Select a product to start your order!
Hello Cannabis - Vista

Hello Cannabis - Vista

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Promo code
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.9

611 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (254)

Price (239)

      StashToAsh
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Awesome deal. Exceptional products.

      Thank you for a pleasant experience. It was my 1st time using curbside delivery and I felt comfortable.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      rbartlett18
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Hello Cannabis: Vista

      Good experience, with good products. My budtender was attentive, and very helpful with my order. Will be returning soon. Thanks again!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Hello Cannabis - VistaVista
      Thank you for your feedback and support! We look forward to seeing you again soon πŸ₯°πŸ€—
      Official response2 months ago
      Tallone2018
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Pleasantly Surprised

      I wasn’t expecting much due to decent experiences in the area. This place is different. Large, open, friendly, and the biggest difference is the selection. Everything I was looking for they had and, since they just opened and had a 20% discount for the month, I tried a few new strains. Great service, facilities, selection and location. Found my new go-to dispensary!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Hello Cannabis - VistaVista
      Thank you for your feedback and support! We look forward to seeing you again soon πŸ₯°πŸ€—
      Official response2 years ago
      Babyboy#06
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      The place!

      If you are looking for an item that is hard to find? This is your place! The product and the service (Shana) is impeccable. I come up from the South Bay because they help me with my way. πŸ‘πŸΌ
      Hello Cannabis - VistaVista
      Thank you for your feedback and support! We look forward to seeing you again soon πŸ₯°πŸ€—
      Official response2 years ago
      budiLuv2020
      3 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      A+

      Incredibly helpful customer service. An excellent experience overall!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Hello Cannabis - VistaVista
      Thank you for your feedback and support! We look forward to seeing you again soon πŸ₯°πŸ€—
      Official response2 months ago
      Claud3223
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      ❀️❀️❀️❀️

      Love the staff!! They always greet you with a smile and know how to take care of their patients! πŸ’—
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Hello Cannabis - VistaVista
      Thank you for your feedback and support! We look forward to seeing you again soon πŸ₯°πŸ€—
      Official response2 years ago
      kaylaV420
      8 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Best in SoCal

      I moved to Murrieta and still drive to this shop because the budtenders care they're the best at what they do and the shops products are on point from taste, price and variety that never disappoints!! Keep up the great work
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Hello Cannabis - VistaVista
      Thank you for your feedback and support! We look forward to seeing you again soon πŸ₯°πŸ€—
      Official response4 months ago
      kaylaV420
      8 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Amazing service and great product

      Greatest Shop ever to go anywhere else is waste of money and time and with inflation so high the best way to get hi is Hello Cannabis
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Hello Cannabis - VistaVista
      Thank you for your feedback and support! We look forward to seeing you again soon πŸ₯°πŸ€—
      Official response8 months ago
      kaylaV420
      9 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      The shop with it all

      The budtenders are amazing, well educated on all the products and know the return customer enough to recommend actual products worth trying and they're the best in Cali along with some fire glass. Bought what i can only refer to as my dab cannon and cant wait to add lots more Hello glass to my collection. Thanks hello for being better than the rest
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Hello Cannabis - VistaVista
      Thank you for your feedback and support! We look forward to seeing you again soon πŸ₯°πŸ€—
      Official response8 months ago
      kaylaV420
      9 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Best in SoCal

      If you go anywhere else you're wasting your money
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Hello Cannabis - VistaVista
      Thank you for your feedback and support! We look forward to seeing you again soon πŸ₯°πŸ€—
      Official response8 months ago
      kaylaV420
      9 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Best in SoCal

      Best in the West and they put the rest to shame
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Hello Cannabis - VistaVista
      Thank you for your feedback and support! We look forward to seeing you again soon πŸ₯°πŸ€—
      Official response8 months ago
      kaylaV420
      9 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Great service and product

      Always the greatest budtenders and amazing products at great price
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Hello Cannabis - VistaVista
      Thank you for your feedback and support! We look forward to seeing you again soon πŸ₯°πŸ€—
      Official response8 months ago
      kaylaV420
      11 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Always hooking it up

      They have amazing budtenders amazing products seriously the best shop in 619 if not Cali....keep up great work Hello!!!!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Hello Cannabis - VistaVista
      Thank you for your feedback and support! We look forward to seeing you again soon πŸ₯°πŸ€—
      Official response10 months ago
      kaylaV420
      11 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Best SoCal

      You really won't find better budtenders or quality of merch matched with the great prices....thanks Ynonne, Jesus, maya, Joseph to name couple of the amazing tenders
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Hello Cannabis - VistaVista
      Thank you for your feedback and support! We look forward to seeing you again soon πŸ₯°πŸ€—
      Official response10 months ago
      kaylaV420
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Amazing service and great product

      Yvonne and Jesus amazing budtenders even on a busy Friday they make sure you're taken care of!! Love this shop hands down greatest Shop in SoCal!!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Hello Cannabis - VistaVista
      Thank you for your feedback and support! We look forward to seeing you again soon πŸ₯°πŸ€—
      Official response1 year ago
      Dlc92081
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Love this place

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Hello Cannabis - VistaVista
      Thank you for your feedback and support! We look forward to seeing you again soon πŸ₯°πŸ€—
      Official response1 year ago
      Seanregardless
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      New fave

      Easily my favorite new shop in vista!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Hello Cannabis - VistaVista
      Thank you for your feedback and support! We look forward to seeing you again soon πŸ₯°πŸ€—
      Official response1 year ago
      SYDNEYENG
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      AMAZING CLINIC! BEST SERVICE, best staff & prices!

      Best customer service!! They offer curbside and are always so friendly + bring my dog a treat :) so sweet! Best clinic and best selection!! So many goods brands/products! Thanks so much guys!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Hello Cannabis - VistaVista
      Thank you for your feedback and support! We look forward to seeing you again soon πŸ₯°πŸ€—
      Official response2 years ago
      Peenkiller
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Great Service!

      The folks who work at Hello Cannabis Vista are friendly and are always focused on helping you save money. Definitely returning!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Hello Cannabis - VistaVista
      Thank you for your feedback and support! We look forward to seeing you again soon πŸ₯°πŸ€—
      Official response2 years ago
      Cannibascorpse
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Thank you
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Hello Cannabis - VistaVista
      Thank you for your feedback and support! We look forward to seeing you again soon πŸ₯°πŸ€—
      Official response2 years ago