Select a product to start your order!
Highway 29 Health Care

Highway 29 Health Care

Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps

Reviews

4.8

1,268 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (570)

Price (509)

      GangStar7
      28 days ago
      Verified purchase
      4 stars

      Good Selection & Easy to get to.

      They keep their web page on this sight updated & try to fill in as much as possible which makes it really easy to find what I want. Thanks!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Simonsmom2013
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Bought a .5 gr cartridge but noticed there were 2 in my bag. Turns out they had a great deal over thanksgiving and so I got both for $40
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Ebo20
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great employees

      Every time I come to the front desk, the two women working there are great. I don’t mind spending my hard earned money where great people, & great products are. Thank you.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      quetweed
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Excellent

      My go to store. Love the staff. 💖💖💖💖
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      DJBROCKINBEATS
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Best Cannabis Dispensary in Vallejo, California

      Highway 29 Health Care is “The Best Dispensary in Vallejo, California! Great selection, brilliant bud tenders, fast, and easy processing! Did I mention they have great CANNABIS!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      mezycan_QT
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Best dispensary - Awesome staff

      I've always been happy with the prices, service and selection at Hwy 29. While I've been coming here for over 7 years, I've never had a bad visit and always treated with love and respect. These are Santa's REAL helpers.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      quetweed
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Favorite club

      Great place Great people Great product
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Pelagicone
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Always a Great Visit

      Extremely knowledgeable and friendly staff; great selection of products including accessories; online ordering process is super efficient (just mask-up).
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      ALopez3889
      5 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Love this place

      All employees are super welcoming and kind. Good deals here
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      itslulu82
      6 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      BEST CLUB IN TOWN

      Literally amazing people amazing products Thank u so much highway29 :))
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      itslulu82
      6 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      BEST CLUB IN TOWN

      HIGHWAY29 IS THE BEST YALL CHECK EM OUT :)) BEAT VARIETY AND BEST PRODUCTS :))
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      itslulu82
      6 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      BEST CLUB IN TOWN

      Thank u to all the staff at highway29 you guys are amazing they are on their game and u all rock :)) Always a pleasure doing business with u guys :))
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      dcorinneg
      7 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Consistently Grrrrrrrrrrreat!

      I love everything about hwy 29 Health Care. Customer service is always great, prices are reasonable, variety is large. My favorite pot shop!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Jrhg10
      8 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Good all around

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      DanPriest
      8 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Online order & pickup fast & easy.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      ltbiker
      10 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Perfect

      Order on line. Quick in and out. Perfect!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Atlkymmies5150
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      They have special items

      Great customer service
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Jiggreal
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      My go to spot. Can never go wrong with this place. Great all around
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Nestor650
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Good people

      Never waited in line with online order
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Nestor650
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great customer service

      I order on line and within 5 minutes my order is ready and I don’t have to wait in line too pong
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price