Select a product to start your order!
High Rollers

High Rollers

Storefront
Openuntil 8:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps nominee
Storefront
Openuntil 8:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps nominee
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.6

141 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (29)

Price (23)

      Natekilla28
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      Awesome products

      Friendly place great point system, top quality products with good prices.
      High RollersLewiston / Auburn
      Thank you so much! See you soon! HR Team
      Official response11 months ago
      Sroy0003
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      First time

      Stopped in on our way back from the casino. We were impressed with the selection and prices of the products there. The staff was very friendly and were helpful with all of our questions about what was there and what we were looking for.
      High RollersLewiston / Auburn
      We love to hear this! Thank you for stopping in and giving us a chance to earn your business! We want everyone feeling like their questions were answered and they feel confident in the products they leave with. Hope to see you back here soon! HR Team
      Official response11 months ago
      Forbech
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      Best Experiences with the Highly Informative Staff

      High Roller's products have been able to help me manage chronic pain. I love the environment, friendly staff and products I can depend on. When pain gets tougher to deal with, the staff are knowledgeable and well versed with products they offer. I have always been able to get what is needed to provide relief. As if those reason aren't enough to love this place...patients can earn points for gear/products. AMAZING!! I've finally found the one!! Thank you for your expertise and smiling faces.
      High RollersLewiston / Auburn
      We are so happy you found us!! Thank you for such a great review, we take the time to really focus on every single patient and their particular need to make sure they leave feeling confident in what they purchase here. Did you know we recently re-vamped the rewards program and its even bigger now?! Come back and check is out! HR Team
      Official response11 months ago
      kbol24m
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      Best place ever!

      I love this place! Always friendly, helpful, knowledgeable and always with a smile! Great product, prices and specials! Highly recommended.
      High RollersLewiston / Auburn
      Thank you so much! If there is ever anything we can do to make your experience here even better please dont hesitate to let us know! Enjoy the rest of your week! HR Team
      Official response11 months ago
      SW092690
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      My Favorite Place

      HR is my absolute favorite dispensary. The girls that work inside are kind and knowledgeable! You are always met with a smile and the delicious smell grade A bud. The owners are great, friendly and keep an incredible selection of products. If you're lucky you might get a snuggle from the doggos too! I cannot recommend this place enough! A must on weed maps adventure list.
      High RollersLewiston / Auburn
      Thank you so much for your kind words! We love all our patients (And doggos!!) Can't wait to see you back in here soon and have a great rest of your week! HR Team
      Official response1 year ago
      Bethann193
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      The High Rollers homemade gummies

      The green apple, blue raspberry, and strawberry gummies, 100mg packs. They tasted amazing and hit very well. I take all 100 mg.
      High RollersLewiston / Auburn
      YAY! Our edible chef actually went to gummy school! (Who knew that was even a thing?!) and she makes sure to only use the highest quality ingredients, and to not cut any corners. We are so happy to hear that you can taste the difference in our product. We appreciate the feedback and we will see you soon! HR Team
      Official response11 months ago
      blackangel67
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      Atranqul place

      a place full of the greatest pleople and very friendly love them all
      High RollersLewiston / Auburn
      Awe! We are blushing! Thank you so much for the positive vibes. We appreciate every single patient that chooses us and hope that you will come back in soon! Have a great Holiday! HR Team
      Official response1 year ago
      ut99mega
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      Best around!

      Great people, great quality and large selection of products always available.
      High RollersLewiston / Auburn
      Thank you so much! We try hard to always have a good selection for all our patients and appreciate your feedback. If there is ever anything you would like to see us bring in, please let us know! HR Team
      Official response1 year ago
      Sbdion64
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      Worth the drive

      Amazing! Super friendly and very knowledgeable. Great selection of all products.
      High RollersLewiston / Auburn
      We love the love! Thank you for stopping in and trusting us with your medical needs! Hope to see you back in here soon! HR Team
      Official response1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      I have to say good job.

      I walked into their store with my expectations set pretty low as I have been a medical user since 2014. I have been to almost every dispensaries in windham and about every one of them dont have a clue about what their selling. Having jar labeled as Indica when it is clearly a saliva. so congrats on being the first real no BS place i have been to yet. will be telling all of my veteran friends and friends in general about your amazing medicine
      High RollersLewiston / Auburn
      wow! This is humbling to hear, thank you so much for giving us a chance to earn your business. We pride ourselves in not only our products, but in our knowledge and customer service. We appreciate hearing this and do hope you come back in soon. Make sure you tell your friends to mention their veteran status to us! HR Team
      Official response1 year ago
      Trashylady33
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Best dispensary I’ve been too!

      Today was my 2-3 visit. I stop on the way to camp. Will be my new go to place, not only for camp trips. love this place! All the staff are amazingly helpful, nice, knowledgeable! And the absolute biggest best selection of everything & everything. Hitting new places is a bit of a hobby of mine, hands down my favorite to date! Take a trip, you will not be disappointed!
      High RollersLewiston / Auburn
      Nothing Trashy about this review!! ;) Thank you for taking the time to leave us all this love. We appreciate all feedback and we cant wait to see you back in here! HR Team
      Official response2 years ago
      latham0917
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Great!

      Always pleased when going in! Bud is good, people are nice! Just a great place
      High RollersLewiston / Auburn
      We love to hear it! Thank you so much for leaving a positive review, we love to hear the feedback and hope to see you back in here again soon! HR Team
      Official response2 years ago
      Garyscot
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Awesome

      My favorite place to shop the staff is friendly and knowledgeable and they have excellent products
      High RollersLewiston / Auburn
      Yay! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us some feedback, we do our best to bring in a great selection to fit everyone's needs and ensure our staff is well trained in assisting any patients with finding a product best suited for them. Hope to see you again soon! HR Team
      Official response2 years ago
      OneEyeViper
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      the products here are just simply amazing.

      the staff is even better. totally worth the visit and a great location! 👍
      High RollersLewiston / Auburn
      We appreciate you! Thank you for stopping in and come back soon! HR Team
      Official response2 years ago
      Hippies54
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      hippie 1967

      it was a beautiful and great experience with a very very friendly environment
      High RollersLewiston / Auburn
      Thank you so much for the kind words and taking the time to leave us a review! We appreciate you and hope to see you back in here soon! HR Team
      Official response2 years ago
      mcbethany
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Amazing experience

      I went in today after just getting my medical license. I’m very new to the world of thc and cbd, but everyone there was so helpful! I was given direct guidance and help in picking the best things for me! They asked me what I needed it for and sent me in the right direction! I’m soooo excited to try all of my goodies and go back in to stock up when I need!
      High RollersLewiston / Auburn
      We love to hear that! We strive to make sure every single patient, new or seasoned, leaves feeling confident in the medicine they purchase here and we know that choosing a dispensary you trust is a very personal choice and we appreciate you picking us. Thank you and see you soon! HR Team
      Official response2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Happy experience

      Very informative. Friendly. Good selection. Good prices
      High RollersLewiston / Auburn
      Thank you Crystal! We always appreciate feedback and we are so happy to have you as a loyal patient of ours! See you soon, have a great week. HR Team
      Official response2 years ago
      applewater
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Great Caregivers

      Loved the store. Great deals.
      High RollersLewiston / Auburn
      Thank you so much! Hope to see you back in here soon! HR Team
      Official response2 years ago
      gretchingz
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Friendly service and good specials

      This place is a good find. Come here regularly and always leave with what I need. They have a good selection of flower - not extensive but nice quality and variety. Staff is knowledgeable and have always been friendly, answering questions and giving recommendations. Great selection of edibles and treats. Loved the salted caramel chews and the handmade truffles. They have daily deals and also insider deals each month. Pre rolls are also a good price when you buy a bunch. Solid choice.
      High RollersLewiston / Auburn
      Wow! Thank you so much for the positive feedback and all the love! We strive to bring in a great selection that hits everyone's needs and price point. We really appreciate you taking the time to give us a stellar review and cant wait to see you back in here! HR Team
      Official response2 years ago
      Shinycoin420
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Loved it!

      I love this dispensary! They are always super friendly and very helpful. Today I stopped by and got a couple things. We had a little whoopsie daisy, fault on my part. Heather was amazing though and compt for the mistake! I highly recommend this shop, everyone is awesome and their products are awesome as well!
      High RollersLewiston / Auburn
      Woohoo! We love to hear it! Sorry about the error, we will always do anything we can to correct any oversights so you leave here happy. We love the support and good vibes. thanks so much! HR Team
      Official response2 years ago