High Quality

High Quality

Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps nominee
Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps nominee
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

5.0

150 reviews

      ohnojakeup
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      BOMB AF

      This place has some of the best employees always nice and up to date on their products. also always clean
      High QualityAlbany / Corvallis
      Thanks for your review ohnojakeup! We hope to see you again soon!
      Official response4 years ago
      Smokersmoked
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Favorite in town

      Always my favorite stop inn town. Anna helped me this last time and helped me find the perfect products for my needs.
      CanniBass447
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Great Experience

      I was passing through Corvallis today and stopped by. I was very impressed with this shop! The atmosphere is friendly and comfortable and the staff was very knowledgeable, helpful and kind. Huge thank you to budtender Andy who helped me find exactly what i was looking for. Had a great conversation and learned a lot! I will definitely visit again.
      greenn1nja
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Great selection and price range

      They have something for everyone. Brad helped me pick quality strain and edibles. Thank you!
      papakane
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      High Quality Service

      Great products, helpful budtenders. The only place we go in Corvallis.
      High QualityAlbany / Corvallis
      Thank you for your review papakane! We're glad to have you as a regular community member!
      Official response4 years ago
      Maryjane6999
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Great buds awesome service

      Love the selection here and the service is great
      High QualityAlbany / Corvallis
      Thank you for the review Maryjane6999! Hope to see you again soon!
      Official response4 years ago
      chazcope
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Expensive but quality.

      Favorite place in town. Like I said, expensive. You’re paying for the quality of service and knowledge of staff. Worth it.
      High QualityAlbany / Corvallis
      We're so glad you think so chazcope! Thank you for your review and hope to see you again soon!
      Official response4 years ago
      Allison Lloyd
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      My favorite dispensary

      I love this dispo, the people are so wonderful and helpful. Very friendly atmosphere and great edibles and bud. This is the best dispo in corvallis!!
      High QualityAlbany / Corvallis
      Thank you so much Allison Lloyd! We appreciate the kind words! Hope to see you back in soon!
      Official response4 years ago
      Pieceofminding
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Really great service

      A lot of options
      High QualityAlbany / Corvallis
      Thank you for taking the time to review us Pieceofminding!
      Official response4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      high quality service

      top notch customer service
      High QualityAlbany / Corvallis
      Thank you for the awesome review smoketreesfourtwenty!
      Official response4 years ago
      eyelovefender
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      User friendly

      I went in for a couple things and was immediately told about the specials, and had questions answered easily the whole time I was there. The selection was great and I ended up getting things I would have missed if the staff wasn’t so helpful.
      High QualityAlbany / Corvallis
      We're so glad we could be so helpful for you eyelovefender! Thanks so much for your review!
      Official response4 years ago
      KingProbst
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Best People and Selection in Oregon

      Love the quality of the product and people... Thanks so much for all your help...
      High QualityAlbany / Corvallis
      That's what we're here for! Thank you so much for your kind review KingProbst! Hope to see you again soon!
      Official response4 years ago
      Lpapking
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Amazing shop!

      Great place! Awesome staff! Knowledgeable, curtious, and cheerful! Huge selection. Definitely one of my favorites! You won't be dissapointed!
      High QualityAlbany / Corvallis
      Thank's for your kind words Lpapking! We're happy to be one of your favorites and appreciate you taking the time to review us!
      Official response4 years ago
      knowlech
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Excellent

      The staff are knowledgeable and the selection is excellent. My go to place!
      High QualityAlbany / Corvallis
      We're glad to be your go-to knowlech! Thanks so much for your review!
      Official response4 years ago
      chanposs
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE!

      I love this place, they are always so friendly and helpful! Big shout out to lily for the knowledge
      High QualityAlbany / Corvallis
      Thanks so much for your review chanposs! We appreciate you and hope to see you again soon!
      Official response4 years ago
      Dothejason360
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Awesome Experience

      First time coming here and it was an awesome experience. I was able to get into the back right away and the staff were very friendly. I will definitely be back.
      High QualityAlbany / Corvallis
      We're glad you'll be a returning community member Dothejason360! Thanks so much for your review!
      Official response4 years ago
      KingofSpuds
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      High Quality

      Never been disappointed with anything I have purchased here. Great selection of concentrates and flower. Staff is always helpful and knows about the products. Good prices for the concentrates as well! Definitely recommend going here for all your needs!
      High QualityAlbany / Corvallis
      We're glad you've enjoyed your purchases here KingofSpuds! Glad we could be of service! Hope to see you again soon!
      Official response4 years ago
      Nekayli
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Best Dispensary

      I only go to High Quality when I go shopping for weed because of the great customer service and personality food the staff. They’re understanding of the medical side of marijuana that most dispensaries overlook. Not to mention the amazing presentation of the showroom and the expedited medical patient service, they always make sure patients get in first.
      High QualityAlbany / Corvallis
      Thanks Nekayli for a great review!! We try to keep our foundations strong and prioritizing medical patients is very important to us! Thanks for the review and gracious compliments!
      Official response4 years ago
      Lorencera
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Perfect

      I have gone to other dispensaries, just to try them out, and find that i am constantly disappointed. You cant beat perfection. Dont even try. Just go here instead and save yourself the trouble.
      High QualityAlbany / Corvallis
      We appreciate the honest review Lorencera! Perfection is something we strive for each and every day only to benefit the surrounding community!!
      Official response4 years ago
      rcrezee
      5 years ago
      5.0 stars

      good vibes

      I've been around to all the dispensaries in Corvallis. High quality always has what I'm looking for in some form or another. I never leave empty handed. I have left all of the others empty handed and still looking for something.
      High QualityAlbany / Corvallis
      Thanks for the review rcrezee! We strive to provide the best selection of goods with the highest quality around!
      Official response4 years ago