Select a product to start your order!
LA Cannabis Co - Inglewood

LA Cannabis Co - Inglewood

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.7

1,132 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (57)

Price (39)

LoveDrGreenThumb
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Just right

Never fails. Good menu and awesome bud tenders.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
leishaduncan95
12 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Leisha

I'm here everyday the weed is always right and there's never any drama so if you're anything like me this is the place where you need to be
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
LA Cannabis Co - InglewoodInglewood / Hawthorne / Crenshaw / Leimert Park
We totally appreciate you gassing us. Thank you for your continued patronage here at our establishment. Patients like you make us strive to keep nothing but the best in stock. Always a pleasure, come and visit soon. La Cannabis Co. Inglewood.
Official Response11 months ago
Mskiaee
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Love love love LA Cannabis Co

This is my go to spot great drank and friendly fast service.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Mskiaee
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Love love love LA Cannabis Co

I don’t care which location you go to they have some good. I’m closer to the Inglewood location so it’s my go to spot.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
BlueJay60
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Order directly at the location itself.

Order at the location directly than from weed maps. It took over a hour to get a notification from weed maps to tell me if my order was ready and instead of waiting for a notification from weed maps I went to the location and got my order in less than 15 minutes.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
LA Cannabis Co - InglewoodInglewood / Hawthorne / Crenshaw / Leimert Park
Thank you for coming down an shopping with us. At this time Weed Maps intel with our stock is inaccurate. Like you suggested its best to order from our site lacannabisco.com and or leafly.com . Again thanks for letting us gas you. La Cannabis Co. Inglewood.
Official Response11 months ago
porlagente
9 days ago
5 stars

My go-to spot

I’ve been coming here for a while, love the staff, selection, hours, and the fact that it’s kind of hidden (shorter wait time!).
LA Cannabis Co - InglewoodInglewood / Hawthorne / Crenshaw / Leimert Park
We love seeing reviews like yours, you just made our day. Don't forget to check out our daily specials and check in to accumulate reward points. Thank you! LA Cannabis Co. Inglewood
Official Response5 days ago
Jayder76
1 month ago
5 stars

Great spot!

First time in Yesterday, nice looking, clean. Staff was great! The buds are nice and Stoney! Will definitely be back! GMO on Point!
LA Cannabis Co - InglewoodInglewood / Hawthorne / Crenshaw / Leimert Park
Here at LA Cannabis CO we strive to give a well rounded experience, Don't forget to check in to accumulate reward points. Thanks for your review. ;)
Official Response1 month ago
Syncere30
3 months ago
5 stars

🙌🙌🙌

Fast Service & Friendly Workers
mimisativa
2 months ago
1 star

DISGUSTED

I lost over $20 on a single preroll. I purchased a “THCA Premium Diamond Infused Roll” to see if it’d be any better than a normal preroll. NOTHING WAS INSIDE OF THE TUBE. The shop has a policy: you can't open your package to see your goods until you get to your destination. That's understandable but what is not acceptable is selling a preroll package for over $20 WITH NO PREROLL INSIDE. I went back to the shop for help, and a guy at register pretended to call "corporate" and had me waiting over 30 minutes for nothing but a “come back later”. I had a horrible experience here. I felt offended and taken advantage of. I lost money here and that will never sit well with me. I also tried calling the company the preroll was made by. They had a fake email address no working contact number. This situation was just a headache and no matter how much money you’re making, you should NEVER treat your regulars this way. ~ This incident occurred over 6 months ago and I haven't been back since.
LA Cannabis Co - InglewoodInglewood / Hawthorne / Crenshaw / Leimert Park
@mimisativa. We apologize for the inconvenience. Regarding the discrepancy that occurred 6months ago we would like to inform you we are a State and City complaint Dispensary. However errors do occur you are more than welcome to request to speak to a supervisor on site for further assistance, or contact the brand with the actual discrepancy through their website. We value all of our patients and would like to hear from you. Thank you. LA Cannabis Co.
Official Response2 months ago
Dogtown310
2 months ago
1 star

this place is so slow

this place sucks at customer management. they let in party's of 3 when only one person is getting something making other customers that are actually there to spend money wait a long time. do ur self a favor go somewhere else
LA Cannabis Co - InglewoodInglewood / Hawthorne / Crenshaw / Leimert Park
@ Dogtown310 We apologize for the inconvenience, You may order online to skip the line. The following platforms are available to place online orders: Weedmaps.com , lacannabisco.com and leafly.com. Happy 420. - LA Cannabis Co Inglewood
Official Response2 months ago
SheTooPlaya
1 year ago
5 stars

They Should Hire New People Get New Bud

Not sure what happen to the original people who worked here when the shop first opened but these new people are rude and careless. The weed is garbage and way too pricey for even little quantity. Also for some odd reason the police is always monitoring this shop not sure what that’s about but it’s uncomfortable therefore I suggest only coming to this shop when all other options are out & peep how they only give feedback to those who post reviews kissing up to them why don’t they respond to us who complain? Cause they don’t really care for their customers or maybe it’s their own associates leaving good reviews 🤷🏾‍♀️
LA Cannabis Co - InglewoodInglewood / Hawthorne / Crenshaw / Leimert Park
Thanks for your continuous patronage here at La Cannabis Co. we appreciate you greatly. Our team consist of old and new members, all here to create a genuine experience for you. Menus are updated weekly, and policies are subject to change given the updates. We do however apologize for any inconvenience you received upon you last visit. Hope to see you back in to smoke with us. La Cannabis Co. Inglewood
Official Response1 year ago
6900SAVAGE
2 years ago
5 stars

DONT COME HERE

Dont waste your time coming here , STRAIGHT UPPPP
LA Cannabis Co - InglewoodInglewood / Hawthorne / Crenshaw / Leimert Park
Sorry we weren't to your liking.
Official Response2 years ago
Jdiddydaddy2017
2 years ago
5 stars

Will return based on the front desk LADY

These folks @ CANNABIS CO. carved a lane for themselves. DOPE #RawGarden on point. Much love to the front desk lady SHES GORGEOUS 😍& down to earth 🌏 staff & 🚨 🚨 Security. Justin good looking' dawg! Came on a Referral, by a regular who fk w/the Raw. That real 🔥 top flight ✈️! And Copped bouta C note worth of merch(!) like RAW GARDEN cmgots flaves like Sangria daze.MUCH ❤️ zimm
Venson155
2 years ago
5 stars

Best F@#$% Shop Around!!

I have been coming here since the days of Holistic Pain Relief and the flower selection is always on point. Absolute best prices for that fire!! Customer Service is always top notch and the FTP is no joke. I have always been shown love when I come through. And the new set up is Awesome. I came in today to pick up 7g of the Skywalker and took advantage of the discount on all Select products. Walked away with Select .5g Strawberry Cough pax era POD, 1g Select Laughing Budda vape cart, .3g Select Elite Weekender Grand Daddy Purp and some KIVA edibles. LA Cannabis Co. set me straight so that I can watch that new Aquaman on fleek mode!! 😤
LA Cannabis Co - InglewoodInglewood / Hawthorne / Crenshaw / Leimert Park
Thank you for your loyalty and continuous support, we love seeing reviews like yours, we appreciate you taking the time to acknowledge our flower, product and customer service. See you soon. LA Cannabis Co. Inglewood
Official Response2 years ago
hachi888
3 years ago
5 stars

Very happy

Definitely recommend to anyone that wants the best bang for your buck picked up 7g of platinum banana for $32 wow what an amazing deal the weed was amazing no complaints whatsoever the staff was great it helping me select my strain
LA Cannabis Co - InglewoodInglewood / Hawthorne / Crenshaw / Leimert Park
We're so glad to hear about your experience and will pass on your compliments to our wonderful staff!
Official Response3 years ago
jenn93
5 years ago
5 stars

BEST SHOP HANDS DOWN!

YAAASSS!!!! FTP and i walked out with 7 grams of their King Loui for $45. Best Nugs 🔥 Definately going back even though i live in EAST LA!
LA Cannabis Co - InglewoodInglewood / Hawthorne / Crenshaw / Leimert Park
We are pleased to have been able to make your first experience a good one! Holistic thanks you for coming from the East Side to check us out!
Official Response
MykellJones
9 months ago
5 stars

Jessica customer service

I highly recommend this shop , The budtender Jessica was miraculous . she was patience & went beyond her way to find the strain I wanted , Immaculate customer service.!
LA Cannabis Co - InglewoodInglewood / Hawthorne / Crenshaw / Leimert Park
Thank you for your loyalty and continuous support, we love seeing reviews like yours, we appreciate you taking the time to acknowledge our flower, product and customer service. See you soon. LA Cannabis Co. Inglewood
Official Response7 months ago
ThePlugg
1 year ago
5 stars

Great shop 🔥

They have a whole selection of whatever you need, all kinds of buds. I tried wonderbrett for the first time and it was very tasty 😋 I loved it, hope to try More from them.
iriz420
1 year ago
5 stars

Good weed

Good weed customer service
LA Cannabis Co - InglewoodInglewood / Hawthorne / Crenshaw / Leimert Park
We appreciate the positive response. Glad we could gas you and had what you needed in stock. Stop in and visit with us soon. La Cannabis Co. Inglewood
Official Response1 year ago
XiXDub
1 year ago
5 stars

Good stuff

Came in and got a half and Charles was extremely helpful. He knew everything on the menu and was able to give great information about different strains. Will definitely be looking for him working in the future