HATCH - Addison

HATCH - Addison

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.4

111 reviews

      NotMikeC
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      GREAT STAFF. SUPER LEGIT. CLEAN. GOOD PRICES.

      Shoulders like mountains. You’re not too good looking yourself. I’ve bought medical and recreational in every state it’s legal in and a few it isn’t and this is my favorite store ever. Look, you can search for prices on stuff; they’re reasonable enough to me but who knows what you’ll be looking for on a given day. Cool. You’re dealing with a product with a heavily regulated price point, so I like to judge based on the overall experience and the people. They are always wonderful to me. Beyond so. They’re smart and knowledgeable and super willing to share and educate. You could be there day 1 or day 100 and fit in. It’s really clean and could easily be a Starbucks (just much healthier one) if you didn’t know better. No one is pushy or awkward. I WILL RIDE OR DIE WITH MINDFUL! (well, ok, that’s a bit much, but I do like it a lot)
      aphexacid
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Excellent shop, I love it!

      I'm so happy I switched over to Mindful! I was completely blown away from the second I step foot inside. Every single person in there is awesome, from the girl that greets you at the door, to the owner. Very good vibes and super positive energy from everyone. A great guy named Theo has been helping me so far, which I'm very thankful for. The shop is gorgeous. Its got a beautiful fresh, modern look. You can tell that it had a lot of hard work put in to it. You feel happy when you're there. They've have complementary coffee and water which I thought was a nice touch. They've got a great selection of glass, all very quality piece from a local glass designer. Now to the good stuff: the selection of medicine is shocking! They literally have something for everyone! I fought Testicular Cancer in 2015, so I'm pretty much looking for high cbd content. Theo knew exactly what would help. The medicine he recommended was what I tried today. And let me tell you, it's exactly like he described and exactly what I was looking for. I can keep going on and on all day about how wonderful everything is at Mindful, so I'll just stop here and say it's a top of the line shop, excellent product, and most importantly the staff is amazing. I'm so happy I found them. I drive from Chicago to the shop and I don't care. Is drive 50 more miles if I had to. I am a VERY happy customer 👍👍😜😜
      HATCH - AddisonChicago North
      Wow. Thank you so much for the kind words, my friend. We truly care about our patients and seriously believe in the power of this medicine. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you! We hope to continue building a strong relationship with you for years to come. Can't wait to see you again! Good Vibes and Great Health, -Mindful Mgmt
      Official response
      billkoz123
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      the guy at the medical entrance is amazing

      I’ve never got helped more by meeting somebody for the first time,He made me feel comfortable cuz I still get paranoid jus knowing that I smoked for 20 years illegally. But it’s not. EarthMed has to have the most helpful and nicest staff ever!
      56jasonlee
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      420Jay

      Helpful, kind people who always try to make you feel better not just unload products on you. Prices are as reasonable as Illinois allows, constantly running specials to try to help $ as well.
      Scooty22
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      The BEST

      Hey everybody. Coming up on my 1 year anniversary at Mindful and I gotta say what a year it has been! My review really doesn't need to be long, just read all the others except for one crazy mofo who clearly needs more than herb to help his mental state. Seriously though, I sincerely hope you find help for your condition. ALL the staff at Mindful are top notch folks and the customer service level is off the charts. That is all.
      The Wiz 2015
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      So happy I chose Mindful!

      My first visit today was so fricken great! From Adam and Katie helping me with the dispensary selection to Blake walking me through every detail I needed to make some great choices. I couldn’t be happier with the experience and look forward to my next visit. Just a tip for first time patrons... call ahead and make sure they have you in their system. Thanks Mindful!
      PHREAKSHOW
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      awesome

      my wife is treated for Ms place is awesome they got her off 80 percent of her opioid
      tjbaclig1
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      1st timer

      Mindful was great for my first time. I sat down with someone and explained all my symptoms and what I was looking for, and they directed me towards the best products. Everything I purchased was top notch, and I will be using them regularly.
      lilkushqueen
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Mindful Dispensary Top Notch

      Best dispensary I have visited so far out of 6. I met most of the staff and they are all knowledgeable and genuine. Every time I walk in they ask if I would like a bottle of water, coffee or tea. Even my dog gets a treat! They always have everything I need and if im looking for something they don't usually carry then they place an order! Feels like visiting a friends house. THANKS MINDFUL!
      ricktrevino2
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      ricktrevino2

      I have been a customer since a week after they opened and they know their stuff there... They are always very helpful and make sure I’m happy when I leave .... I would highly recommend!!
      ChiGuy224
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Beautiful Facility

      Love the layout. Very open and friendly purchasing environment. Reasonable pricing for Illinois with some really nice products.
      Mando Trinidad
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      AMAZING!!

      Mindful dispensary..ENOUGH SAID!! Their amazing staff,VERY helpful,kind,knowledgeable about every product..so they know exactly what you need for your condition or feeling!! Very CLEAN and COZY!!! Since I got my medical ID..I had to choose a dispensary and I choose Mindful...and never even thought of looking back..been going there since 06/16 and until..FOREVER now. Top notch....by far the best in the state of IL...⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️etc.
      wrecktifier
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      love this place

      great staff, love charmaine and the owner! so sweet and helpful!!
      Sarahflower
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Much love

      This is by far the coolest, trendiest, cleanest, most put together facility I've seen online and in person. I love the atmosphere and everyone who works there rocks- Kurt, Kaitlin, Theo and Blake. I suggest patients sign up at Mindful because they really know what they're talking about and will definitely find exactly what you need. They share their swag and really have some awesome deals! And their product? I give it an A+! You won't be disappointed. I'm a super happy customer!
      HATCH - AddisonChicago North
      Thanks for the review, Sarah! We really appreciate your feedback and love having you as a patient here! Let us know anything you need! Good Vibes & Great Health!!!
      Official response
      dav3snother3
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      amazing

      love everything about this place. The atmosphere and the budtenders. They are very knowledgeable. I highly recommened mindful dispensary.
      pinkmacmaniac
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      So lucky to have such an amazing dispensary

      Let me start off by saying that the owner Kurt and his employee Theo are amazing. My husband was searching for a home dispensary with very basic knowledge and was blown away with Mindful. Kurt and Theo both made sure that he was very well versed on what would best suit his health needs on his first visit. They are dedicated and go the extra mile on making sure you are well educated which was super important to us being my husband fought cancer all last year. I haven't seen it inside as I am still in process of getting my caregivers lisc but Theo came outside to meet me and answered all my questions, so great! My husband loved the staff, decor and positive energy and from our experience would recommend to anyone! Can't wait to see the beautiful decor myself and it definitely worth the drive from Chicago!
      HATCH - AddisonChicago North
      So great to hear that we were able to connect with you and help your husband select the medicine that works best for him. We don't take lightly that you folks have chosen to trust us and we promise to be there for you! Now hurry up and get your caregiver card so you can come in and see the beautiful layout for yourself! :) Good Vibes and Great Health, -Mindful Mgmt
      Official response
      LoyalTeresa
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      great place to shop

      everything I have gotten from here was good....buy the jet fuel gelato is the best so far....i wish I can get delivery
      creankitty
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Wow, my new favorite

      Super nice! Thanks Michael for your help!✌️very knowledgeable! Great atmosphere, felt very comfortable and welcome!!! They know what they are doing!
      Darin65
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      This store is GREAT!!

      Everyone that works for HATCH is very helpful and the store has more new shtuff every time I've been going there. Wish prices would go down, (yeah, don't we all) but since it's going to be Federally legal soon, maybe it will?!
      crankracer
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      my first experience

      this was my first attempt at going to a dispensary and it was a fantastic experience. the staff was extremely helpful right from the get-go, the environment was very relaxing! I knew what I wanted to experience and what I wanted to accomplish, the bud tenders were extremely helpful in directing me to my first purchase! I will definitely be back!