High Point Cannabis

High Point Cannabis

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Storefront
In-store purchases only

Reviews

3.8

8 reviews

Aenyhr
2 years ago
5 stars

Truely home.

I love everything about this place. The staff are incredibly knowledgable, and are very warm when they greet you. I dont go else where. The stores location is also a plus for me. I always feel welcome here. Ive also encountred several of the staff in other places and they still act warm and happy to see you. Keep up the greatness.
nikki919111
2 years ago
5 stars

love!

Best deals around! knowledgeable staff!
Chillin_On_Endor
3 years ago
5 stars

My favorite budtenders

The service at High Point is always great. If they carried Phat Panda products, I'd never go anywhere else (love Phat Panda.) The budtenders always have some amazing recommendations, they're good at helping you find that perfect strain. Nicole reccomended my now favorite indica, Jonelle helped us pick out a good cbd cartridge and Derek found me some great strains for my anxiety (I've encountered the rest of the staff, just can't remember their names lol) They always have a good variety. Prices are nice, just a smidge lower than the other shops in the area. Its the closest shop to my house, but even if it wasn't, this would still be my favorite place to go.
nostabeihcir
3 years ago
5 stars

$100 oz's Gorilla Glue is Bomb!

Killer deals of some chronic bud Gorilla Glue #4
Riskyrogers
3 years ago
2.4 stars

No crumble for you

So I went into highis and asked for crumble but in stead I got shatter and when I called to complain I could hear the bud tender yelling in the background he got what he asked for . If that was true I would be happy .
High Point CannabisKitsap Peninsula
Mr. Rogers, I sincerely apologize for this encounter and would appreciate the opportunity to make things right. If you would call me at 360-297-6192 and ask for Derek. I would like to discuss the details of this incident and work with you to find a way to earn a second chance to keep you as a customer of High Point. Thank you, Derek Christensen
Official Response3 years ago
Riskyrogers
3 years ago
2.2 stars

Not happy

I don't recommend highpoint to no one
carolineapril422
3 years ago
1 star

awkward

walked in for the first time, not greeted with a smile or even a hello. handed him(short dark hair) my ID. he would not make eye contact. he mumbled "what did you want" and I was entirely made to feel not welcome. I'm not sure if it is because I am not a tribal member? either way, it was a bad first impression and I don't see myself going back. did not buy anything due to cold feeling from budtender. cheer up buddy.
High Point CannabisKitsap Peninsula
Caroline, I would like to start by apologizing for this unacceptable service. I would love the opportunity to discuss this with you personally. My name is Derek Christensen and I am the Manager of High Point Cannabis and our expectations for customer service are extremely high. If you would please contact me at the store by calling 360-297-6192 I would like the opportunity to resolve this and earn the chance for you to continue to shop with High Point. Thank you, Derek Christensen
Official Response3 years ago
Weedman1738
1 year ago
5 stars