Herbal Choices - Coos Bay

Herbal Choices - Coos Bay

Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Recreational
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Recreational
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.2

70 reviews

      CustomGrowLar20
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      A great first time!

      So my birthday was a couple days ago and I was super excited to be able to visit a dispensary for the first time. And I knew right away that right when I walked in I was going to have a great time! The budtenders Jennifer and Andrew were very helpful and genuine folks! They even gave me a free pipe just for the occasion! Wouldn't want to go to another dispensary I think I found my favorite!
      CorreaSarah
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      They are my #1 Choice

      Love Love Love all my Herbal Choices stores all in the right locations if I'm heading out of town I can always head up the 101 location if I'm heading to the beach I just pull into the Charleston location couldn't ask for a better place to go to. Not only do they have the best prices but they have a wonderful staff that is very knowledgeable on all of their products that they have they answer all my questions when I have them. I can't wait too see there new location in Reedsport 😁
      comfysandy1957
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      Easy peasy! Very helpful with products.

      Employees with a smile! Only bummer is the senior discount age should be 62!
      5 stars

      Best I've experienced!

      I have been to several dispensaries in my travels. Herbal choices has been hands down the best so far. They are knowledgeable and priced good. The minute you walk in they treat you like family. As a teen I used to always smoke marijuana, but as I got older, I stopped partying. Years ago I was diagnosed with several chronic diseases that puts me in constant pain, inflammation, and I suffer from severe anxiety. I finally decided to quit my medications and turn to CBD treatment. Herbal choices and their genuine expertise saved my life! They helped me figure out what I needed when even I had no clue. I can not provide enough positive feedback for them.
      bmeyer3116
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      The Best Of The Best

      Hands down my favorite place to go! everyone is always so helpful and the prices are hard to beat! and the quality? don't even get me started! some of the best flower i've had!
      damian4200
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Hi

      You guys need to update your menu more because I have called and and ask about Wax pens and they said they had some and I went in to get some and they say there out of them now 😡😡
      DPIERCE78
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Great visit!

      Great service and communication
      Cairin
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Budderz

      Jenny the buddski was very comfortable 😌 and fun to talk to! Namaste. What kind of doctor was Dr. Pepper? A fizzician 🤣
      ERiffraff420
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      The best in price

      Eric is my favorite bud tenders
      MichaelBettyKelley
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      Jenny Is What Jenny Does

      It’s so great to have our Jenny back. Today I went to pickup our badly needed RSO medicine. The place was packed with customers. Jenny being alone handled each and every one of them with class and calm. So I patiently waited my turn. When I asked Jenny for the RSO, Cliff said they don’t have anymore. Jenny, being Jenny remembered what Jennifer did when I arrived in the past. She went in the back room and found/manifested the very RSO we needed. Thank you Jenny, you rock Coos Bay all the way. 5 Stars Everyday Any Day ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
      HangLooseMX
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      Exceeded expectations!

      What else can I say! Clean store, great prices/selection, and the staff was so helpful and kind! I will definitely be back!
      godsrebelnurse1
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      Nic is very good listener

      Each time I go to Herbal Choices and place my request Nic is very nice and finds a flower that meets my price range and needs.
      Spindich
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      Wednesday Evening

      Eric and his Co are both always so awesome! They keep things moving and a shaking. Always recommend their newest products too!
      NormaandRandy
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      Heather Rocks

      It's always such a wonderful experience going in to Herbal Choice! They are life savers and I couldn't live with out them!!! Thank You!!
      Ahongell541
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      Cliff, Cliff, Cliff

      Cliff met all my needs today.
      Nappyhawk420
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      Best Dispensary

      One stop shop for cannabis needs. Mat was quick and polite.
      luckyccs72
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      Nick

      Nick is totally AMAZING!! Very knowledgeable and super nice!! Thanks a bunch Nick!!
      vanslyke51
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      Nick is amazing

      Nick was very helpful, respectful and cheerful. I will come back.
      Heather_Phoenix
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Perfect Location and service.

      These guys have to have the best prices in town. The bud tenders are so nice, and know there flower. I definitely will go back for more. Thanks for being so awesome in these crazy times!
      LucasW96
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Only Place To Go!

      The only dispensary in the area to shop at. The best and most affordable selection of flower hands down, and a friendly staff to help you find anything you’re in search for. Come see what the HC fam is all about