Houghton Lake Provisioning Center (Recreational)

Houghton Lake Provisioning Center (Recreational)

Storefront
Openuntil 8:00pm
Recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Openuntil 8:00pm
Recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.8

122 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (9)

Price (8)

mrnaz321
19 days ago
5 stars

Great experience

Awesome shop with quality flower!
OrganicLyfe
22 days ago
5 stars

Best flower ever

I was shocked that the Kush was out of this world. Might be the best flower ever! Nice dispensary. Almost no wait. Very clean and very friendly staff.
DarthRedBeard
1 month ago
5 stars

One stop shop!

Amazing atmosphere, knowledgeable/super friendly staff!
robtokes47
1 month ago
5 stars

Great Great Place!

I have had nothing but great visits while here! Staff members are on it! They all have a heart of gold. The products are Great too! Great Job Hlpcmeds....R.O.B.
Sandman421
2 months ago
5 stars

The best dispensary around

Welcome to the best dispensary in the North!!! Great prices and exceptional products!!! The staff is absolutely amazing and knowledgeable!!! They have a customer for life!!!
tstevens420
2 months ago
5 stars

amazing crew

very clean and amazing establishment and the crew is outstanding and very outgoing made me feel really welcome and had some laughs.
Andrewjearl
2 months ago
5 stars

best in town

awesome staff and they were very helpful
kikoa
2 months ago
5 stars

Best place Iv been to

Iv been going for months I’m close /love everyone who works there they put so much effort into their customers and upgrading the building for the best experience possible with loyal workers and loyal customers! I love the variety of flower they have if you have a question or worried about being slow don’t worry they’ll take care of you
CarolynDavison87
3 months ago
5 stars

very friendly

Their edibles are great. The people their are very friendly and always happy to help.
Jamesmnorton420
2 months ago
1 star

disappointed

was just checking Weedmaps to see prices of carts seen they had half gram cards for $30 did not specify if it was for medical and recreational one in there to ask them about it and was told that it was for medical only after I brought up the info scene on Weedmaps they told me that they are trying to fix that that was false advertising and no nothing was done to fix the situation very disappointed customers we will not be spending our money there again after calling and talking to a manager was very rude and was not willing to adjust and make a deal apparently customers are not important to this place
Andrewjearl
16 days ago
1 star

overpriced

I still drive 1 hour to get what I need. they don't give deals and they overprice what they have. just because its Houghton lake and considered a tourist town doesn't mean yall should try to screw us over. can't wait until gs turn into the dispo ive been hearing about.
Matt6446
11 months ago
5 stars

New to this !

My name is Matt . Today sept 2 2020 I made the decision to try a different route to control my pain from multiple surgeries during my 30 years with the UAW . IM 56 years old and had been hesitant my hole life to use cannabis in any form . Walking in not knowing what to expect the staff a Houghton lake provision center spent a 1on1 hour and a half with me and walked me through everything . I have never been treated so well in my life in a purchase of anything ! We started our what we both agreed that would work for me and walked out a very happy and informed new and future customer for as far as I can see in the future . Thanks again guys for making my experience a very comfortable and relaxed experience. 😎🤟
PuffcoJay
12 months ago
5 stars

Amazing Place!!!!

Im so glad this place opened in my vacation area. The set up is amazing!! Mirrored store set up. keep in mind everyone...they haven't even been open a month but this did not matter here. staff was amazing! I got a chance to speak with the Lovely Ashley, one of the managers of HLPC. shared some knowledge and some swag from my local Dispos as did she. wish this place was closer to me...but now i have another reason to come up to beautiful Houghton Lake! thanks again guys! i hope for nothing but great success!! J
Houghton Lake Provisioning Center (Recreational)Grayling
Thanks for the awesome feedback J, we really appreciate the support! Ashley is the best for sure 😃 Glad you had a great experience, we look forward to seeing you again!
Official Response11 months ago
Laharl
12 months ago
5 stars

Great Bud Tenders!

These folks just opened up in our area and they are super friendly! I am super happy we no longer have to travel long distances to pick up meds for my wife. Keep up the great work!
Houghton Lake Provisioning Center (Recreational)Grayling
Thanks for the awesome feedback, it means a lot to us! Glad you had a great experience, we look forward to seeing you again!
Official Response12 months ago
bailemas
11 months ago
5 stars

Amazing service

First time was perfect nice employees
Houghton Lake Provisioning Center (Recreational)Grayling
Thanks for the awesome feedback, we appreciate the support! Glad you had a great experience, we look forward to seeing you again!
Official Response11 months ago
Christina0919
11 months ago
5 stars

Amazing place, people, n prices!

placed an online curb pick up, and Richie was my bud tender. He was very Pleasant, with an awesome personality. The Flower was fire as well!! I have NEVER had great customer service at a Dispensary, especially in Detroit, til I came here.. Thank you Richie and Mike for Tha Best customer service and experience!!!
Houghton Lake Provisioning Center (Recreational)Grayling
Thanks for the awesome feedback, we agree that Richie is fantastic! Glad you had a great experience, we look forward to seeing you again!
Official Response11 months ago
kobster2018
12 months ago
5 stars

Great Bud Tenders

Sam was great a great help! He knew the products very well and gave me a great recommendation on edibles! Great place and great vibes!
Houghton Lake Provisioning Center (Recreational)Grayling
Thanks for the awesome feedback, we really appreciate the support! Glad you had a great experience, we look forward to seeing you again!
Official Response11 months ago
Elesdi
12 months ago
5 stars

Best service, very knowledgeable

Such friendly staff who are extremely familiar with the effects of every strain. I just go in and have a friendly conversation, tell them how I'm feeling and they get me exactly what I need every time, thank you all!
Houghton Lake Provisioning Center (Recreational)Grayling
Thanks for the awesome feedback! We love having individual conversations with patients to ensure that they get the right products for their needs. Glad you had a great experience, we look forward to seeing you again!
Official Response12 months ago
Swampy1984
1 year ago
5 stars

First visit

Stopped by on day 2, could definitely tell they were new, but that will change. The staff was energetic and upbeat, And the facilty is fantastic, well done! Really like the 3 grade pricing, great idea. Got the sorbetto sweatpants, gotta love purple strains ! Well done!
Houghton Lake Provisioning Center (Recreational)Grayling
Thanks for the feedback! The Sorbetto Sweatpants is killer for sure! Glad you had a great experience, we look forward to seeing you again!
Official Response1 year ago
burech
11 months ago
5 stars

great help...great staff..

Very informative staff very helpful glad they have a store and Houghton Lake now!