Select a product to start your order!
Hillside Natural Wellness

Hillside Natural Wellness

Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.7

154 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (17)

Price (17)

      KY2AK
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Always friendly (now)

      My first visit to HNW was less than great. In fact, after I visited for the first time I decided not to visit again. However, checking out the deals page, I decided to give them another try. On more than one trip now, I’ve had fast service with a friendly budtender who seems genuinely happy to have my business. (Not to mention, consistently good product!) Retailers take note- your budtenders make the difference for your customers just as much as if not more than your product and pricing. You’ve definitely won me back! Great job HNW!!!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      IndicaOwl907
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      100% my fave

      I went in to just get two joints and walked out with a third for free I was a dollar short for the 3-pack so the guy hooked me up. Shout out to the homie that brightened up my day
      IndicaOwl907
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      ABSOLUTELY THE BEST

      I got edibles and prerolls not long ago and man they hit me good my man some good stuff 👌💪
      Hillside Natural WellnessAnchorage
      Just wait until we get our personal edible line out! Thanks for stopping in. - Hillside Natural Wellness
      Official Response3 years ago
      Whitney907
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Amazing service and employees

      Brent and Lucas were very helpful, friendly, and helped me purchase exactly what i was looking for! Thanks guys!
      erhaas
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      BEST. SERVICE. EVER

      I had the best service from a budtender in my life. I have never been helped like that before and he really knew the products and all the details of the weed stuffs. His name is Luke and I will always come back for him 🙂
      5 stars

      Great folks!

      I’m new to marijuana, and have generalized anxiety disorder, so I was nervous going to a dispensary. But JJ and Luke were amazing. JJ was very patient with me and is incredibly knowledgeable. He helped me narrow down my options and make good selections for me. He was very friendly and inviting. He has a very warm but professional demeanor that put me at ease. Luke listened carefully to my concerns and questions and gave me very down to earth information. He also was helpful by giving me additional information on things I didn’t even think to ask. I couldn’t be happier with my visit. These guys were awesome. I’ll definitely be back.
      chronic_thinker
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Fuego

      Hit this spot on my lunch break a few times a week. Luke and JJ haven’t let me down when they say it’s 🔥 it’s 🔥.
      MrAustin459
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      This place is the best!

      I started going here recently and I absolutely love it 😍 the staff is always friendly and everyone is so sincere! They make you feel welcome and are always super helpful. The products are great and all high quality but the (bogo half off) punch cards and staff keeping me coming back for sure (: Shout out to Heather & Ilka!
      bud bongwater
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Solid

      The infused joints alone are worth the trip! Anytime I’m on this side of town I make a point to stop in. Great budtenders and great range of products! Go see for yourself!
      Hillside Natural WellnessAnchorage
      Thank you! Make sure you swing in on a Fire Friday for a killer deal on the infused line! - Hillside Natural Wellness
      Official Response3 years ago
      pennywise907
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      To luke

      I thank you for your exceptional service and you’re kind and courteous staff for the respect and just genuine hospitality that they showed me and I mean all-around good vibes good place to go excellent prices and amazing deals
      DientePlata
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      JJ made the visit

      Customer service is a dying industry. Genuine service is even more so going extinct. Not this dude. He was genuinely interested in helping me out, not just selling me $hit. He told me about deals I wouldn’t have known about and saved me like $25 on a $60 order. Big ups to these guys. Def coming back
      bradlysummons
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Best place in Anchorage.

      Some of the best customer service compared to any type of store hands down in Anchorage. They have great deals , great people and great Prices. Why go anywhere else ?
      Matthewak
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Infused one stop shop.

      Smoking infused pre roll deal. Went in looking to get some fire power for the weekend and I wasn’t disappointed. Super nice new people in store. Clean cut guy helped me. Ask for glacier infused.
      ryankowal
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Excellent service and products

      Heather and JJ are the best in town. Very knowledge and always helpful every time I come into the shop.
      Kyledmartin4321
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Grateful

      This place is the best, I went in there with 55$ and a half off punch card trying to find a good deal.. And I did thanks to jj.
      emilyednac
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      For JB

      Awesome customer service, great bud tender! Kudos to JB for making it easier on me, for a first timer going into Hillside.
      delta907
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Highly competent

      The shop is my fave. Knowledgeable friendly staff. JJ help me out today making suggestions because I didn’t know what I wanted.
      agkes
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Very respectful and helpful staff

      Employees always had a smile and great attitude, especially JJ who helped me to find exactly what i needed.
      5 stars

      Great staff and selection

      I’m a traveler and I’ve been to more than just a few dispensaries in a few states. Let me tell you, this place is c-o-o-l. Just hidden off the beaten path a little lives this quaint little shop. Very nice selection of Sativa, Hybrids and Indica flower in little sniffer jars that you are welcome to handle. They hand pack all of their joints from what I was told and their CBD selection was one of the better sections I’ve come across in town. A tall, larger gentleman helped me out but I failed to catch his name, however, A+++ on his customer service skills and knowledge of cannabis and cannabinoids. For a young man, he knew his stuff. Impressive. They also have an extracts company that is attached to their facility called Glacier. They pump out some good looking Co2 cartridges that they do a killer deal on Tuesdays every week. I will be back before I head out of Alaska
      Hillside Natural WellnessAnchorage
      We love getting reviews like this! Thank you so much. We are striving to produce the best and safest products for our customers. Our budtenders take it upon themselves to have the upmost knowledge to relay to you guys. - Hillside Natural Wellness
      Official Response3 years ago
      Rtaylor8131
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      The new favorite

      Excellent weed and cool merch. Will be back every time we visit anchorage!
      Hillside Natural WellnessAnchorage
      Awesome! Safest travels and we look forward to seeing you again.
      Official Response3 years ago