To comply with Pennsylvania regulations, Weedmaps cannot display prices.
Curaleaf - Gettysburg

Curaleaf - Gettysburg

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.9

63 reviews

      717patient
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Great vibe!

      Had a great first visit to Herbology Gettysburg! I didn’t mind waiting my turn in the comfortable lobby, and the overall feel and vibe of the place was nice and inviting. Pumped to have this place so close to home!
      foodie717m
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Herbology at Gettysburg

      The Herbology in Gettysburg routinely provides service in a fast, uncomplicated and customer satisfaction oriented manner. I cant complain about anything, except maybe the COVID lines. And thays not their fault. This is my go to spot and i couldnt be happier with the service they provide me
      EliZaneCassias
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Superb

      The customer service is exceptional!!! They are knowledgeable and service with a smile 😁
      Steeleman71
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Great safe and prices

      This is one of the better dispensaries I have been too. Everyone in the store is nice, knowledgeable, and good prices for the area.
      bplank
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Visit

      Best place in town to visit, all staff members are super nice and easy to talk to.
      Baileyrr
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Love it here

      I love the changes that they’ve made at this store while still maintaining their basics of excellent customer service and welcoming environment. I love coming here and that it’s so close by
      5 stars

      Curaleaf is the best

      Lots of choices the employees very friendly I love the environment, will always keep coming to this spot.
      Tkrane5
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Gettysburg Curaleaf

      Great dispensery, products and staff!!
      Nana56a2
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Smile

      The people are so nice here
      stevelear
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Curaleaf Gettysburg Weed-maps

      Curaleaf Gettysburg 6-11-2021 Jacey gave great service. Show his artwork!! Herbology was great Curaleaf is even better
      toddwade84
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great place

      Great prices and amazing customer service
      KHBrabham
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome service ALWAYS

      I love the people and the sales always on! Awesome every time
      cwalker97
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Dispensary!!

      Highly recommend visiting this dispensary if you can! Always very friendly staff and willing to help you find your perfect product. Great atmosphere. Very chill and relaxing vibes.
      Nana56a2
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great

      I enjoyed very much when I go to the dispensary they help you out they take their time and if they can’t help you find what you need to give you an alternative
      notlad26
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great job

      Jacey is always very helpful. He always seems like he knows his stuff when it comes to my medicine thanks to everyone there at the Gettysburg location
      Tkrane5
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Gettysburg Herbology/Curaleaf

      A very nice and efficient dispensery. Friendly staff and great products!
      Charlie540
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Love

      Like your own family mike and Courtney take good care of me always new name same love
      WMUser799035901
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      5 Star Dispo

      Very friendly and understanding staff. They help me stay medicated, Jacey helped me out too nice.
      MadisonsS91
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Best dispensary!

      I enjoy going into Herbology! Friendly staff and excellent products!
      NormDav89
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great place and great people

      Recently I visited Herbology Gettysburg. Right away I was blown away with the customer service and knowledge. Courtney was very helpful and we had a great conversation. The bud tender was extremely helpful and informative about all the discounts and everything going on with the dispensary. I would definitely say if your in Gettysburg or near check out herbology! I’ll def be back!