Highway 420

Highway 420

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Recreational
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Recreational
In-store purchases only

Reviews

5.0

10 reviews

      stevrino63
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      stopped by

      dropped in from traveling to Washington and so conveniently located with tasty buds. will drop by next time Im in the area
      leahchachea
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      love

      I love it here! top notch product but also offer cheaper options! employees were helpful when I didn't know what i wanted
      Hormones
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      helpful, friendly, and competitive prices

      went to seabeck for a vacation over 4th of July, these guys were my go to spot while up there. I'm from CA, so I was stoked at the selection and pricing of the products. finally got around to writing this review, but will be coming back next time I'm up there!
      Johns3101
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Best Cannabis Dispensary!!!

      I decided to try this place out and was blown away by the variety of selections and the quality of the product. By far the best place to go to especially here in Marin. 2 thumbs up! đź‘Ťđź‘Ť
      Bernoulli
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Excellent help! Thank you!

      I'm new at this, so I needed some help. I'm very happy with the assistance I received. Good location.
      chriscartmill
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Reliable and Great Customer Service

      Thank you for taking your time explaining how and what my options are. I felt I'd get the same service everytime, and I do.
      Highway 420Astoria / Seaside
      Anytime!! We appreciate you stopping by =)
      Official Response
      Lasernerd
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Best spot in town!

      For great quality and a lot of knowledge and they actually try the product! This should be your stop when rolling thru town.
      Highway 420Astoria / Seaside
      Thank You Mark! We appreciate you're business and love seeing your friendly face come through the door!
      Official Response
      orith81
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      thankful

      wonderful staff and a great location!!!
      Highway 420Astoria / Seaside
      THANK YOU!!
      Official Response
      Roland93
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Best local place

      The staff is great they really make you feel at home when you walk through the door the prices are always great. Just a locals opinion best place around to get your buds!!
      Highway 420Astoria / Seaside
      We love to pass on the great deal to our customers! Thanks for stopping in!
      Official Response
      Keiko_mako
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Pot shop!

      This is the first shop you come across as you enter seaside. The staff is great! Very friendly and helpful. Lots of accessories!