Ascend Medical Cannabis Co.

Ascend Medical Cannabis Co.

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Storefront
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.3

92 reviews

Anakali13
3 years ago
5 stars

One of the best Dispensary all around!

Thank you so much for opening a location in Lakewood! I used to go to the other location but was unable to do so since I moved to Morrison! But I am saved by Ascend in Lakewood!!! Delicious products and prices!! Staffs are always friendly even though I am Deaf myself.
710Jedi
3 years ago
5 stars

Great Concentrate

The TNT (Terps and THC, basically sauce) is amazing in my all ceramic refillable pen. Better flavor and very similar strength to distillate. The THCa is strain specific and $30/g member price, so is the TNT. Very happy to be a member here.
denverdabber69
3 years ago
5 stars

Dread head for the win!

I use to not go to this location because of the budtenders, but the dreadhead that works in there saved the whole experience ! Mad shout out to that heaven sent budtender lmfao, always knows the products/prices/terminology.. etc!!! 🙌🙌👍👍
5 stars

love this place!

great prices and great quality. Very soon after my first visit I became a member and I've been satisfied ever since. Today the budtender seemed salty and I don't know if he gave me my members discount but he seemed new. One guy definitely won't change my opinion and if he stays there I'm sure the others will rub off on him! but seriously this place is great.
tvapor
8 years ago
5 stars

Healing House Has it!!

Friendly and knowledgeable staff! Staff knows strains and edibles very well/including effects of select strains and edibles. This is one of the best dispensaries in the Denver metro area. The employees know what they are talking about.
kies303
8 years ago
5 stars

PARADISE :)

THIS PLACE IS THE BEST DISPENSARY IN THE WORLD I HAVE BEEN TO MANY DIFFERENT DISPENCES IN COLORADO AND THIS ONE IS NUMBER 1 SUCH A GREAT SELECTION OF BUDS AND GREAT EMPLOYEES I LOVE THEM ALL
jfowler45
8 years ago
5 stars

The infamous wheel of prizes

This is one of my favorite dispensaries in Lakewood. Great quality meds at good prices and wax at great prices. Not to mention spinning the wheel for a prize after you spend $40 or more. Everything about this place is great from the meds, to the employees, to the owners, and to the wheel!
creek78
2 years ago
5 stars

Great Place, Great Attitudes

I’ve stopped by here a few times to purchase some exotic concentrates and am always impressed by the selection and budtender attitudes. Definitely check them out before you head up the mountains for the weekend!
dsal1
2 years ago
5 stars

Super place

This place is very good. Great products and fantastic employees. Always feel welcome and customer service is A+.
Ariesz
2 years ago
5 stars

Great quality Medical marijuana

I have been a member here now for close to a year and I have been very satisfied with every product Ascend Cannabis I bought. The staff are knowledgeable about the products they carry which is a big deal to me and the staff are very friendly people who want to help others. They always have a good deal going on and take great care of their members.
Charchar3939
2 years ago
5 stars

so far so good

still amazing. love this place cant wait to continue shopping. anyone know member price after tax for an oz? just curious...
loon85307
2 years ago
5 stars

good stuff

I love the alien og I got here and their cartridges are very delicious. great stop, glad I went in.
spacewitch17
2 years ago
5 stars

💚
1bird2stoned
2 years ago
5 stars

Read Review Below

I fux w/ them.
BandS420
3 years ago
5 stars

Quality Meds and FAIR prices

love this place, so many options and deals for quality meds and varity. Excellent staff too
TwistyTie710
3 years ago
5 stars

my caregiver.

This place rocks! I've been here a few times at this point and I've decided to make them my caregiver. I've had no issues at all, the staff is extremely helpful and they're on my way too and from work. 10/10 would highly recommend!
pcarpo2
3 years ago
5 stars

great place

1st time going today just amazing
denverdabber15
3 years ago
5 stars

carts are just right

this one they nailed it, didn't know you could acheive that with a vape, pax move the fk out of the way.
mikaelabug
3 years ago
5 stars

I love Ascend- even though it's a 50 mile drive

I found this place when I was looking online for a medical dispensary that had a good selection, good prices and took debit cards. They have since stopped accepting cards, but that doesn't stop me from going there. I became a member with them my first visit, because I had such a good vibe from the place, and the workers were amazing. they still have the best prices I can find, and the quality of their pre-rolls are amazing, and the selection and quality of flowers also stunning. I also love the high CBD selection of flower. I don't anticipate ever becoming a member at a different dispensary, even though I live an hour away, it's always worth the drive.
uylessessdodd
3 years ago
5 stars

the best on this side of town

always on poit