Select a product to start your order!
Herbs 4 you

Herbs 4 you

Storefront
Openuntil 8:45pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps nominee
Storefront
Openuntil 8:45pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps nominee
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.4

693 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (259)

Price (236)

      Novy9898
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Fast friendly service

      Ordered online super fast in easy my order was was done in 15 min. Staff was super friendly and verified orders. Still had time on the meter when I left. If you are Indecisive online ordering is the way to go.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      mikemancini
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Awesome service, great product

      Everything was fast, efficient and friendly!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Bates1234golf
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great fast experience

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      MK100
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Possititve Experiance

      Everyone was super nice & product was great! Thanks guys see you soon.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      dperry0324
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      I selected eight items and was told I had to choose between two of them so only received 7 items
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      dperry0324
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great service

      I’ll definitely be back
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      aubskabobs
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Always on point

      That whole "where everybody knows your name" vibe has me returning over and over...thanks y'all!!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Shorti88
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      They were fast, polite & safe! I'll definitely be coming back!!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      aubskabobs
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Always satistified

      No matter to what dispensary i roam...i always come back to Herbs 4 U.... i have worked in some customer service type industry most of my adult life and i have to say....this dispensary has some of the best customer service i have experienced. This, combined with good prices and decent weed and a wide selection, brings me back again and again. thanks you all! Aubrey
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Dabbin710_Bobby
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Always my go to spot for carts and wax/Budder deals
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Bandit620
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Total R&R

      Was traveling needed some much me time to chill and herbs 4 you was the ticket speedy friendly service especially during covid I'm definitely going to return
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Brownw3
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Good price, good service, good quality, good place
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      AlexDock785
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Amazing customer service

      The ladies in there were amazing and friendly/funny
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      UndeadWilly
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      One of my favorite dispensaries...

      Always good customers service when I'm in there.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      mcdurmon1
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      In n out

      Online ordered . in and out .
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      holebean
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great products

      I have been to this store several times, never disappointed. I order online and they are so fast getting the order to me. Always happy to see me and friendly. Great atmosphere.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      katlambo
      4 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Favorite Dispensary!

      Love this spot, everyone there is so nice and has really good priced products.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      ordergouda
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      2 stars

      should have thrown away

      Bought same item before was good week before. Came back literally gave me sticks and dust.
      Betherina
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      2 stars

      Flower

      I’ve ordered several times online. My order was for buds not shake and I end up with stems and shake. Whenever this happens makes me regret voting for legalizing marijuana. Never got robbed by the old school weed man like I do now. Plus the buds are always dry. Why not add the humidity packs like they do in other states.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Kilogee777
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      1 star

      They short your flower acting very stingey with products as well as way to over priced and they lie about the THC content on the flower.I have always been given under weighed flower with huge stems and small popcorn buds that is pure greed Do not shop at this store it is awful and they are over priced con artists very greedy abd liars stay away from Herbs 4 you.Go to Terrapin Care station instead they a cheaper with much better products and staff on 1rst and Broadway you will be glad you changed from shitty Herbs 4 You that favors young rich white kids that's a fact!!!!!!💯🤔👎👎