Select a product to start your online order!
Herbs 4 you

Herbs 4 you

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Order online (pickup)

Reviews

4.3

550 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (181)

Price (166)

Bates1234golf
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great fast experience

Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
MK100
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Possititve Experiance

Everyone was super nice & product was great! Thanks guys see you soon.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
dperry0324
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

I selected eight items and was told I had to choose between two of them so only received 7 items
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
dperry0324
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great service

I’ll definitely be back
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Betherina
1 month ago
Verified purchase
2 stars

Flower

I’ve ordered several times online. My order was for buds not shake and I end up with stems and shake. Whenever this happens makes me regret voting for legalizing marijuana. Never got robbed by the old school weed man like I do now. Plus the buds are always dry. Why not add the humidity packs like they do in other states.
Thumbs up
Service
Johndrago78
3 months ago
Verified purchase
1 star

Becareful what u order

So i ordered flower and concentrate. Which where out of flower i ordered and the shatter was not the right one i ordered the replaced with a lesser brand and tried to upsale on flower which is already to high if u ask me
Thumbs up
Service
Herbs 4 youDenver Downtown
Hi there, We are very sorry for any inconveniences, we would like to find out more details about your transaction. If you can please give us a call and ask for a manager. We will try our best to take care you. Thank you!
Official Response2 months ago
aubskabobs
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Always on point

That whole "where everybody knows your name" vibe has me returning over and over...thanks y'all!!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Shorti88
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

They were fast, polite & safe! I'll definitely be coming back!!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
aubskabobs
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Always satistified

No matter to what dispensary i roam...i always come back to Herbs 4 U.... i have worked in some customer service type industry most of my adult life and i have to say....this dispensary has some of the best customer service i have experienced. This, combined with good prices and decent weed and a wide selection, brings me back again and again. thanks you all! Aubrey
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Dabbin710_Bobby
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Always my go to spot for carts and wax/Budder deals
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Bandit620
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Total R&R

Was traveling needed some much me time to chill and herbs 4 you was the ticket speedy friendly service especially during covid I'm definitely going to return
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Brownw3
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Good price, good service, good quality, good place
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
AlexDock785
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Amazing customer service

The ladies in there were amazing and friendly/funny
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
UndeadWilly
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

One of my favorite dispensaries...

Always good customers service when I'm in there.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
mcdurmon1
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

In n out

Online ordered . in and out .
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
holebean
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great products

I have been to this store several times, never disappointed. I order online and they are so fast getting the order to me. Always happy to see me and friendly. Great atmosphere.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
ordergouda
6 months ago
Verified purchase
2 stars

should have thrown away

Bought same item before was good week before. Came back literally gave me sticks and dust.
Kilogee777
6 months ago
Verified purchase
1 star

They short your flower acting very stingey with products as well as way to over priced and they lie about the THC content on the flower.I have always been given under weighed flower with huge stems and small popcorn buds that is pure greed Do not shop at this store it is awful and they are over priced con artists very greedy abd liars stay away from Herbs 4 you.Go to Terrapin Care station instead they a cheaper with much better products and staff on 1rst and Broadway you will be glad you changed from shitty Herbs 4 You that favors young rich white kids that's a fact!!!!!!💯🤔👎👎
madcox11
3 months ago
Verified purchase
1 star

Received Wrong Bud

I ordered one Bud from Weed map site, Picked it up, Got home to find a different strain......Called and spoke to the female receptionist and she tried to convince me that I got a better Deal....Really.....She also would not let me speak with the Supervisor.......Bad Business.....I emailed the establishment and received an apology and advised me that he would like to make this up, Next time there to ask for the Supervisor on duty.......We Will See
Thumbs up
Price
spyyder
4 months ago
Verified purchase
1 star

Terrible weed

I bought some concentrate here and it gives me a headache and makes me cough in a bad way
Thumbs up
Price
Herbs 4 youDenver Downtown
All our concentrates same as a flower we are purchasing a wholesale. We would like to get more details about your issue and see what can we do for you. Please give us a call and ask for a a manger. Looking forward to hear fro you soon. Thank you.
Official Response3 months ago