Select a product to start your online order!
HHC - Healthy Herbal Care

HHC - Healthy Herbal Care

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.8

1,691 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (58)

Price (48)

vicmasterson
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

I'm very happy to have HHC around the corner. The staff there is always very kind. Looking forward to continuing to do business with them in the future!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
HHC - Healthy Herbal CareVan Nuys
We're so glad you found us!!! Check out our website for free Delivery & Curb-Sid Pick-Up! hhccollective.com (:
Official Response2 months ago
aston222
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Good service!

Easy transaction and experience! I placed the order in advance and picked it up when i was ready. The BUDtender who helped me was very nice! A+++
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
HHC - Healthy Herbal CareVan Nuys
Awesome! We love to hear your feedback! If you live in the SFV don't forget to check out our Free Delivery options (:
Official Response3 months ago
lisa246
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Awesome Place!

Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
HHC - Healthy Herbal CareVan Nuys
Thank you! Hope to see you soon (:
Official Response9 months ago
THUGNIFICEN
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great service

I come here almost every two weeks to pick up my stiiizzy and the bud tenders are great right when I walk in they are there to greet me and take my order recommend this place to anybody will always be my number 1 shop
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
HHC - Healthy Herbal CareVan Nuys
We love to hear things like this & we appreciate you!! We also do 10% OFF VAPES ON MONDAYS!!!
Official Response9 months ago
robgosik23
1 month ago
5 stars

Love this place .. great deals . nice people

Great place ..nice location . friendly people.. and great hours .. they have 🔥
HHC - Healthy Herbal CareVan Nuys
We are so Grateful that you enjoy our shop & our deals! Don't forget 4/20 we are doing 25% off your ENTIRE ORDER! Plus many many more exciting deals!
Official Response1 month ago
robbuddie23
2 months ago
5 stars

nice shop..friendly.. good prices.. good hours

very easy.. convenient and has all the 🔥 you need. 1 stop shop...
HHC - Healthy Herbal CareVan Nuys
We got what you need! & if we don't let us know & we'll do our best to get it!!!
Official Response2 months ago
OGsmoker32
2 months ago
5 stars

waxxxx

good wax for good prices
HHC - Healthy Herbal CareVan Nuys
Glad you enjoy our wax! We also offer a bulk deal so if you get 3 Full grams of concentrates you get 10% off! Every Friday is also 10% off the concentrates!
Official Response2 months ago
raw_q50s
3 months ago
5 stars

Open early!!

Great shop they have lots of good products and to top it off they open early it’s great for us early morning people.
HHC - Healthy Herbal CareVan Nuys
We also run an Early Bird Special!! Monday-Friday 8am-9am is 10% off your order!!!
Official Response2 months ago
Brooklyn99_
1 month ago
1 star

Hire new receptionist

Whoever answered the phone (male) was super rude when i called to ask a question about the shop. Not a good opening vibe when asking a simple question. Won’t be returning
HHC - Healthy Herbal CareVan Nuys
We are sorry that your experience wasn't optimal! We will talk to the staff to ensure this doesn't happen again! If you decide to give us another chance, let us know what happened and we will be more than happy to hook you up (:
Official Response22 days ago
its_meowlissa
2 years ago
5 stars

🤤🤤🤤❤️🥰

Came here after another shop (I had just started going to) shut down/relocated. Definitely out of the shops I’ve been to, this one is super professional, big & clean ! All the employees are super nice, helpful & friendly !!! Definitely not creepy or “shady”, I promise 😁😁!!!! I always let them pick out something for me (i usually have a budget to stay within 🙄😔😕)& their choices have yet to fail me ! 🙌🏼🙌🏼🙌🏼 Today I was recommended “Sherbert” (Hybrid) from Big Rock Farms..... 1 bowl & I’m already on a good one !!!! 🤙🏼🤙🏼🤙🏼❤️❤️❤️❤️
HHC - Healthy Herbal CareVan Nuys
We LOVE that our recommendations meet your standards!! Our bud-tenders always try and relate to the patients preferences and needs. Come back soon!! :)
Official Response2 years ago
THUGNIFICEN
2 years ago
5 stars

Great shop had alll out high grade

Great shop the workers are the best customer service and the best plug and plays
thab1ggs
3 years ago
5 stars

This place will be out of business in a month

They just made the switch to a recreational facility and underwent a huge facelift. The new experience is way too boujee for fan Nuys & the prices are exponentially higher. I will not be returning.
HHC - Healthy Herbal CareVan Nuys
Sorry to see you go but we don't feel that Van Nuys isn't good enough for the premium look and feel of our shop. We fit right in with area and in fact want to level up even more. Thanks for your time.
Official Response3 years ago
Donmac91
9 years ago
5 stars

the best.

great customer service. the best I've experienced by far. great place to be any day!
yovmartinez
9 years ago
5 stars

(:

First time i came here it was pretty goood. It was located between some super market & kfc, which is next to mcdonalds. Parking was not that hard to find. I went in & before i even set foot inside the budroom it already stank. That was a good sign. I got my paperwork done & then got allowed to go to the back. The budtender was chill, didn't really say much, i ended up buying a oz for 190 for some grapewreck & must i say that looked pretty bomb for that low price. She overweighed it & she ended up hooking me up with an eight of shake for my first time. I ended up leaving the dispensary very happy & i would like to say why not if you are near here come check this place up they won't dissapoint!
its_meowlissa
1 year ago
5 stars

Still coming back !!

This is my #1 spot ! With the whole Coronavirus going on, I saw on their website that they were going to do everything that can to ensure the safety of their customers and employees . Only a few people in at a time , they checked our temps, security had his gloves on, I saw multiple employees spraying down doorknobs and surfaces - and that’s exactly what I saw while visiting today ! Also, I can’t thank you guys enough for helping me out tonight .I bought some Aims Popcorn Nugs (x2), but when I got home 1 of the “capsules” was empty !!! Literally sick to my stomach, I figured i was screwed especially after spending some $$$ on my purchase, & I assumed there was nothing that could be done, nor did I think they would believe me😭😭😭😭 But Bless you guys for helping me and letting me get an exchange !!!!!!! 💯 I only know Sam by name- he was very helpful . The girl with “red” hair and the girl with braids were both very nice and helpful, as well !! Thank you guys !! HIGHLY RECOMMEND !!
tylert211
2 years ago
5 stars

My Go To Spot

I’ve never had a negative experience while visiting HHC! I come here all the time, and the staff have always been friendly and knowledgeable. I’ve never had to deal with a long line or wait at the store either, and they have nice weekly discounts. I’ve noticed some people complaining in other reviews about it being “over priced,” but considering they only sell verified and state licensed weed products, there’s an extra piece of mind I get shopping here. On multiple occasions, I’ve gone to different unlicensed dispensaries and received fake cartridges. It’s nice not ever having to worry about if I’m smoking some horrible chemicals or not; it’s all safe and top quality here. 10/10 would recommend.
itscloudy
2 years ago
5 stars

Excellent Store Front

I am not from this area but this place is Super nice on the inside, first time patients get 20% off, super nice helpful staff. I normally do not go to store fronts I normally just get from the delivery services.But this place was all around good with prices and being able to look and smell the weed before purchasing was helpful.Also the staff having iPads made my whole experience good and fast. Great quality weed as well. Would recommend to people in the area !
RomeroSteez
2 years ago
5 stars

Raw gardens too fire

I came in last night and got the raw gardens vape cartridges recommended by one of your guys, I forgot his name but thank you so much bruh, basically I'm higher than I ever been on a vape pen ever. The taste is amazing I'm high off 1 draw. Worth the price too. I will never smoke anything less than rosin now 🤑😤👌
ProjecTruth
2 years ago
5 stars

Best shop in the Valley

I don’t normally leave reviews but this is by far the nicest shop I’ve been to thus far. At first, I was surprised by the higher prices from my normal shop.. However, after Val explained a ton of stuff to me, I understood. But then she took it step further and helped me find exactly what I was looking for at a price point I was happy with. To sweeten the pot further, when I asked an unpopular question, I got an honest answer and was informed about their awesome store policies. I’m not a heavy user, so I will most likely drive the extra 15 minutes to go to this shop over my regular spot from now on. Thanks Val and everyone else that made my first experience fantastic!!
odtwin007
3 years ago
5 stars

come thru

best shop nigga come thru
HHC - Healthy Herbal CareVan Nuys
This review is hilarious! Thanks?!? Lol. But your right.. come thru!!!
Official Response3 years ago