Select a product to start your order!
Hillside Natural Wellness

Hillside Natural Wellness

Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.7

146 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (13)

Price (13)

KY2AK
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Always friendly (now)

My first visit to HNW was less than great. In fact, after I visited for the first time I decided not to visit again. However, checking out the deals page, I decided to give them another try. On more than one trip now, I’ve had fast service with a friendly budtender who seems genuinely happy to have my business. (Not to mention, consistently good product!) Retailers take note- your budtenders make the difference for your customers just as much as if not more than your product and pricing. You’ve definitely won me back! Great job HNW!!!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Matthewak
17 days ago
5 stars

Great stop. In and out.

Great store in and out no issues. Very convenient and very discreet. I like the 1/2 oz and oz deals. Heather is great too.
Dreemmantis
30 days ago
5 stars

Great place!!

Super helpful and accommodating!! Great products, too!!
rangus
1 month ago
5 stars

best place in town

shout out to Heather and Andy for the hook up. best prices in town and a rly nice place
SnowyAnne
2 months ago
5 stars

excellent service

My first time shopping there. I'm very happy with the budtender, selection and deals. I will be back frequently.
LouisianaMade
2 months ago
5 stars

Hella cool

This was my first experience and man they are educated. I was able to learn alot and felt like I was in great hands. I will return to this place again
carmenestaciion
2 months ago
5 stars

Great Customer Service

Shout out to Ilka and Heather for being so sweet! Definitely have the best customer service !
ScottNalicia
3 months ago
5 stars

Excellent service

Went in because I saw the deals for the un-trimmed ounces. Luke just new exactly what I was looking for and made me feel super comfortable and satisfied with my purchase. Thank you for the amazing service I’ll definitely be back!
BearpawAK
3 months ago
5 stars

!

JJ is always welcoming! Best bear strains in anchorage! Grizzly purple!
NewSeward9
3 months ago
5 stars

Excellent store

I love going into Hillside Wellness. It’s tucked away and not on a Main Street so you don’t feel super obvious about going in (not that it matters because it’s legal but still). Parking is always available and they have a great selection of flower, concentrates, edibles, and all the tools you would need to have a good time. The staff are super friendly and knowledgeable - shout out to Jade, Ilka, and Luke. You guys rock. Anchorage has a lot of green stores to choose from but for the service, selection, and price I highly recommend Hillside Wellness.
feralsb2s351
3 months ago
5 stars

A Favorite!

My s/o used to come here when he smoked and loved the place. I understand why now. JJ has always informed me on their sales and every visit I've had so far was like a visit with friends. Awesome atmosphere.
Zachhunter142
17 days ago
1 star

worst premium rolls in town.

They say their pre rolls are all "flower"..absolutely not true! The harshest nastiest joint I've had in a long time... they are straight up trim.... 🤬 disgusting, even the " premium " flower I bought is harsh and extremely dry. if I could I'd rate it negative 3 stars.
IndicaOwl907
1 year ago
5 stars

100% my fave

I went in to just get two joints and walked out with a third for free I was a dollar short for the 3-pack so the guy hooked me up. Shout out to the homie that brightened up my day
IndicaOwl907
2 years ago
5 stars

ABSOLUTELY THE BEST

I got edibles and prerolls not long ago and man they hit me good my man some good stuff 👌💪
Hillside Natural WellnessAnchorage
Just wait until we get our personal edible line out! Thanks for stopping in. - Hillside Natural Wellness
Official Response2 years ago
Whitney907
5 months ago
5 stars

Amazing service and employees

Brent and Lucas were very helpful, friendly, and helped me purchase exactly what i was looking for! Thanks guys!
erhaas
5 months ago
5 stars

BEST. SERVICE. EVER

I had the best service from a budtender in my life. I have never been helped like that before and he really knew the products and all the details of the weed stuffs. His name is Luke and I will always come back for him 🙂
CreepyCrawlyLover
6 months ago
5 stars

Great folks!

I’m new to marijuana, and have generalized anxiety disorder, so I was nervous going to a dispensary. But JJ and Luke were amazing. JJ was very patient with me and is incredibly knowledgeable. He helped me narrow down my options and make good selections for me. He was very friendly and inviting. He has a very warm but professional demeanor that put me at ease. Luke listened carefully to my concerns and questions and gave me very down to earth information. He also was helpful by giving me additional information on things I didn’t even think to ask. I couldn’t be happier with my visit. These guys were awesome. I’ll definitely be back.
chronic_thinker
6 months ago
5 stars

Fuego

Hit this spot on my lunch break a few times a week. Luke and JJ haven’t let me down when they say it’s 🔥 it’s 🔥.
MrAustin459
9 months ago
5 stars

This place is the best!

I started going here recently and I absolutely love it 😍 the staff is always friendly and everyone is so sincere! They make you feel welcome and are always super helpful. The products are great and all high quality but the (bogo half off) punch cards and staff keeping me coming back for sure (: Shout out to Heather & Ilka!
bud bongwater
2 years ago
5 stars

Solid

The infused joints alone are worth the trip! Anytime I’m on this side of town I make a point to stop in. Great budtenders and great range of products! Go see for yourself!
Hillside Natural WellnessAnchorage
Thank you! Make sure you swing in on a Fire Friday for a killer deal on the infused line! - Hillside Natural Wellness
Official Response2 years ago