Accepting orders until 6:00am
High Rollers

High Rollers

Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

5.0

24 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (7)

Price (7)

      Fowociwc
      4 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Good sale options

      Great shop with great options whether you need some rolling weed or some flightttt. I will be coming here regularly as I know my stuff.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      High RollersPalm Springs
      Thank you!!! We appreciate you!!! See you soon High Roller :)
      Official response3 months ago
      robert7602
      2 months ago
      5.0 stars

      My go to spot

      Always with the best prices and dankest strains! Highly recommended 👌 10/10 dispensary
      High RollersPalm Springs
      Thank you!!! We appreciate you!!! See you soon High Roller :)
      Official response2 months ago
      punkdiva07
      1 month ago
      4.0 stars

      Ok

      Maybe update your sales I went in on Thursday for a Plug n play and was charged full price but mentioned the sales page because it’s on it but the bud tender said no it’s not on sale . But when I left it’s still listed as Sale .
      High RollersPalm Springs
      Thank you for your review. Plug Play is a deal when you mention the deal flyer, otherwise it’s a full price. All of our Budtenders are informed about the deals. We apologize if you were not given the deal after mentioning the flyer. When you stop by again please let us know and we will credit the balance towards your purchase. ☺️
      Official response1 month ago
      Shikann
      6 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Magical

      I don’t even know where to begin. This place is so unique and modern. Just walking into the store and experiencing the ambiance is so pleasant. And hard not to take a picture of the ape on the wall. ☺️ The staff is extremely friendly and knowledgeable. Definitely coming back. Thank you High Rollers for the great experience.
      High RollersPalm Springs
      Thank you!!! We appreciate you!!! See you soon High Roller :)
      Official response6 months ago
      Success4menow
      6 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Grateful

      So happy I came here. Joseph was very cool and helpful. Love the environment and quality. I’m looking forward to my next visit. Thank a million.
      High RollersPalm Springs
      Thank you!!! We appreciate you!!! See you soon High Roller :)
      Official response6 months ago
      Marychka
      6 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Amazing experience!

      Great and friendly staff, and have always been able to answer my questions, give recommendations and help me to find what I need. Excellent shop with a good variety of products and deals. I can't wait to come back!
      High RollersPalm Springs
      Thank you!!! We appreciate you!!! See you soon High Roller :)
      Official response6 months ago
      Shir_shir
      7 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Wow

      This place is a whole vibe. Best customer service. Joseph was very friendly and knowledgeable. A bunch of discounts and specials 🤩 The variety is great, the quality is first rate. I love the staff and environment! I will come back.
      High RollersPalm Springs
      Thank you!!! We appreciate you!!! See you soon High Roller :)
      Official response6 months ago
      WMUser291682508
      7 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Great place !

      I love this new dispensary ! Great prices ! Very cute and unique set up ! The staff is great and Knowledgeable! Definitely will be returning 🔥
      High RollersPalm Springs
      Thank you!!! We appreciate you!!! See you soon High Roller :)
      Official response6 months ago
      Dsolange
      3 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Great place

      Great deals and people. So far have loved all products I’ve purchased. Definitely recommend.
      High RollersPalm Springs
      Thank you!!! We appreciate you!!! See you soon High Roller :)
      Official response3 months ago
      Elsie12181993
      5 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Amazing Dispensary

      Great layout!! Amazing deals and top quality products. Their budtender Rosa was phenomenal definitely coming back! - Shane
      High RollersPalm Springs
      Thank you!!! We appreciate you!!! See you soon High Roller :)
      Official response5 months ago
      tplayssax
      5 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Excellent dispensary

      One of the best dispensaries I’ve ever been to. The prices are good and the staff is knowledgeable and helpful. I have been bringing my friends in so they can experience really good customer service and get educated on what is the best for them.
      High RollersPalm Springs
      Thank you!!! We appreciate you!!! See you soon High Roller :)
      Official response5 months ago
      DediJedi
      5 months ago
      5.0 stars

      the Only dispensery with a Clearance section!!👍

      High Rollers has got "IT"" going on!! They are way easy to talk with, Joseph really knows the industry and can help find what fits yr wallet. I've become a loyal, repeat customer! Go check them out!! SM
      High RollersPalm Springs
      Thank you!!! We appreciate you!!! See you soon High Roller :)
      Official response5 months ago
      Jenusya2021
      5 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Best dispensary in PS.

      I really like this place for several reasons. The selection and value being one, they always have specials and promos. I have gotten great suggestions from their staff and appreciate how knowledgeable the people I’ve spoken to have been. This is hands-down the nicest dispensary in Palm Springs and is much like the more aesthetically pleasing ones in LA but with a good selection of everything you need. Definitely a top choice if you are in the area.
      High RollersPalm Springs
      Thank you!!! We appreciate you!!! See you soon High Roller :)
      Official response5 months ago
      Marky722
      5 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Exceptional!!!!

      I gladly spend quite a bit of my hard earned money at local dispensaries but, High Rollers was a game changer… Joseph and Rosanna (sp) were both inviting, knowledgeable and authentically kind. I’m now loyal to 2 dispensaries here in the Valley and, High Rollers is on that list.
      High RollersPalm Springs
      Thank you!!! We appreciate you!!! See you soon High Roller :)
      Official response5 months ago
      timharold
      6 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Nice Dispensary

      Great deals and very helpful staff
      High RollersPalm Springs
      Thank you!!! We appreciate you!!! See you soon High Roller :)
      Official response6 months ago
      SaitamaPunch
      6 months ago
      5.0 stars

      WOW

      I'm happy I came across this place. The staff is so amazing and friendly, they were able to help us pick the right product and answered all the questions we had. Vanessa was very friendly and knowledgeable. I can't wait to go back. Oh, and the interior is very unique and dope. Love the NFT designs!!! Definitely the best one in PS.
      High RollersPalm Springs
      Thank you!!! We appreciate you!!! See you soon High Roller :)
      Official response6 months ago
      thecannabella
      5 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Absolutely wow!!!

      My girlfriends and I are in town for retreat and had the best experience here!! Joseph and Jesus were out staff and they were so informative. The flower was an amazing and the store layout was fantastic. The J team (I’m cheesy) was so helpful and really knew about the flower, terpenes, and brands. The deals were SICK!!! The place is beautiful and we can’t wait to come back!!
      High RollersPalm Springs
      Thank you!!! We appreciate you!!! See you soon High Roller :)
      Official response5 months ago
      steath
      24 days ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      High RollersPalm Springs
      Thank you for the 5 stars!!! We appreciate you!!! See you soon High Roller :)
      Official response24 days ago
      Mikelallen
      30 days ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      High RollersPalm Springs
      Thank you for the 5 stars!!! We appreciate you!!! See you soon High Roller :)
      Official response30 days ago
      NoodleNykki74
      1 month ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      High RollersPalm Springs
      Thank you for the 5 stars!!! We appreciate you!!! See you soon High Roller :)
      Official response1 month ago