Select a product to start your order!
Hollywood High Grade

Hollywood High Grade

Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Promo code
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.4

1,078 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (212)

Price (184)

      BillyBoy99
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Best store in Hollywood

      Hollywood high grade is the best store in the area by far. They have the best prices around. Love the staff. Everyone there is so freaking cool. Stay as far away from Ktown collective on Melrose as possible. Had the worst experience of my life there. So unprofessional. Hollywood high-grade was a breath of fresh air after my experience there. Will definitely be in my go to shop in Hollywood.
      Hollywood High GradeHollywood
      Our entire staff works very hard to maintain our High Grade standards and quality customer service, and we appreciate the positive feedback! We look forward to your continued support and hope to see you soon. Have a great day BillyBoy99! -HHG
      Official Response4 years ago
      kevinryanlg2
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Easiest store and best bud!

      This place is dope. They have tons of product and daily specials. I come here often cause of the quality but also cause of the ease of going in and out. Get it!
      Hollywood High GradeHollywood
      Thanks for the recognition it is much appreciated. -HHG
      Official Response3 years ago
      rcrnkovich
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      My fave LA spot

      My favorite LA dispensary. They have a great selection of everything I can think of and knowledgeable staff who help answer questions and make recommendations based on my needs. Such a happy place!!
      Hollywood High GradeHollywood
      That's great and thanks a lot for taking the time to give us feedback! -HHG
      Official Response4 years ago
      dabmastertoker
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Good vibes

      They had good service and good flower
      Hollywood High GradeHollywood
      That's what we like to hear. Our efforts often go unnoticed so your kind words mean A LOT to us! -HHG
      Official Response4 years ago
      kweasean1028
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      love them

      i love highgrade
      Hollywood High GradeHollywood
      Kweasean1028, And we love you! Thanks for the feedback and we hope to see you again soon! -HHG
      Official Response4 years ago
      Alenik81LA
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome

      Great service and awesome products Big fun of their hash selection
      Hollywood High GradeHollywood
      Thanks for your review @Alenik81LA. Glad to hear you enjoyed our selection. It will only improve as time goes by, so keep checking in with us and be on the lookout for our specials! -HHG
      Official Response4 years ago
      clrichm
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      THEO!!

      After a long weekend & day of bullshxt happening....my boy Theo came through with the smoke and great service, affordable prices too ! Check out the shop , they got the gas!!!
      Hollywood High GradeHollywood
      Very pleased to hear we could brighten your spirits Clrichm, and I'll relay the compliment to Theo. Thanks for the kind words, see you soon! -HHG
      Official Response4 years ago
      NVLTN
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Nice products and nice attendants

      Nice products and nice attendants
      Hollywood High GradeHollywood
      NVLTN We appreciate the recognition, we work hard for y'all! Thanks for shopping with us. -HHG
      Official Response4 years ago
      5 stars

      Love this place

      Very knowledgeable budtenders, high quality bud for an amazing price . Only shop in Hollywood I go to. Thank you for consistency .
      Hollywood High GradeHollywood
      Hey consistency is major key. We appreciate you and your business it means a lot to us. And thanks for spending your valuable time to leave us these kind words! -HHG
      Official Response4 years ago
      yungnaci
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Lit af

      I luv this place it’s so cute it looks like a 7/11 but for weed, it’s awesome!!!! The bud tenders are hella nice and the deals are fuckin awesome
      Hollywood High GradeHollywood
      Its great to hear you liked our vibe @Yungnaci! Keep an eye out for our deals/specials, and we look forward to seeing you soon. -HHG
      Official Response4 years ago
      whosvamp
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great shop fire bud

      Came here since it’s down the st from me and not disappoint pricing a bit wired but the buds fire so am cool with it
      Hollywood High GradeHollywood
      Thanks for visiting us, and sorry if the pricing was weird. We run daily specials along with promotional discounts and sometimes it seems complicated. Hope to see you again soon! -HHG
      Official Response3 years ago
      ChrisG0421
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Friendly and fast

      Called ahead of time to see if they had my favorites. Talked to Tiffany on the phone and she checked their inventory for me before I made the trip. When I got there, security directed me to parking wanded me really quick (better safe than sorry measures. Tiffany was at the front and greeted me with a smile. It was my first time but she got me in surprisingly quick. The back was very clean and organized, I got greeted right away. They gave me a cool lighter(can never have too many) Overall I was in and out in less than 20 minutes with exactly what i wanted
      Hollywood High GradeHollywood
      Tiffany has a heart of gold and a thorough understanding of how important customer service and hospitality is. Safety first, and then teamwork! Glad you enjoyed your visit, come see us again soon. - HHG
      Official Response4 years ago
      ahadley28
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesomeness!!!!

      I'm traveling from Florida to California and have been looking for the right spot to try out and I found Hollywood High Grade. Love the variety of products and price. Thank you John for the quick responses!!!
      Hollywood High GradeHollywood
      Well safe travels and enjoy California! Thanks for choosing our dispensary and we hope to hear from you in the future! - HHG
      Official Response4 years ago
      bobby_g
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Hollywood's Finest Flowers

      Ive been to 100s of dispensaries and I have never left a review. This business deserves to know that they're getting it right. Love the inventory and your staff is beyond helpful. Keep up the good work!!
      Hollywood High GradeHollywood
      Wow, flattered to be your first! Thanks for your business and feedback we appreciate it very much and its nice to know you like the way we run this place! -HHG
      Official Response4 years ago
      izzy215
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Shop Great Bud!!

      Went there with a friend and now it’s the only spot I go to!
      Hollywood High GradeHollywood
      That's great, we look forward to seeing you again! Mention this review if you'd like a $1 pre-roll - HHG.
      Official Response4 years ago
      friend2theend
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      one of my spots

      they are friendly and have good prices as well and have jiont sales days
      5 stars

      I always feel so at home here. I love them all but Tiff is one of my gos for advice, she doesn’t just try to sell me the most expensive crap then rush me out the door. I really appreciate the feeling of comfort and home i get and I see others do too when i go here
      Hollywood High GradeHollywood
      Infinitely wise, always hospitable, and never unkind...Tiffany is the brightest light in the darkest night and her presence is a blessing, I'm glad you had the opportunity to be helped by her. We strive to make all of our visitors feel at home here so thank you for your feedback!
      Official Response4 years ago
      MaryYJuana
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Get Hazed

      I've been going to HHG for awhile and am always satisfied. Everyone is friendly and helpful, security at the door, the folks who check you in, the budtenders who deliver the goods. Today I received excellent, detailed, and informative assistance from budtender Haze. She guided me patiently through my options, listened to my preferences, understood my budgetary concerns, questioned me to better understand my tastes, and steered me toward a very satisfying purchase of 3 strains. Lily has also been helpful to me in the past, but she wasn't there this morning and I consider myself fortunate to have met Haze. She will get you what you need, guaranteed.
      rastaponpon
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      My freaking favorite pot shop

      Love coming to this place! Everyone is so nice and knowledgeable. I especially like Tiffany. She is always so sweet and doesn't make me feel dumb when asking about the effects of certain strains. If you haven't been, get your life together and get down there.
      Hollywood High GradeHollywood
      Ah, good ole' Tiffany, the grass never grows beneath her feet. Her devotion and compassion is invaluable to us and our customers. She really loves to grease the skids. Thanks for your review! - HHG
      Official Response4 years ago
      robotrice
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      ☺️

      Friendly staff, free parking and good selection 🤗