Haven

Haven

Storefront
Openuntil 8:00pm
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Openuntil 8:00pm
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.5

121 reviews

      nick60005
      5 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Favorite Dispensary

      This dispensary is clean, secure, and has a large selection of high quality products. The prices are reasonable. The bud tenders are very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable about the products. My go-to bud tender is Joey. I’ve been to Haven several times and will continue going there although it is not the nearest dispensary from my home. Haven also has great specials weekly. It’s worth driving the extra miles.
      HavenWaldorf
      Thank you for driving the extra miles ;) Joey is our go to as well! Not only is he knowledgable and friendly, sometimes he's funny too....but not often.
      Official response4 years ago
      Antboogie40
      5 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Took Care Of Me

      This was my first visit to Haven and I was impressed. Adrienne and Amber helped me with my issue I was having and sent me on my way in a timely manner. Definitely will be going back.
      HavenWaldorf
      Fantastic! We always look forward to helping patients and even more so in a timely manner. See you when you come back.
      Official response5 years ago
      JMCB
      5 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Wonderful place

      Everyone is nice. Missed Kayla yesterday.
      HavenWaldorf
      :)
      Official response5 years ago
      BlakesJ13
      5 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Canibus

      Stephanie and Kristina are great budtenders. keona has great customer service.
      HavenWaldorf
      Thank you!
      Official response5 years ago
      anthonybishopkay
      5 years ago
      5.0 stars

      great place

      nice people and really nice place
      spoiledoil
      5 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Spoiledoil

      It’s always refreshing to see Kyera’s smiling face at the front desk!! Love Haven♥️
      StaticProbe
      5 years ago
      5.0 stars

      ...means when things aren't perfect...

      They are willing to make your experience perfect. That's how you can tell a quality business!
      HavenWaldorf
      That we are. We care about our patients and we strive to exceed expectations. Thank you!
      Official response5 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Sweet spot!

      Great shop very welcoming and the people are so knowledgeable and helpful, the shop is beautiful no pressure to sell just to help thanks again guyz ;)
      HavenWaldorf
      We appreciate your feedback and are beyond tickled that you liked our dispensary!
      Official response5 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Awsome spot

      Great people great environment and feel love this place it's beautiful and the people are welcoming and help you out so very much thanks guys
      HavenWaldorf
      Thank you! but only more so.
      Official response5 years ago
      History1595
      5 years ago
      5.0 stars

      For everything you need.

      Great staff ladies are knowledgeable and great to work with. They suggest and guide you to what is fresh and new. Joey is the "MAN" when you need specific personal feed back. Guard/security makes you feel at home and welcome.
      HavenWaldorf
      That is what we like to hear. We are happy that you are happy. Joey is happy too, somewhere, probably.
      Official response5 years ago
      mspuffy
      5 years ago
      5.0 stars

      love this place...

      I drive a little ways but simply live this place, the budtenders are awesome all of them, even my door ma. that I cut up with when I get there. thanks for your wonderful hospitality.
      HavenWaldorf
      We like to make the drive worth it! Thoughts and prayers to your door ma! ;)
      Official response5 years ago
      hakunamatata314
      5 years ago
      5.0 stars

      friendly and clean

      much nicer and friendlier than the other dispenseries ive gone to around here and the prices if you buy in bulk are way better as well.
      HavenWaldorf
      Thank you very much ! We strive to provide a excellent experience each and every time . We look forward to serving you upon your return.
      Official response5 years ago
      goldiemax
      5 years ago
      5.0 stars

      first timer

      staff was great, bud tender was awesome, great deals, will return...
      HavenWaldorf
      Thank you for the kind words. We always look forward to helping our patients and fostering a warm atmosphere.
      Official response5 years ago
      spoiledoil
      5 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Spoiledoil

      I love Haven!
      HavenWaldorf
      Haven loves you!
      Official response5 years ago
      ritalawrence
      5 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Love this place!

      Professional and cheerful staff, clean and bright facility, quality relief. Love this place.
      HavenWaldorf
      Thank you! We appreciate our patients and the experience we provide for them.
      Official response5 years ago
      Kjames83
      5 years ago
      5.0 stars

      haven

      love the deals very professional haven is the best
      HavenWaldorf
      Thank you! We like to think we are very professional too. Not tooooooo professional, but juuuust enough ;)
      Official response5 years ago
      Eefiekeef
      5 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Respectful, Knowledgeable, and Friendly Staff

      The name says it all. It’s a haven of goodness.
      HavenWaldorf
      Aww shucks. We appreciate the kinds words and are happy to keep striving to live up to our namesake.
      Official response5 years ago
      DexterBSS
      5 years ago
      5.0 stars

      excellent staff!

      Thank you to Filipe, Joe, Stephanie , Josh _ all the others for ALWAYS treating me with respect, educating me & constantly answering all my questions. Great job HAVEN!
      HavenWaldorf
      Thank you kind sir. We always appreciate feedback, especially this kind! Also......boooooo Patriots ;)
      Official response5 years ago
      mykgreen
      5 years ago
      5.0 stars

      awesome find

      Friendly, knowledgeable and helpful staff! Great deals too! 20% vets discount sets the standard!
      HavenWaldorf
      Thank you for sharing with us. Hope to see you soon.
      Official response5 years ago
      Cenkci
      5 years ago
      5.0 stars

      SPMS

      Great atmosphere and staff. A decent selection of products. The Bud-tenders are very helpful. Came back home and tried the flower I bought and it effected me exactly as the bud-tender said it would. Will definitely be back!
      HavenWaldorf
      Thank you for the wonderful feedback and sharing your experience. We hope to see you again soon!
      Official response5 years ago