Select a product to start your order!
H.A.I Holistic Alternative Inc.

H.A.I Holistic Alternative Inc.

Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.4

484 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (110)

Price (94)

      Jprecious30
      1 month ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      H.A.I

      If your looking for a dispensary that provides quality customer service, the best quality medicine, with great price’s! H.A.I is the only dispensary, you’ll find all three. Don’t believe me just visit there one time, I guarantee it won’t be your last visit.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Jprecious30
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great dispensary overall. Stop by and you’ll see why.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Dolla7777
      6 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Duude

      Customer service… sweet!!! Havin a bad day walk in they know and hook ya up
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Birdybirds84
      7 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Luvs them

      Awesome shop!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      lionwind
      7 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Very good service and good product selection and prices. The people there are very accomodating and the curbside pickup is very convienent for me. I highly recomend them.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Ditty0807
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great spot

      Always has been the best place!!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Kushblower27
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Dope place

      They are great! Good prices and great variety
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Celeiscool
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Best disposable ever !

      Love this disposable not only was it great but the design is super cute and the lime at the bottom lights up.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      lionwind
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      very helpful

      Their curbside pick-up is appreciated
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      DivXx420
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Only cute girls work here

      As soon as you walk in you are greeted by a beautiful blonde hair blue eyed woman with a killer figure that is a delight to customers and w g en you walk in the floor room is like walking into heaven if it actually exists. A bunch of cuties serve you up, and don't have attitude problems and are willing to help you any way they can as well as make recommendations. Good spot in the S F.V. Its not shady at all.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      nour1322
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great

      Great place to buy products
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      malickcpa
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Nice place to visit Large selection I ordered online Fast and good value
      EPOHZ14
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great and fast service will be back
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      lionwind
      7 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great curbside service

      I have a disabiity that mekes it difficult for me to go into the store. Their curbside servce is very much appreciated. Every order has been spot on.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      jmossett
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      4 stars

      Bomb bay!

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      DivXx420
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      1 star

      Not what I ordered

      I ordered an8th of flower online that was Supposedly 28% THC content and when I went to pick it up I got a box of prerolls that on the website stated it has a 21% THC Content. If you are not going to give customers what they pay for than why have a website? Not only that your customer service representative should have either checked it before handing it to me or explained why they changed my order without my consent.even though it was more flower 7 grams worth it still should be disclosed to the customer.
      slurs818
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      1 star

      shatter is crap and not shatter

      got two grams of shatter. its not shatter its all crumbly, more like sugar or budder concentrate. I wanted hard real deal shatter not budder. and quality is sub par for 30 bucks a g... can go down the street and get better and more... I thought I'd give yall another try as I was in the area...BIG mistake...
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Richard_1953
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Excellent!

      I've been using marijuana for over 50 years. Consequently, I have a high tolerance to marijuana which means I need more potent bud than the average user to get the same level high that they do. That makes me a more discriminating marijuana customer and harder to please. I'm happy to report, that I'm definitely going to go back to H.A.I. The product is terrific, the staff very nice, and the prices are reasonable.
      5 stars

      Great weed.. taxes what are you gonna do?

      I like this shops medical marijuana and the owner is super sweet! The marijuana was vaped great and it tasted good. Prices are decent and the variety is okay. I am really tired of reading reviews that give 1 star for state taxes. If you would prefer to get shitty weed with no taxes then that store would not be legally allowed to operate. Do your research and pre tax your order before you go. I know we are stoners and the california tax sucks and is pretty pricey, but it is at no fault any legit pot shops fault. Buy a 50 dollar 1/8th expect $20 or more on taxes... its bs but get your medical license for a tax break. You can't buy stuff at a grocery store and get mad at them for the 9% sales tax on your purchases its the same damn thing with the lame taxes.
      H.A.I Holistic Alternative Inc.Northridge / Chatsworth / Reseda
      MaryJoysMarijuana thanks for being such a loyal customer we really appreciate this review! We also pay taxes and we understand the tax prices are a little bit high. We are hoping the government lowers the taxes next year so it can give us all a break. Thank you once again for your loyalty and being so understanding have a great rest of the day, week, month and year :) -H.A.I
      Official response3 years ago
      5 stars

      Best shop in the valley

      This was my first time visiting this shop and I must say I am highly impressed not only did I feel welcomed at home as soon as I walked in they also took care of me and made sure I was happy with what I'm walking out with not to mention they have an unbeatable deal right now on this bomb ass ounce I highly recommend you to visit this shop If you're searching for. New shop in the valley !
      H.A.I Holistic Alternative Inc.Northridge / Chatsworth / Reseda
      thank you for stopping in and for the kind words!! :)
      Official response5 years ago