sept 2 2020 I made the decision to try a different route to control my pain from multiple surgeries during my 30 years with the UAW . IM 56 years old and had been hesitant my hole life to use cannabis in any form . Walking in not knowing what to expect the staff a Houghton lake provision center spent a 1on1 hour and a half with me and walked me through everything . I have never been treated so well in my life in a purchase of anything ! We started our what we both agreed that would work for me and walked out a very happy and informed new and future customer for as far as I can see in the future . Thanks again guys for making my experience a very comfortable and relaxed experience. 😎🤟
      Houghton Lake Provisioning Center (Recreational)Grayling
      Thanks for the awesome feedback, we appreciate your support! Glad you had a great experience, we look forward to seeing you again!
      Official response1 year ago
      PuffcoJay
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Amazing Place!!!!

      Im so glad this place opened in my vacation area. The set up is amazing!! Mirrored store set up. keep in mind everyone...they haven't even been open a month but this did not matter here. staff was amazing! I got a chance to speak with the Lovely Ashley, one of the managers of HLPC. shared some knowledge and some swag from my local Dispos as did she. wish this place was closer to me...but now i have another reason to come up to beautiful Houghton Lake! thanks again guys! i hope for nothing but great success!! J
      Houghton Lake Provisioning Center (Recreational)Grayling
      Thanks for the awesome feedback J, we really appreciate the support! Ashley is the best for sure 😃 Glad you had a great experience, we look forward to seeing you again!
      Official response2 years ago
      Laharl
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Great Bud Tenders!

      These folks just opened up in our area and they are super friendly! I am super happy we no longer have to travel long distances to pick up meds for my wife. Keep up the great work!
      Houghton Lake Provisioning Center (Recreational)Grayling
      Thanks for the awesome feedback, it means a lot to us! Glad you had a great experience, we look forward to seeing you again!
      Official response2 years ago
      bailemas
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Amazing service

      First time was perfect nice employees
      Houghton Lake Provisioning Center (Recreational)Grayling
      Thanks for the awesome feedback, we appreciate the support! Glad you had a great experience, we look forward to seeing you again!
      Official response2 years ago
      Christina0919
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Amazing place, people, n prices!

      placed an online curb pick up, and Richie was my bud tender. He was very Pleasant, with an awesome personality. The Flower was fire as well!! I have NEVER had great customer service at a Dispensary, especially in Detroit, til I came here.. Thank you Richie and Mike for Tha Best customer service and experience!!!
      Houghton Lake Provisioning Center (Recreational)Grayling
      Thanks for the awesome feedback, we agree that Richie is fantastic! Glad you had a great experience, we look forward to seeing you again!
      Official response2 years ago
      kobster2018
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Great Bud Tenders

      Sam was great a great help! He knew the products very well and gave me a great recommendation on edibles! Great place and great vibes!
      Houghton Lake Provisioning Center (Recreational)Grayling
      Thanks for the awesome feedback, we really appreciate the support! Glad you had a great experience, we look forward to seeing you again!
      Official response2 years ago
      Elesdi
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Best service, very knowledgeable

      Such friendly staff who are extremely familiar with the effects of every strain. I just go in and have a friendly conversation, tell them how I'm feeling and they get me exactly what I need every time, thank you all!
      Houghton Lake Provisioning Center (Recreational)Grayling
      Thanks for the awesome feedback! We love having individual conversations with patients to ensure that they get the right products for their needs. Glad you had a great experience, we look forward to seeing you again!
      Official response2 years ago