Houghton Lake Provisioning Center

Houghton Lake Provisioning Center

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.9

109 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (9)

Price (8)

vanessaariana2
1 month ago
5 stars

Everyone is so nice and very helpful!!

I’ve had an awesome experience with everything I’ve gotten. I’m more of a sativa person but the liquid cartridges give me the most thc there all great!!!
chargingbull2020
1 month ago
5 stars

I love it!

helpful knowledgeable staff
LittleRed1431
3 months ago
5 stars

One of the Best!!

Great selection and fantastic service! Looking forward to coming back in the future!
vanessaariana2
3 months ago
5 stars

Lilac diseal

I’m a Flower girl mostly. Everyone in the store is very helpful and kind. I’ve been very pleased with the quality of the product. Thank you for your services.
Jakepanetta
3 months ago
5 stars

Nice place

I recently visited Houghton lake provisioning center for the first time the other day while I was out ice fishing I must say it is a very clean and nice store the prices were Fair and the staff was extremely friendly and got me in and out as quickly as possible I will be returning I hope this place does well
Elesdi
3 months ago
5 stars

Always a great experience.

I'm always here, at least two or three times a week. Bonnie, Mary Lou and Jenna always take care of me as well as everyone else, when I see them that is. ;) Never have had a better experience then here, staff remember you, and the strains you love. They never try to upsell on anything they don't think you will enjoy.
HighGuys37
24 days ago
1 star

Got me high....... prices.

All the flower is marked at twice what its worth, the flower I received looked nothing like the display, looks like dry outdoor for 320 an ounce and not to mention the taste was horrible I almost wanna throw it out. Concentrates are kinda pricey but quality. Bay City has better product for $75-$125 an Ounce
Matt6446
8 months ago
5 stars

New to this !

My name is Matt . Today sept 2 2020 I made the decision to try a different route to control my pain from multiple surgeries during my 30 years with the UAW . IM 56 years old and had been hesitant my hole life to use cannabis in any form . Walking in not knowing what to expect the staff a Houghton lake provision center spent a 1on1 hour and a half with me and walked me through everything . I have never been treated so well in my life in a purchase of anything ! We started our what we both agreed that would work for me and walked out a very happy and informed new and future customer for as far as I can see in the future . Thanks again guys for making my experience a very comfortable and relaxed experience. 😎🤟
PuffcoJay
8 months ago
5 stars

Amazing Place!!!!

Im so glad this place opened in my vacation area. The set up is amazing!! Mirrored store set up. keep in mind everyone...they haven't even been open a month but this did not matter here. staff was amazing! I got a chance to speak with the Lovely Ashley, one of the managers of HLPC. shared some knowledge and some swag from my local Dispos as did she. wish this place was closer to me...but now i have another reason to come up to beautiful Houghton Lake! thanks again guys! i hope for nothing but great success!! J
Houghton Lake Provisioning CenterGrayling
Thanks for the awesome feedback J, we really appreciate the support! Ashley is the best for sure 😃 Glad you had a great experience, we look forward to seeing you again!
Official Response8 months ago
Laharl
9 months ago
5 stars

Great Bud Tenders!

These folks just opened up in our area and they are super friendly! I am super happy we no longer have to travel long distances to pick up meds for my wife. Keep up the great work!
Houghton Lake Provisioning CenterGrayling
Thanks for the awesome feedback, it means a lot to us! Glad you had a great experience, we look forward to seeing you again!
Official Response8 months ago
bailemas
8 months ago
5 stars

Amazing service

First time was perfect nice employees
Houghton Lake Provisioning CenterGrayling
Thanks for the awesome feedback, we appreciate the support! Glad you had a great experience, we look forward to seeing you again!
Official Response7 months ago
Christina0919
8 months ago
5 stars

Amazing place, people, n prices!

placed an online curb pick up, and Richie was my bud tender. He was very Pleasant, with an awesome personality. The Flower was fire as well!! I have NEVER had great customer service at a Dispensary, especially in Detroit, til I came here.. Thank you Richie and Mike for Tha Best customer service and experience!!!
Houghton Lake Provisioning CenterGrayling
Thanks for the awesome feedback, we agree that Richie is fantastic! Glad you had a great experience, we look forward to seeing you again!
Official Response8 months ago
kobster2018
8 months ago
5 stars

Great Bud Tenders

Sam was great a great help! He knew the products very well and gave me a great recommendation on edibles! Great place and great vibes!
Houghton Lake Provisioning CenterGrayling
Thanks for the awesome feedback, we really appreciate the support! Glad you had a great experience, we look forward to seeing you again!
Official Response8 months ago
Elesdi
8 months ago
5 stars

Best service, very knowledgeable

Such friendly staff who are extremely familiar with the effects of every strain. I just go in and have a friendly conversation, tell them how I'm feeling and they get me exactly what I need every time, thank you all!
Houghton Lake Provisioning CenterGrayling
Thanks for the awesome feedback! We love having individual conversations with patients to ensure that they get the right products for their needs. Glad you had a great experience, we look forward to seeing you again!
Official Response8 months ago
Swampy1984
9 months ago
5 stars

First visit

Stopped by on day 2, could definitely tell they were new, but that will change. The staff was energetic and upbeat, And the facilty is fantastic, well done! Really like the 3 grade pricing, great idea. Got the sorbetto sweatpants, gotta love purple strains ! Well done!
Houghton Lake Provisioning CenterGrayling
Thanks for the feedback! The Sorbetto Sweatpants is killer for sure! Glad you had a great experience, we look forward to seeing you again!
Official Response9 months ago
burech
7 months ago
5 stars

great help...great staff..

Very informative staff very helpful glad they have a store and Houghton Lake now!
Jfranquist34
7 months ago
5 stars

Great service

Helpful and great customer service. Great deals supper happy, the staff is very helpful and it a comfy atmosphere.
higginslake
7 months ago
5 stars

Great choices

People there are very friendly and great selections
UsmcSyndicate
7 months ago
5 stars

quick and easy

I had a great experience, the employees were professional, polite and knowledgeable.
derbsnflower
7 months ago
5 stars

Got what you need right here in Houghton Lake

Was happy to see I could get my meds when I take a trip to the cabin. Thanks a lot Houghton Lake provision Gave honest feedback to their staff on a product I tried and they assured I found my relief the next time I came in. It was unexpected and very appreciated.