Select a product to start your online order!
HIGHLEY GREEN DISPENSARY

HIGHLEY GREEN DISPENSARY

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.9

1,363 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (82)

Price (80)

Nanaklink16
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Master Kush, from Concentrate Supply company

So mellow, and relaxing love this crumble💨💨
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
DankDae
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Super friendly and quick!

First time going to a dispensary, but I ordered online and went inside to pick up. Everyone was incredibly friendly. Side note: I'm trans and my IDs both have my very feminine birth name on them, as well as an unchanged gender marker on one, but I was personally correctly gendered by every person there with no remark made by me. I felt welcomed and seen and was treated with respect. Absolutely coming back, I love this dispensary not only for their respectful budtenders but their low prices and great product 🤙
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
JazzCabbage23
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great place!

Best dispensary in town! Nicest works and always have amazing prices!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
maylee1314
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great service

Everytime I go in always great environment the prices on the smoke are affordable specially if needing shake!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
JazzCabbage23
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Absolute best place around!

I absolutely love this place! I do not mind the drive across town at all because the guys are always so nice and helpful! I have told so many people about this place and it’s honestly the only dispensary I use anymore. I can’t say enough about them honestly, it’s just a great business and it’s ran very well! 11/10!
Diablo74
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Good folks

Man they took care of ya boy like always they good people with good vibes and helpful.. my fav spot
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
MrsMeanSause
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Super helpful. Super nice people!!

My first time was last week. I placed an online order. It was filled super fast. They were super nice and informative. I’m definitely going back!!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
JazzCabbage23
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

The absolute best!

I have never had a bad experience here! They are all super nice and have wonderful product and prices! I definitely don’t mind making the trip across town!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Eyez76
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Excellent Dispensary

My go to place. Never a disappoint
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Nissymtz
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

My all time FAVORITE!!!

awesome, knowledgeable employees & best prices in the city
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
TexasEyes76
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Highly Satisfied 👍🏾👍🏾

I never leave unhappy.. Love the atmosphere. I'm always leaving with extra.. Go for a couple things and purchase more. Customer service is excellent
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Diablo74
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Laid back cool vibes and fr legit wit the buds 💯

Man they do good work and they always tryna get you the best deals otd this is where i come to spend dough 💰🚬💪.... Respect the hustle💵💵💵💵💵
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Jazzie1109
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Jazzie L2B

Every time my hubby and I pull up we are very satisfied.. Thank you everytime!!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
codye13
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

😎👍🏻

Awesome place! Great prices and there’s really awesome pieces! Definitely check it out!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Diablo74
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Laid back cool vibes and fr legit wit the buds 💯

My type of place these my people's
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
LonMan57
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Review

Very friendly and knowledgable
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Nissymtz
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

My favorite spot

knowledgeable, friendly staff, great location & best prices in town!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Chanelred
10 months ago
Verified purchase
4 stars

Always friendly... Always great meds... Never got any bad smoke from here
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
vardoogle
3 months ago
5 stars

Closest, good price, and best for trichomes

Bud quality is dense, dark, with several different distinctive qualities. This place has the best trichome production I have ever seen. Literally every strain has beautiful trichomes. After grinding, I found half of it was stuck in my grinder, that's how trichomey it is. I would say this bud overall is 85/100 of the two I have tried (Mj23 and monkey mint). The only thing that would make it better is a longer/slower drying process. It smokes medium/hard and I think a longer, slower dry would benefit this. With that being said, I highly recommend any flower. Love the location, the people are very nice and friendly, the prices are right, and the bud is high quality.
sativa_stevo
16 days ago
5 stars

99$

The guys got ozs for 90$ crazy deal good lookin flower as well