Select a product to start your online order!
Hillside Natural Wellness

Hillside Natural Wellness

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.7

134 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (12)

Price (12)

KY2AK
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Always friendly (now)

My first visit to HNW was less than great. In fact, after I visited for the first time I decided not to visit again. However, checking out the deals page, I decided to give them another try. On more than one trip now, I’ve had fast service with a friendly budtender who seems genuinely happy to have my business. (Not to mention, consistently good product!) Retailers take note- your budtenders make the difference for your customers just as much as if not more than your product and pricing. You’ve definitely won me back! Great job HNW!!!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
chronic_thinker
3 months ago
5 stars

Fuego

Hit this spot on my lunch break a few times a week. Luke and JJ haven’t let me down when they say it’s 🔥 it’s 🔥.
Whitney907
2 months ago
5 stars

Amazing service and employees

Brent and Lucas were very helpful, friendly, and helped me purchase exactly what i was looking for! Thanks guys!
erhaas
3 months ago
5 stars

BEST. SERVICE. EVER

I had the best service from a budtender in my life. I have never been helped like that before and he really knew the products and all the details of the weed stuffs. His name is Luke and I will always come back for him 🙂
CreepyCrawlyLover
3 months ago
5 stars

Great folks!

I’m new to marijuana, and have generalized anxiety disorder, so I was nervous going to a dispensary. But JJ and Luke were amazing. JJ was very patient with me and is incredibly knowledgeable. He helped me narrow down my options and make good selections for me. He was very friendly and inviting. He has a very warm but professional demeanor that put me at ease. Luke listened carefully to my concerns and questions and gave me very down to earth information. He also was helpful by giving me additional information on things I didn’t even think to ask. I couldn’t be happier with my visit. These guys were awesome. I’ll definitely be back.
bad_chicken
1 month ago
5 stars

jay Jay, Brent and Lucas super professional!!

shipped best store in town!!!
mac_jam_
1 month ago
5 stars

Hands down, best spot in town!

Great loyalty program and DAILY deals. Sunday’s are fun with budtenders choice, Lukas hooked me up today-super cool dude! I have been going here for about 2-3 years now and I have never had a bad experience. The staff is always knowledgeable and friendly. I almost always leave having learned something new. The place is clean and the products are quality.
Jhulk907
2 months ago
5 stars

First visit customer

Staff was very helpful and went well beyond expected to make my visit a great one. Love the store layout and a shout out to J.J. My bud tender, very knowledgeable and friendly. I would recommend stopping in this store if your looking for a quick and happy stop on your next weed adventure.
Tehbig2na
2 months ago
5 stars

Best in AK, easily!

Stopped in mostly because of the proximity to home but also because of all the great reviews. We have been in to visit Luke and JJ three times this week alone simply because they are the best. These guys are extremely knowledgeable and very good at what they do. Between the two of them we had every question answered and then some. The selection is pretty great ranging from topicals to tasty prerolls and cartridges as well as associated products like some cool glassware, bath bombs, and cookbooks. The weekday deals are fantastic but the best day to visit is Sunday, they activate all of their deals and if you keep your punch cards, you’ll definitely walk out a happy camper. Special thanks to the staff again, y’all really are the best!
Echelon13
15 days ago
5 stars

Jj & Luke Are Amazing

As soon as I walked in I felt at home! They answered all my questions and JJ was very helpful this place is awesome!
whiteshadow907
17 days ago
5 stars

Best time

I had a amazing experience today with my bud tender Andy he was fast on point and just all around great
1976Dodge
25 days ago
5 stars

they have a awesome staff very helpful cool place

their great, spot on,I'm always a return customer
AK-Gal
1 month ago
4 stars

Great place fun people

Lucas is awesome! Big helper!
IndicaOwl907
10 months ago
5 stars

100% my fave

I went in to just get two joints and walked out with a third for free I was a dollar short for the 3-pack so the guy hooked me up. Shout out to the homie that brightened up my day
IndicaOwl907
2 years ago
5 stars

ABSOLUTELY THE BEST

I got edibles and prerolls not long ago and man they hit me good my man some good stuff 👌💪
Hillside Natural WellnessAnchorage
Just wait until we get our personal edible line out! Thanks for stopping in. - Hillside Natural Wellness
Official Response1 year ago
MrAustin459
6 months ago
5 stars

This place is the best!

I started going here recently and I absolutely love it 😍 the staff is always friendly and everyone is so sincere! They make you feel welcome and are always super helpful. The products are great and all high quality but the (bogo half off) punch cards and staff keeping me coming back for sure (: Shout out to Heather & Ilka!
bud bongwater
2 years ago
5 stars

Solid

The infused joints alone are worth the trip! Anytime I’m on this side of town I make a point to stop in. Great budtenders and great range of products! Go see for yourself!
Hillside Natural WellnessAnchorage
Thank you! Make sure you swing in on a Fire Friday for a killer deal on the infused line! - Hillside Natural Wellness
Official Response1 year ago
pennywise907
4 months ago
5 stars

To luke

I thank you for your exceptional service and you’re kind and courteous staff for the respect and just genuine hospitality that they showed me and I mean all-around good vibes good place to go excellent prices and amazing deals
DientePlata
5 months ago
5 stars

JJ made the visit

Customer service is a dying industry. Genuine service is even more so going extinct. Not this dude. He was genuinely interested in helping me out, not just selling me $hit. He told me about deals I wouldn’t have known about and saved me like $25 on a $60 order. Big ups to these guys. Def coming back
bradlysummons
5 months ago
5 stars

Best place in Anchorage.

Some of the best customer service compared to any type of store hands down in Anchorage. They have great deals , great people and great Prices. Why go anywhere else ?