Select a product to start your order!
Herbal Remedies Caregivers

Herbal Remedies Caregivers

Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.5

548 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (58)

Price (57)

astro_zombies420
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

The best

Honestly I found them through my job and ever since then I have been going to them! Good prices and fire weed and the staff is the best. Thank you guys.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
sean6170
12 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great Experience

Fast, fair
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Herbal Remedies CaregiversSylmar / Pacoima / Panorama City
hello sean6170 thank you for shopping at Herbal Remedies Caregivers! :)
Official Response11 months ago
ArieJade1990
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great experience

Totally professional and super cool to deal with 😎
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Nmoody65
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great place

Very cool place,great products at good prices
Thumbs up
Price
stitcher
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Quick!

good experience. I wasn't there very long to expand. But I appreciated that my order was ready and right!! Thanks!!!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
ArieJade1990
1 year ago
Verified purchase
3 stars

the RUNTZ shatter was expensive and one of the WORST i’ve ever smoked!!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Herbal Remedies CaregiversSylmar / Pacoima / Panorama City
Hi ArieJade1990, sorry you didn't like the brand Top Notch's Runtz Shatter @ 40$ a gram. We will forward this to the manufacturer. We'd recommend the brand Flavor shatter @ 20$ a half gram
Official Response1 year ago
zullyy818
3 months ago
5 stars

❤️‍🔥❤️‍🔥❤️‍🔥❤️‍🔥

Friendly staff and very professional ! 🔥❤️‍🔥🔥
ray_c818
3 months ago
5 stars

Excellent service

The customer service was amazing, they have reasonable prices and deals that are crazy good. I would recommend this place to everybody!
alkyldrc
2 months ago
1 star

Hardly a selection. Bad prerolls. Worse prices.

Very overpriced. Dry weed. Joints are trash. Wouldn’t even hit right. I threw it out. I will never come back to this place. Wow.
AriesGirl
3 months ago
1 star

Inventory is sorry af

The inventory is just sad and wayyyyyyyyyy overpriced for some boof
chiefrakka187
2 years ago
5 stars

Reliable & Courteous

I was running late on Saturday and called in just to see if the staff would still be there, I just wasn't sure if I would make the 10pm mark. Well, I barely did and let me tell you, I'm constantly rushed all day long for everything and from the security to the employees, I was not pressured at all to hurry it because they were closing. The staff was patient and in no hurry to rush me because I knew it was time to close. My review is to thank everyone for showing me the utmost respect not only as a customer but a human being. That to me is a 100% establishment. Great job everyone and I will definitely see you soon.
Tottoro
10 months ago
5 stars

One word. GAS.

Ok first of all the selection they have here is crazy insane I don’t even know where to start... anyways after scoping my endless options I ended up purchasing 3 eighths one Original Intelligence DannyBoy OG. Second was Curelatto from The Cure Company, lastly 24k from THC design. I am completely satisfied for the recommendations my budtender gave me. Customer service is great, quality is outstanding. everyone keep up the good work I will be returning to Herbal Remedies!
whoiseskeyvel
11 months ago
5 stars

Absolutlely love this place!

So I'm pretty much here every Sunday and Thursday for the wax deals but that's not what keeps me coming back, I love that I'm always well attended to when I have questions in regards to different waxes and I love that I can just walk in and say, I need somthing particularly for the puffco and the staff are quick to help me and point me in the right direction in terms of consistency. If you have any questions Sergio is the man! Not only does he know his stuff but his Customer Service skills are 💯. I'll keep coming back!
deep23
11 months ago
5 stars

BEST SHOP IN THE VALLEY!

Everyone here is friendly and very knowledgeable. This is my number one go to shop. Everyone always makes me feel welcomed and at home. Shoutout to MINI for always going out of her way to take care of me. Best bud tender I’ve ever came across. She’s the reason I keep coming back and of course the good deals lol. Keep up the good customer service! Y’all out here doing a great job!
efrain2000
2 years ago
5 stars

Best Shop In The Valley

Like the fact tax are included they got something for everyone the Spanish security mad funny too
TherealMaze1
2 years ago
5 stars

Bus tender Sophie

Super great selection n great service frm Sophie very helpful and extremely patient with us will be back decent selection plus her service A+
profit9
2 years ago
5 stars

Love this place

This place is close to me and convenient. The weed is prepackaged (which really sucks) but it’s good most the time. I would recommend this shop in my top 5 of valley. What I really love about this place is their customer service!!! Top notch! Everyone from the security to the tenders is an absolute pleasure every time! Sadly customer service is severely lacking in the industry today. Keep up the great work guys!! -Michael
jerryfudge
3 years ago
5 stars

Good shop

This place is the shit. Good prices, good weed, super friendly & helpful staff. The shop is clean and I was in and out in less than 10 mins. Parking is sorta limited but all in all, this is my new favorite spot.
Scholar45
3 years ago
5 stars

Professional dope store

Great store and great vibes, professional and fun storefront. fantastic tenders that are knowledgable and can answer any questions you have. definitely going back. This will be your favorite spot.
elchapojr818
3 years ago
5 stars

Best shop in the valley 💯🔥

You gotta come here they got everything you need here the staff here is super amazing they help me out with everything I needed thank you Alex you’re the best 🤟💯